18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games PlayStation Collector's/Limited Edition Thread |V1, #buyfirstregretlater #justonemore

NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 9 2017, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jan 9 2017, 04:53 PM)
Collaboration with Taito, available on japan's arcade.. But you may get it online too like ebay etc  laugh.gif 
i saw there are 3 more different types from reddit , finding ways to get it  laugh.gif
Yeah, would like to know more. If it doesn't make it difficult to get for you. Would be an awesome Bday (super late) gift for my friend.
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 9 2017, 05:14 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 05:09 PM)
Yeah, would like to know more. If it doesn't make it difficult to get for you. Would be an awesome Bday (super late) gift for my friend.
How many of us here played Final Fantasy XIV? You all sounds like ex ARR/Heavensward players to me. blush.gif

I almost tot no one here plays or collect XIV items anymore.
NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 9 2017, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 05:14 PM)
How many of us here played Final Fantasy XIV? You all sounds like ex ARR/Heavensward players to me.  blush.gif

I played ARR/Heavensward religiously when I had the system to play it. Now I'm just saving up money to get a new PS4 just in time for Stormblood to finally get my Red Mage on!
LalaluSan
post Jan 9 2017, 05:24 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 04:56 PM)
Taito? Elaborate more please bro. Really cute moogle hand clock. Looks vintage with crazy detail  thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 05:09 PM)
Basically we can only get these via forwarder/online, coz it's only available on japan's arcade..
Reddit laugh.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 9 2017, 08:12 PM

82 posts

Happy owner of a Titanfall Vanguard Helmet blush.gif
NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 9 2017, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 08:12 PM)

Happy owner of a Titanfall Vanguard Helmet  blush.gif
No selfie while wearing the helmet?
Mgsrulz
post Jan 9 2017, 11:39 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 09:33 PM)
boycott this thread until Poodlepaddly takes a selfie.

dont forget the scarf and dogtags too icon_idea.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 9 2017, 11:41 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 09:33 PM)
Haha im not the selfie type of person biggrin.gif

Hmm do you guys have trouble with storage of the collectors edition games? I mean like, finding the proper display case etc. I saw a few samples from friends. Pretty unique. IKEA display case was overprice and too simple.
LalaluSan
post Jan 10 2017, 12:05 AM

692 posts

Wow!!!! Wear it!! haha laugh.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 11:41 PM)
Haha im not the selfie type of person biggrin.gif

Hmm do you guys have trouble with storage of the collectors edition games? I mean like, finding the proper display case etc. I saw a few samples from friends. Pretty unique. IKEA display case was overprice and too simple.
Im looking for 1 too.. not too big not too small, half half glass and wood

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 10 2017, 12:37 AM
EternalC
post Jan 10 2017, 08:09 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 05:14 PM)
How many of us here played Final Fantasy XIV? You all sounds like ex ARR/Heavensward players to me.  blush.gif

i played during the demo closed beta
couldnt find my heart and soul inside
but their merchandise sure is nice

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 08:12 PM)
Happy owner of a Titanfall Vanguard Helmet  blush.gif
take a pic of the inside of the helmet, can u really see outside through the visor? tongue.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 10 2017, 08:55 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 10 2017, 08:09 AM)
i played during the demo closed beta
couldnt find my heart and soul inside
but their merchandise sure is nice
take a pic of the inside of the helmet, can u really see outside through the visor? tongue.gif
Oh sure. Will be later tonight though. Its more like a flexible canopy layer inside that can fit almost all size of head. laugh.gif

Yes. The visor is like those lens in beach sunglasses that you can see through. Cant comment much coz I haven't wear it. Maybe Mgsrulz can provide more insights biggrin.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jan 10 2017, 09:08 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 10 2017, 08:55 AM)
Oh sure. Will be later tonight though. Its more like a flexible canopy layer inside that can fit almost all size of head. laugh.gif

Yes. The visor is like those lens in beach sunglasses that you can see through. Cant comment much coz I haven't wear it. Maybe Mgsrulz can provide more insights  biggrin.gif
you dont talk so much. selfie. now! tongue.gif
EternalC
post Jan 10 2017, 09:10 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 10 2017, 08:55 AM)

Yes. The visor is like those lens in beach sunglasses that you can see through. Cant comment much coz I haven't wear it. Maybe Mgsrulz can provide more insights  biggrin.gif
selfie. now!
tongue.gif
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 10 2017, 09:28 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 10 2017, 09:08 AM)
you dont talk so much. selfie. now! tongue.gif
QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 10 2017, 09:10 AM)
selfie. now!
tongue.gif
Dang.... sweat.gif

Oh ya, by the way check out this headset laugh.gif

nod.gif

Mgsrulz
post Jan 10 2017, 09:30 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 10 2017, 09:28 AM)
Dang....  sweat.gif

Oh ya, by the way check out this headset  laugh.gif

nod.gif
oi! this selfie is what you were born for!

EternalC
post Jan 10 2017, 10:19 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 10 2017, 09:28 AM)
Dang....  sweat.gif

Oh ya, by the way check out this headset  laugh.gif

nod.gif
included?
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 10 2017, 02:34 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 10 2017, 10:19 AM)
included?
Not within the collectors edition. But can be a good add on definitely. Sarah Bricks wear this. thumbsup.gif

I kannot go that deep d. Will just admire on screen blush.gif

mgsrul buy this for your twitch! Hardcore TTF must have this baru la gaya! whistling.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jan 11 2017, 06:42 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 10 2017, 02:34 PM)
Not within the collectors edition. But can be a good add on definitely. Sarah Bricks wear this. thumbsup.gif

I kannot go that deep d. Will just admire on screen  blush.gif

mgsrul buy this for your twitch! Hardcore TTF must have this baru la gaya!  whistling.gif
meh, looks like crap tbh. (have you seen the backpack? holywhat shit.lol)
the helmet above all others.
no regrets,man thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Jan 11 2017, 06:42 AM
TSPoodlepaddly
post Jan 11 2017, 09:33 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 11 2017, 06:42 AM)
meh, looks like crap tbh. (have you seen the backpack? holywhat shit.lol)
the helmet above all others.
no regrets,man thumbsup.gif
Haha okay la. For Titanfall goodies I only saw the headset and backpack. Cant find any statue or good quality figurine for the Titans though. (Except for older TTF1 series) Else would have gotten a Ronin for personal collection sweat.gif

Its a good game for mecha fans. Agree the helm was worth it. blush.gif
EternalC
post Jan 11 2017, 09:51 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 11 2017, 09:33 AM)
Haha okay la. For Titanfall goodies I only saw the headset and backpack. Cant find any statue or good quality figurine for the Titans though. (Except for older TTF1 series) Else would have gotten a Ronin for personal collection  sweat.gif

Its a good game for mecha fans. Agree the helm was worth it.  blush.gif
GAMBAR MANA???

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:55 AM