Games PlayStation Collector's/Limited Edition Thread |V1, #buyfirstregretlater #justonemore

LalaluSan
post Dec 24 2016, 09:41 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 24 2016, 03:08 PM)
zomg im a FF collector myself, and i find these collection drooling.. drool.gif
LalaluSan
post Jan 9 2017, 04:11 PM

692 posts

My latest collections.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 9 2017, 04:30 PM
LalaluSan
post Jan 9 2017, 04:53 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 04:42 PM)
Nice, are they official merchandise? Been looking to get one of FFXIV for a friend of mine.
Collaboration with Taito, available on japan's arcade.. But you may get it online too like ebay etc laugh.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 04:42 PM)
WTF bro. Golden!!!  notworthy.gif
i saw there are 3 more different types from reddit , finding ways to get it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 9 2017, 04:54 PM
LalaluSan
post Jan 9 2017, 05:24 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 04:56 PM)
Taito? Elaborate more please bro. Really cute moogle hand clock. Looks vintage with crazy detail  thumbsup.gif
QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 9 2017, 05:09 PM)
Yeah, would like to know more. If it doesn't make it difficult to get for you. Would be an awesome Bday (super late) gift for my friend.
Basically we can only get these via forwarder/online, coz it's only available on japan's arcade..
Reddit laugh.gif
LalaluSan
post Jan 10 2017, 12:05 AM

692 posts

Wow!!!! Wear it!! haha laugh.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 9 2017, 11:41 PM)
Haha im not the selfie type of person biggrin.gif

Hmm do you guys have trouble with storage of the collectors edition games? I mean like, finding the proper display case etc. I saw a few samples from friends. Pretty unique. IKEA display case was overprice and too simple.
Im looking for 1 too.. not too big not too small, half half glass and wood

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 10 2017, 12:37 AM
LalaluSan
post Jan 18 2017, 05:25 PM

692 posts

New collection arrived! rclxm9.gif
FINAL FANTASY® XV - ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK - LIMITED EDITION

LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 11:40 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 19 2017, 08:58 AM)
Wow, interesting OST collection for FF XV bro.

I used to buy the FFXIII-2 OST for the collection. But the OST box quality was a bit let down. How was the box design for FF XV OST?  blush.gif
The box are surprisingly amazing this time, fully hardcover.. Top part of the box are glossy, so my box instantly signed with my fingerprint laugh.gif

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 19 2017, 09:15 AM)
damage?
2 months of my daily meal expenses..
As always, the shipping part kills sweat.gif

LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 11:42 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Jan 19 2017, 10:56 AM)
nice one! is it the blu ray audio version?
was tempting to get from amazon but 9800 yen is...  bangwall.gif
and can only play with my ps or bluray player, car dun have bd player lol
Yeaa, bluray version...
Price of 9800 yen of this item is okie, but the shipping cost definitely not ok laugh.gif

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 19 2017, 10:58 AM)
Don't temp us!!  biggrin.gif 

I wonder if anyone can help to list out all the related item to FF XV collections. There seems to be a crazily wide range from console, to game edition, to ost, to figurines. Feels like going to be a 2 page list. lol. Already meet a few FF hardcore collectors here.
My Ost collections.. I must blame you for poisoning me.

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 19 2017, 11:50 AM
LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 03:25 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 19 2017, 02:52 PM)
Ahahaha. Cannot, coz I also poisoned and bought a few units myself biggrin.gif

But not as complete as yours! This is pretty much most of the OST ever launched! Except for FF XIV ARR and heavensward which is only available in blue rays right? Don't have blue ray player except ps4..
More to come laugh.gif

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 19 2017, 03:09 PM)
i jeles coz he has the ff7 8 9  dry.gif
Hahaha... Got those during family trip to tokyo. Stopped by Artnia Enix cafe and bought some merchandise. sweat.gif
Wanted to take picture with sephiroth, but sadly he was taken down during that year cry.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jan 19 2017, 03:26 PM
LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 03:52 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 19 2017, 03:34 PM)
how much did u get it for that time?
Around 4k++ yen each as i remember. sweat.gif
LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 07:55 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Jan 19 2017, 05:52 PM)
hmm shipping is pretty ok if you buy from amazon jp
for ost usually less than 2000 yen, around 1200-1500 yen?
if you buy more items then each added item will be only around 300-400 yen i think smile.gif
Amazon japan ship to asia? sweat.gif unless you're talking about forwarder, a box of that size will cost around 3000jpy++
LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 09:21 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Blueshirt @ Jan 19 2017, 08:51 PM)
Wow.. Nice info sites icon_idea.gif Poodlepaddly should pin this..
btw, tomorrow SE gonna announce the new expansion for FFXIV , Stormblood... Wonder what CE they gonna thrown in drool.gif

LalaluSan
post Jan 19 2017, 11:56 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Jan 19 2017, 11:08 PM)
yup, audio cd they can ship directly to malaysia, and it's usually around 2 working days, and they pack super good u will think u r not buying an audio cd lol
for games if u pre order then they can ship
and just now i just ordered kh 2.8 and they can ship also, around 1200+ yen + import duties deposit 300+yen, last time they dun ship games to malaysia lol
so it's good news to me since i collect r2 jp games, amazon jp price is usually a lot cheaper than other places smile.gif
OMG! I seriously didn't know this.. cry.gif The last i tried was few years back when shipment does not include other asia country like SG and MY, which made me didn't even bother to look back at amazon jp from that day onwards. doh.gif
Thanks for the info
LalaluSan
post Jan 21 2017, 09:07 AM

692 posts

Final Fantasy Stormblood Collector's Edition
SE should stop making the big box itself a collector edition, how the hell are collectors gonna display that big box? doh.gif

LalaluSan
post Jan 21 2017, 10:19 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jan 21 2017, 09:28 AM)
Dis, is gonna hurt. lol.
USD 200 doh.gif
LalaluSan
post Mar 22 2017, 09:05 AM

692 posts

Final Fantasy 1 MSX2 version, old but gold laugh.gif

LalaluSan
post Mar 22 2017, 12:43 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 22 2017, 12:16 PM)
Omigad bro. Is that a.... floppy disk?  rclxms.gif

This guy is gonna complete all FF series collection soon.  laugh.gif
Yup it's a floppy disk version.. 1 is the actual game, and the other 1 for the save game icon_rolleyes.gif
It's actually a re-released version from the first NES version, but this msx version are much more rare compared to NES version laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Mar 22 2017, 12:45 PM
LalaluSan
post Mar 22 2017, 04:07 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Mar 22 2017, 01:46 PM)
This reminds me of FF7 era. Please change to disc 2.

So this one no need to change to floppy disc 2? Hahaha. Vintage item bro. More vintage than PS1 console. *thumbs.
Yeaa.. Upon purchased, i quickly hunt for floppy disk case, which in return i received all kind of weird/awkward stares from those IT shopkeeper...
It's like, "who the hell still using floppy disk" doh.gif
LalaluSan
post Mar 24 2017, 09:29 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(laguna1811 @ Mar 23 2017, 10:11 AM)
never knew that this even existed  rclxms.gif  bravo
and the retail price for these floppy disks were 7800 yen!  bangwall.gif
Yeaa.. Square seriously gamble all their hope on FF1.. and with that price during that era, i dont think many people can afford to buy it.

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Mar 24 2017, 03:22 PM
LalaluSan
post Apr 22 2018, 05:33 PM

692 posts

It's been awhile... Jengjengjeng laugh.gif
#OldbutGold

0.0321sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled