Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire

lyc1982
post Mar 12 2017, 03:15 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Mar 12 2017, 12:00 PM)
For my bill, no rebate at all...
If you check previous post, Port in through certain agent will give you RM5 REBATE x 6 (check page 41)
Earlier post mentioned about it (I change to this plan last month)  or Go digi express store nearby to check
*this plan no contract period if not mistaken.

1. Digi reserve the rights to change the plan since you don't sign contract with them forever or bound the contract with them forever......  doh.gif
2. For postpaid plan, once you subscribed, they can't change you to other plan even though that plan is discontinued (they have to inform you and get your consent) . For prepaid plan (presumably you are not on auto renewal) , you can't renew to the same plan if the plan is discontinued.
3. Aiyo one year later, other teleco or digi might offer better plan liao....
wow ....unlimited calls !
good move digi

gonna pay a visit to digi store today
syukaro
post Mar 12 2017, 03:18 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

my friend just downgrade from rm80 digi plan to rm50 unlimited call plan. just sign something then receive msg saying already downgrade. no need to pay or change anything. i just port to umobile, and digi already send me sms offering me -rm10 per monthly bill for 1 year. but i am still switching lol.

my brother port out too after long time as digi customer. they straight away offer him free bill for few months, and monthly discount after it. cipet punya digi. no switch telco no offer good stuff.
lyc1982
post Mar 12 2017, 03:19 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Mar 12 2017, 12:10 AM)
Go for New postpaid 50 can d... (only applicable for walk in customer, can't search online)

Features of new postpaid 50
Unlimited call to all network
3gb internet +7gb YouTube & facebook
when does this offer end ?
hafizredha
post Mar 12 2017, 03:58 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 12 2017, 02:44 PM)
Okay. Thanks..
So postpaid user have better service & speed...
Not fair to prepaid users cry.gif
there is no black and white and based on my experience only.hehehehehe
maybe there is seperate bandwidth for postpaid and prepaid.
so prepaid bandwidth congested because of many prepaid user compared to postpaid user.

This post has been edited by hafizredha: Mar 12 2017, 04:00 PM
izwanikhsan
post Mar 12 2017, 04:02 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 12 2017, 04:19 PM)
when does this offer end ?
31 march 2017. I know n agent who can help u register online. No need to go to digi store.
shamsay
post Mar 12 2017, 04:23 PM

606 posts

Prepaid user speedtest w/o internetplus plan..

fuelsave
post Mar 12 2017, 04:26 PM

133 posts

anyone got the zte 510 with the rm48 plan (5gb data) ? will the plan stay with rm48 for 5gb ka or it will sadly go up?
YoungMan
post Mar 12 2017, 04:28 PM

6,817 posts

QUOTE(shamsay @ Mar 12 2017, 02:18 PM)
anyone tried new digi plan internetplus? hows the speed? i,m plan to port in if the speed is ok  .hehe
I can get around 20 to 30mb constantly at my home. but as I always said, you can buy a prepaid sim card and test it at your area before you decide to switch.
Chrono-Trigger
post Mar 12 2017, 05:13 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

wa digi prepaid nor cheaper than postpaid
sonicbull
post Mar 12 2017, 05:31 PM

503 posts

Today Sunday and my 4G speed drops to 13-16mbps. Usually 21mbps dl speed. Haiz
khainiz94
post Mar 12 2017, 05:56 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Mar 12 2017, 05:31 PM)
Today Sunday and my 4G speed drops to 13-16mbps. Usually 21mbps dl speed. Haiz
I think is more than enough. My place drop below 10 Mbps. You are lucky if 4G is above 10 Mbps
sonicbull
post Mar 12 2017, 06:23 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 12 2017, 05:56 PM)
I think is more than enough. My place drop below 10 Mbps. You are lucky if 4G is above 10 Mbps
Ic. The thing is I'm using hotspot for online gaming, Like FPS.
Anime in HD
post Mar 12 2017, 07:03 PM

1,511 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Mar 12 2017, 05:56 PM)
I wonder when will other telco want to introduce unlimited weekend plan. hmm.gif

I hope Celcom will provide this unlimited weekend plan soon. biggrin.gif
Because Celcom just slowpoke with new offerings. puke.gif puke.gif yawn.gif
Same with their Xpax App. doh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Mar 12 2017, 07:04 PM
MakNok
post Mar 12 2017, 07:14 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Mar 12 2017, 07:03 PM)
I wonder when will other telco want to introduce unlimited weekend plan. hmm.gif

I hope Celcom will provide this unlimited weekend plan soon. biggrin.gif
Because Celcom just slowpoke with new offerings. puke.gif puke.gif yawn.gif
Same with their Xpax App. doh.gif laugh.gif

Having unlimited weekend causes congestion...
I doubt Celcom after the OWL nite fiasco would want to reintroduce again.
Even UMobile with their wonderful plan also suffer congestion.

Only Maxis with their current kedekut plan having Fast n Furious speed.
kamikraze
post Mar 12 2017, 07:17 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

So new Postpaid 50 unlimited call is capped at 1000mins? I might want to get this plan soon.
TruboXL
post Mar 12 2017, 07:19 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

goodbye rm28, you mean 100mins kamikraze?
kamikraze
post Mar 12 2017, 07:38 PM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Mar 12 2017, 07:19 PM)
goodbye rm28, you mean 100mins kamikraze?
I saw some people discuss about 1000 mins call cap, dictionary and so on.

izwanikhsan
post Mar 12 2017, 07:48 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 12 2017, 08:17 PM)
So new Postpaid 50 unlimited call is capped at 1000mins? I might want to get this plan soon.
Suppose to be unlimited. 1000mins cap is on prepaid combo
kamikraze
post Mar 12 2017, 07:58 PM

6,425 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Mar 12 2017, 07:48 PM)
Suppose to be unlimited. 1000mins cap is on prepaid combo
pretty good deal.. thanks for confirmation.
jiaen0509
post Mar 12 2017, 08:55 PM

3,305 posts

QUOTE(tanalvis @ Mar 12 2017, 12:00 PM)
For my bill, no rebate at all...
If you check previous post, Port in through certain agent will give you RM5 REBATE x 6 (check page 41)
Earlier post mentioned about it (I change to this plan last month)  or Go digi express store nearby to check
*this plan no contract period if not mistaken.

1. Digi reserve the rights to change the plan since you don't sign contract with them forever or bound the contract with them forever......  doh.gif
2. For postpaid plan, once you subscribed, they can't change you to other plan even though that plan is discontinued (they have to inform you and get your consent) . For prepaid plan (presumably you are not on auto renewal) , you can't renew to the same plan if the plan is discontinued.
3. Aiyo one year later, other teleco or digi might offer better plan liao....
Agent rebate cant believe one... I am using Postpaid 50 and got RM10x12months rebate... Just wonder is Postpaid 50 Lite can get RM10x12months rebate or not. Have to visit Digi. But I am lazy to visit because no parking and JPJ always there

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:38 AM