Honda Jazz CKD, Vol 2

zHo3
post Jan 26 2017, 12:09 AM

Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

Hi guys, for V spec Jazz, how is the auto airconditioning and also the touchscreen radio? Any problems so far? And also, is it quite a fingerprint magnet?

I'm planning to get 1 but am in dilemma whether to go for the E or V spec.
zHo3
post Jan 26 2017, 02:03 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 26 2017, 02:00 AM)
So far everything is good. it just i dont quite understand how "auto" airconditioning is working. when choose the auto option, it will give you full blown aircond even when its 7 in the morning. yup, it is finger and dust magnet.
oh I seeeee, thanks for clarifying!

do you guys know any recommended place to add on Mugen bodykit etc.?
zHo3
post Jan 26 2017, 05:43 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2017, 03:29 PM)
my auto air conditioning will adjust according to cabin temperature, you just need to set cabin temperature and let the auto control the fan speed and aircond.

I know one place in shah alam, price is quite good as well. If you near shah alam can go there. They got fb page, can tanya there: https://www.facebook.com/AKACARACCESSORIES/?fref=ts
Oh i seee, but I really cannot tahan fingerprint magnet stuff hahaha sweat.gif

I stay in Subang, perhaps I could check them out haha. Any others know any around Subang Jaya?

0.0613sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:21 AM