Kiple Pay, New player in mobile wallet
fruitie
Aug 10 2024, 09:33 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 10 2024, 04:45 PM) yes, most of us reported here of such response from TNG when attempting to reload read back past posts above... retry again next day or so lor or lower amount 200 or less. I wanted to reload RM 400 but I failed and after seeing your reply I tried RM 200 and it works but I wanted to try another RM 200, it’s still pending for reload. So, gotta try tomorrow?
fruitie
Aug 11 2024, 10:27 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 10 2024, 11:04 PM) Haha same here. Gotta try another RM200 tomorrow and see if it reloads! Another RM 200 works again after 24H.
fruitie
Sep 13 2024, 12:24 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(John00 @ Sep 13 2024, 12:11 PM) Tried 200 for tngo just now, can go in the first time, but "reload is pending" for the second time. Based on my experience, daily limit is RM 200. Try again after 24H.
fruitie
Sep 14 2024, 02:18 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(John00 @ Sep 14 2024, 01:32 PM) just passed another 200. Seems very correct. I’m gonna start reloading RM 200 daily (hopefully won’t trigger anything suspicious) in preparation for China trip because I’m going to use TnG eWallet as replacement of Alipay. I have that too but I find TnG will be convenient for me to reload with no charges (with KiplePay).
fruitie
Sep 19 2024, 05:29 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(rocketaz @ Sep 19 2024, 03:22 PM) Is it necessary to download and register Alipay separately? Can TNG works everywhere in China? (we scan them, they scan us) Let me get this right. You're reloading daily RM200 to KiplePay (from credit card, 0% charge) right? Whats the max for a month?? No need to register Alipay separately. You can use TnG to scan Alipay QR code or they scan your code, so long you switch to China Mainland in TnG pap. Yes, RM 200 every day. Which limit are you referring to?
fruitie
Sep 20 2024, 04:30 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(rocketaz @ Sep 20 2024, 04:30 PM) The max limit per month reload to Kiplepay ewallet. I guess it shd 1k as what cybpsych replied. Yes, 1k using credit card.
fruitie
Sep 20 2024, 05:27 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(rocketaz @ Sep 20 2024, 04:48 PM) Thanks for your reply. Btw, can send me your Kiplepay referral code for new sign up. (if there is one)  I don't think there is any referral for KiplePay.
fruitie
Mar 14 2025, 03:35 PM
Rise and Shine
It seems KiplePay cannot reload TnG anymore? Last tried in Jan was still OK..
fruitie
Mar 14 2025, 05:49 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 14 2025, 03:46 PM) OK, got it, learnt something.
fruitie
Mar 14 2025, 06:11 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 14 2025, 05:57 PM) seems few ewallets are blocking kiplepay (or kiplepay visa "sensitive" to other ewallets)  even with bigpay, the transactions have been wonky for the past week ... online and terminal also ... transaction kept failing (deduct balance but later reversed back) dont know merchant issue or kiple side  That's sad because I stored RM 1k in the wallet to be spent on TnG before they revised the CC reload. Now the fund is stuck there.  Hopefully BigPay route will be ok for me to reload to TnG.
fruitie
Mar 21 2025, 12:19 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 20 2025, 07:02 PM) So u managed to spend/transfer the 1k? No. Just started with 200.
fruitie
Apr 9 2025, 12:03 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 9 2025, 11:53 AM) seems kiple visa card can work with ewallets now, like grabpay and tng ewallet (add card) grabpay can complete topup, previously failed. still failing to complete topup with tng ewallet (pending msg) --- maybe tng is really blocking kiple visa card hmmm I managed to reload RM 200 directly to TnG eWallet with ease two days ago, went through on the first attempt.
fruitie
Apr 9 2025, 12:29 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 9 2025, 12:27 PM) dang, my tng topup for any amount from rm20 till rm200, all goes to "pending" screen  Maybe today the app is problematic again. I was expecting mine won't work and had to go through BigPay route, surprisingly it went through. Reloading with KP on TnG eWallet is really a hit-or-miss thing.
fruitie
May 8 2025, 02:53 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(jasontoh @ May 8 2025, 02:29 PM) With BigPay not able to top up with cards, do you still see trouble topping up TNG? I have finished up my earlier reloads in KP. So, didn't reload to TnG anymore.
fruitie
May 8 2025, 11:39 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(jasontoh @ May 8 2025, 06:37 PM) What does it mean?
fruitie
May 8 2025, 11:49 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(jasontoh @ May 8 2025, 11:40 PM) I mean have you already top up in May? No, I didn't.
fruitie
Oct 6 2025, 11:49 AM
Rise and Shine
Not able to top up to TnG and wanted to use BigPay route also not possible.  Been trying for a few days already. Any tips?
fruitie
Oct 6 2025, 12:05 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 6 2025, 12:03 PM) mine, still can pay shopee but not topup to shopeepay directly  So, also cannot reload to ShopeePay ya.
fruitie
Oct 6 2025, 12:07 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 6 2025, 12:06 PM) yah, they making our lives difficult  I agree. I thought I have spent all the money earlier, checked my app and I still have RM 400.  Planned to reload to TnG and nothing is working. I'm so tired of trying.
fruitie
Oct 6 2025, 03:00 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 6 2025, 01:35 PM) try sspn out, then close account ba Actually that's a good idea. Gonna try until end of the week as I still prefer to reload in my eWallet.