post Feb 4 2017, 06:08 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Feb 3 2017, 02:23 PM)
its unlimited usage.
just inform cashier when ordering.
been doing this for >1year+ already
Ayo... me 2017 only starting... not yet started still even...rugi

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Feb 3 2017, 02:59 PM)
yup me too, but sometimes they saying dono what scanner not functioning then my 10% discount not available  cry.gif
Hhmm.... not available... standard excuse
TSstephantsen
post Feb 4 2017, 07:34 AM

1,967 posts

umobile umi 3x will be expire at feb 15.. hope they will extend this offer
hestati
post Feb 4 2017, 08:52 AM

1,256 posts

I switched from Hotlink and now I'm back to Hotlink. I don't know how anyone on Pinang can use Umobile. Outdoor is ok, but indoor I have very weak signal and slooooow speed...
CnY Garage
post Feb 4 2017, 10:27 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Feb 4 2017, 07:34 AM)
umobile umi 3x will be expire at feb 15.. hope they will extend this offer
how they decide on 15 feb hmm.gif

QUOTE(hestati @ Feb 4 2017, 08:52 AM)
I switched from Hotlink and now I'm back to Hotlink.  I don't know how anyone on Pinang can use Umobile.  Outdoor is ok,  but indoor I have very weak signal and slooooow speed...
umobile is about getting good signal then data should be ok, indoor signal strength very challenging sweat.gif
inside a house, all getting full bar 3g, but only 1 room very smooth on youtube, other rooms barely loading
Zhao
post Feb 4 2017, 01:25 PM

1,267 posts

Ayam impressed umobile speed.

Top is 3G btm is 4G
HippyTony
post Feb 4 2017, 02:11 PM

1,056 posts

Just ported to Umobile from M. I have a question. My Umobile app Video-Onz showed data usage but I do not watch video from my phone.

A few days back I read here from a member who have the same problem but I'm unable to find it.

What setting do I have to set to correct it. Thanking you in advance.
Zhao
post Feb 4 2017, 03:20 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Feb 4 2017, 02:11 PM)
Just ported to Umobile from M. I have a question. My Umobile app Video-Onz showed data usage but I do not watch video from my phone.

A few days back I read here from a member who have the same problem but I'm unable to find it.

do you use fb app etc?
i think those auto load video consume video onz aswell
rclxm9.gif

SUSVelocity
post Feb 4 2017, 04:21 PM

3,188 posts

Yeah scroll through Facebook with video autoload does drain data too
nexona88
post Feb 4 2017, 06:18 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

If not mistaken, fb videos also drain quota blush.gif
TSstephantsen
post Feb 4 2017, 06:43 PM

1,967 posts

not only fb video , google will be count as video onz as well.
ciwi1166
post Feb 4 2017, 08:23 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

my 15gb not fully utilized even before video-onz. biggrin.gif

JuneResources
post Feb 4 2017, 09:03 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,177 posts

Hi guy, can somebody know U Mobile prepaid can check the itemissed statement in U Mobile google apps?
HippyTony
post Feb 4 2017, 09:17 PM

1,056 posts

Zhao, Velocity, Nexona88, stephantsen,
Thanks for your reply. I do not have FB app on my home, gmail service yes.
I just realised I received some videos on my whatsapp I think that should fell under Video-Onz data when I downloaded them. 😊 sorry about this.
Thank you very much for your help.
Zhao
post Feb 4 2017, 10:02 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Feb 4 2017, 09:17 PM)
I just realised I received some videos on my whatsapp I think that should fell under Video-Onz data when I downloaded them. 😊 sorry about this.
wow, u mobile so kind laugh.gif
spikey2506
post Feb 4 2017, 11:38 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

Cutting down on my telco expenses. Looking to switch to UMobile Prepaid. Any word on them extending the UMI 3X data promo?
CnY Garage
post Feb 5 2017, 08:20 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 4 2017, 11:38 PM)
Cutting down on my telco expenses. Looking to switch to UMobile Prepaid. Any word on them extending the UMI 3X data promo?
nope but probably not simply withdraw back 3x data promo without another promo
might be 2x and increase u28 postpaid to match it
nexona88
post Feb 5 2017, 10:15 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,521 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Feb 4 2017, 09:17 PM)
Ahh no wonder lor
U missed give that important info laugh.gif
Anyhow good its under Video-Onz data rclxms.gif
izwanikhsan
post Feb 5 2017, 10:39 AM

1,217 posts

No internet since morning. At kuala selangor.
izwanikhsan
post Feb 5 2017, 10:51 AM

1,217 posts

Customer service not reachable too
izwanikhsan
post Feb 5 2017, 11:15 AM

1,217 posts

Network disruption and no notice at all. Umobile should stop acting like a noob company!

107 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:37 PM