74 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

G-Shock Collectors V4, Discussion, info/news updates of G-Shock

Farlz_89
post Feb 26 2020, 08:14 PM

919 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 26 2020, 07:27 PM)
if u saw any GA2000SU... let me know too.. good hunting.. 😄
Which color u hunting?
This is another shopee seller https://shopee.com.my/product/1122898/7817713578?smtt=0.0.9
more cheap than ts time since asia set

This post has been edited by Farlz_89: Feb 26 2020, 08:14 PM
Baconateer
post Feb 26 2020, 08:25 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Feb 26 2020, 08:14 PM)
Which color u hunting?
This is another shopee seller https://shopee.com.my/product/1122898/7817713578?smtt=0.0.9
more cheap than ts time since asia set
no bro..this is GA2100

GA2000SU is different.. laugh.gif
Farlz_89
post Feb 27 2020, 09:36 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 26 2020, 08:25 PM)
no bro..this is GA2100

GA2000SU is different..  laugh.gif
Lol..i'm miss look your prefer model..will update here once i'm found it

This post has been edited by Farlz_89: Feb 27 2020, 09:36 AM
Baconateer
post Feb 27 2020, 09:42 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Feb 27 2020, 09:36 AM)
Lol..i'm miss look your prefer model..will update here once i'm found it
thank you
kevyeoh
post Feb 28 2020, 12:16 AM

4,714 posts

No one excited about this model?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCN7xjPJVxM
jun_ng_1208
post Feb 28 2020, 02:24 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Feb 28 2020, 12:16 AM)
No one excited about this model?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCN7xjPJVxM
It looks really similar with the new Rangeman tho..
ELinawa
post Mar 1 2020, 06:13 PM

203 posts

Just a rangeman for exercise freak.
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 1 2020, 11:31 PM

566 posts

Get your wallets ready
SUSIdiuU
post Mar 2 2020, 11:55 PM

346 posts

got any sellers to recommend? i wanna buy a g-shock...
Old1030
post Mar 7 2020, 09:29 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Feb 5 2020, 03:41 PM)
I'm using, why?
Bro
I just got my rangeman 9400-1 thru shopee
Im sorry if this has been asked / discussed before

But why my time is late by 1 hour
City set to Singapore, and DST is off
jun_ng_1208
post Mar 7 2020, 01:15 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Mar 7 2020, 09:29 AM)
Bro
I just got my rangeman 9400-1 thru shopee
Im sorry if this has been asked / discussed before

But why my time is late by 1 hour
City set to Singapore, and DST is off
The city and the time is a separate setting, the city setting is only for the auto calculation when you choose different city, but you still need to adjust the time yourself smile.gif
Old1030
post Mar 7 2020, 04:13 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Mar 7 2020, 01:15 PM)
The city and the time is a separate setting, the city setting is only for the auto calculation when you choose different city, but you still need to adjust the time yourself smile.gif
That's mean we have to adjust the time manually every time its off by an hour?
jun_ng_1208
post Mar 7 2020, 06:25 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Mar 7 2020, 04:13 PM)
That's mean we have to adjust the time manually every time its off by an hour?
No, if you are on SIN timezone now and the clock is 1 hour behind, you just change it back to the right timing, then the time won't be off anymore.

The time will be off by seconds eventually but won't be off by an hour smile.gif

The Rangeman doesn't have auto time sync like a phone
Old1030
post Mar 7 2020, 10:03 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Mar 7 2020, 06:25 PM)
No, if you are on SIN timezone now and the clock is 1 hour behind, you just change it back to the right timing, then the time won't be off anymore.

The time will be off by seconds eventually but won't be off by an hour smile.gif

The Rangeman doesn't have auto time sync like a phone
Owh okay, thanks
This is my 5th G-Shock, but first with atomic timekeeping
And this is my 2nd with tough solar, my first one white GR8900A after 10 years still alive, only complaint is the yellowish band
kevyeoh
post Mar 7 2020, 11:01 PM

4,714 posts

Great to hear that! I made it a point to get all solar power...

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Mar 7 2020, 10:03 PM)
Owh okay, thanks
This is my 5th G-Shock, but first with atomic timekeeping
And this is my 2nd with tough solar, my first one white GR8900A after 10 years still alive, only complaint is the yellowish band
Baconateer
post Mar 12 2020, 11:08 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

Finally bought my first G-steel and im loving it rclxm9.gif

snipersnake
post Mar 16 2020, 04:32 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

happy for mine smile.gif
Baconateer
post Mar 20 2020, 09:53 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

New models

GST-B300

New Frogman

kuli2sahaja
post Mar 22 2020, 07:22 AM

566 posts

Upcoming Square G-Shock Release

GBX-100-1
ERRP - 24,200Â¥ (Including Tax)

Updated;

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Mar 23 2020, 09:48 AM
lerijiso
post Mar 27 2020, 01:20 PM

838 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Mar 22 2020, 07:22 AM)
Upcoming Square G-Shock Release

GBX-100-1
ERRP - 24,200Â¥ (Including Tax)

Updated;

Very intriguing. Always love a new square model. Need to see it in person. Looks good in the pics.

74 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:24 AM