Games PlayStation Collector's/Limited Edition Thread |V1, #buyfirstregretlater #justonemore
Feb 16 2017, 01:44 PM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Feb 16 2017, 03:28 PM
82 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
I think this kind of unboxing video explains everything we need to know and see about the collectors edition box. lol
Feb 25 2017, 07:05 PM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
For Honor CE ftw:
![]() |
Feb 26 2017, 06:19 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
::.chiobu.::
Dang, nice. Whats the size bro? About 4 inch high? This post has been edited by bichonfrise: Feb 26 2017, 06:19 PM |
Feb 26 2017, 06:23 PM
Feb 27 2017, 11:16 AM
wanna have one but the pricetag is |
Mar 2 2017, 08:46 AM
Mar 2 2017, 10:01 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
658 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(danger46 @ Feb 27 2017, 11:16 AM) I really wanted this but the price is such a turn off Edited to Add. My personal review on HZD's Collector's Edition here Horizon Zero Dawn Collector's Edition. Kinda disappointed tbh This post has been edited by Zozi: Mar 2 2017, 01:18 PM |
Mar 2 2017, 02:37 PM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 2 2017, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Mar 2 2017, 10:01 AM) I really wanted this but the price is such a turn off Wow that's quite a lot of interesting personal reads bro. Seldom can see Collector's Edition reviews, unboxing or game journalist about games in Malaysia. I will read this more when back home and see there's any decision changing factor to pick up from your review. I agree on the artbook review. Its too small and not something collector will feel the hype with. Edited to Add. My personal review on HZD's Collector's Edition here Horizon Zero Dawn Collector's Edition. Kinda disappointed tbh I guess you only do reviews for collector's item you personally purchased/owned, to be able to know the in depth detail of the CE? |
Mar 2 2017, 03:06 PM
31 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Anybody have this t-shirt? This post has been edited by etonggg_13: Mar 2 2017, 03:08 PM |
Mar 2 2017, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 2 2017, 02:58 PM) Wow that's quite a lot of interesting personal reads bro. Seldom can see Collector's Edition reviews, unboxing or game journalist about games in Malaysia. I will read this more when back home and see there's any decision changing factor to pick up from your review. I agree on the artbook review. Its too small and not something collector will feel the hype with. Thank you for your support I guess you only do reviews for collector's item you personally purchased/owned, to be able to know the in depth detail of the CE? |
Mar 2 2017, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Mar 2 2017, 10:01 AM) I really wanted this but the price is such a turn off nice review bro! I think i read your FFXV review before!Edited to Add. My personal review on HZD's Collector's Edition here Horizon Zero Dawn Collector's Edition. Kinda disappointed tbh |
Mar 2 2017, 04:07 PM
Mar 2 2017, 04:10 PM
Mar 2 2017, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 2 2017, 04:10 PM) bro mgsrulz, pinjam your post for a while Wanted to buy it but too pricey wooot! If someone here bought It, I'd really love to hear about it ! And maybe if we live nearby, maybe you can come and let me take some photos Anyone who bought or seen this item care to drop a review? Am a mechanical robot/machine sucker and this thing do looks kinda good xD |
Mar 2 2017, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Mar 2 2017, 04:15 PM) Wanted to buy it but too pricey wooot! If someone here bought It, I'd really love to hear about it ! And maybe if we live nearby, maybe you can come and let me take some photos I roughly checked and this thing is about.. what the... 2.5k?Might as well go buy a 4k tv... This one memang rare expensive white lobster. |
Mar 2 2017, 07:38 PM
503 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(Zozi @ Mar 2 2017, 03:13 PM) Nice review. About the art book that came with CE, I guess it's a simple version as there's another version of art book in the market probably A4 size,you see. I bought the LE because I like the art design on the steel book. Also, PS FB shared a video of unboxing and it was mentioned the art style is like 80's Star Wars. I'm sold! Haha |
Mar 2 2017, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 2 2017, 06:34 PM) I roughly checked and this thing is about.. what the... 2.5k? I think EB Australia got sell the statue as a standalone but even so, the price still around 1k ++. Same price range as NieR Automata's Black Box edition. Anyone here has NieR Black Box edition ?? Might as well go buy a 4k tv... This one memang rare expensive white lobster. QUOTE(sonicbull @ Mar 2 2017, 07:38 PM) Nice review. About the art book that came with CE, I guess it's a simple version as there's another version of art book in the market probably A4 size,you see. I bought the LE because I like the art design on the steel book. Also, PS FB shared a video of unboxing and it was mentioned the art style is like 80's Star Wars. I'm sold! Haha Thanks bro ! I still feel they could have done a better job with the Artbook even if they are releasing a standalone Artbook later on. I mean its a Collector's Edition after all . I remember Dark Souls 3 CE last year, about the same price and that one was obviously a fine example of a job well done. I dont hope that HZD CE comes with a hard covered with golden stitches everywhere but at least be better than this one they giving us lah you know. This is really a half assed job on their part, they might as well not include it. |
Mar 3 2017, 11:20 AM
![]() finally got my Horizon Zero Dawn!! |
| Change to: | 0.0325sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:53 AM |