Games PlayStation Collector's/Limited Edition Thread |V1, #buyfirstregretlater #justonemore
Mgsrulz
Mar 3 2017, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 2 2017, 04:10 PM) bro mgsrulz, pinjam your post for a while  Anyone who bought or seen this item care to drop a review? Am a mechanical robot/machine sucker and this thing do looks kinda good xD mine's otw. should arrive next week friday or following week monday QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 2 2017, 06:34 PM) I roughly checked and this thing is about.. what the... 2.5k?Might as well go buy a 4k tv... This one memang rare expensive white lobster. eh no la. 200USD+shipping. where got 2.5K
terryfu
Mar 4 2017, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 3 2017, 11:22 PM) mine's otw. should arrive next week friday or following week monday eh no la. 200USD+shipping. where got 2.5K  Yup ur right. Only usd 280 including shipping if by from Tri force site. RM 1.2-1.4k depending on customs. Waiting for a retailer to bring in mine. If they get around that price will pick it up instead of having the hassle of delivery from Tri force but if they plan to charge RM 1.5k upwards might as well buy from Tri force.
sonicbull
Mar 4 2017, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Zozi @ Mar 2 2017, 08:07 PM) I think EB Australia got sell the statue as a standalone but even so, the price still around 1k ++. Same price range as NieR Automata's Black Box edition. Anyone here has NieR Black Box edition ??  really wanna see it in real Thanks bro ! I still feel they could have done a better job with the Artbook even if they are releasing a standalone Artbook later on. I mean its a Collector's Edition after all . I remember Dark Souls 3 CE last year, about the same price and that one was obviously a fine example of a job well done. I dont hope that HZD CE comes with a hard covered with golden stitches everywhere but at least be better than this one they giving us lah you know. This is really a half assed job on their part, they might as well not include it.  geram aku As fellow gamer, I'm at your side. Yeah, I agree the art book is so so compared to my FF XV CE guidebook artwork
Mgsrulz
Mar 13 2017, 11:59 PM
danger46
Mar 14 2017, 11:52 AM

nice black box and thunderjaw collection! Its will be epic if the Thunderjaw come with light up effect.
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 15 2017, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 13 2017, 11:59 PM) Wow didn't check this thread for few days and suddenly a thunder jaw appears!! This thing looks pretty neat. Except for a few paint job which I tot they can improve. But still a impressive piece for display. You got enough space to store ke mgsrulz. Prob will need a glass casing to prevent dust piling up. Good stuff bro
Mgsrulz
Mar 15 2017, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 15 2017, 10:55 AM) Wow didn't check this thread for few days and suddenly a thunder jaw appears!! This thing looks pretty neat. Except for a few paint job which I tot they can improve. But still a impressive piece for display. You got enough space to store ke mgsrulz. Prob will need a glass casing to prevent dust piling up. Good stuff bro  got one last place to put it. but probably gonna move some older CE statues from my shelf then put this there instead.
brianw87
Mar 15 2017, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Mar 13 2017, 11:34 PM) Nier: Edisi Kotak Hitam aka Waifu Edition. 😁 Where did you get this?
C_Sagi
Mar 15 2017, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(brianw87 @ Mar 15 2017, 11:25 PM) Square Enix Store
koopa
Mar 16 2017, 05:49 PM
I missed the final fantasy 15 collectors edition. Anyone willing to sell me their FF15 art book?
ToshiKun391099
Mar 17 2017, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(koopa @ Mar 16 2017, 05:49 PM) I missed the final fantasy 15 collectors edition. Anyone willing to sell me their FF15 art book? Haha bro i see you re offering RM500 for the artbook alone why not add RM2k more to get the whole set of ultimate collector edition?
koopa
Mar 17 2017, 07:30 AM
QUOTE(ToshiKun391099 @ Mar 17 2017, 12:41 AM) Haha bro i see you re offering RM500 for the artbook alone why not add RM2k more to get the whole set of ultimate collector edition?  I have the game with it's delux content already. Haha. And I had the pleasure of selling figures and content separately. Any higher than RM800, I might as well buy from eBay. I think rm500 is fair. This post has been edited by koopa: Mar 17 2017, 07:31 AM
terryfu
Mar 20 2017, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Mar 20 2017, 03:39 PM) Resident Evil 7 Collector's Edition & NieR: Automata Black Box Edition arrived today !   👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 20 2017, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Mar 20 2017, 03:39 PM) Resident Evil 7 Collector's Edition & NieR: Automata Black Box Edition arrived today !   Wow that is some rare stuff. Esp Nier I understand there are difference btw US, UK and JPN Nier Automata CE box cover right? Nevertheless have to give you a thumbs up man
TSPoodlepaddly
Mar 20 2017, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(ToshiKun391099 @ Mar 17 2017, 12:38 AM) Middle-earth shadow of war mithrill edition  Damn this edition looks like a beast! Esp for LOTR or skyrim fans! Gonna scout for more info on this