124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall V3 (PSP), V4 V4 V4!!!!!!!

mfa333
post Feb 26 2007, 01:20 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 01:13 PM)
mfa333, why do you want to create Black Belt armor,
Is it that u want to get the PierceUP or the Artisan skill?
As u know, to create the Black Belt set.. U need quite a few Wyvern Coin & Weapon Ticket.. All those u can get from successful training mission..

At the moment, I've created Black Belt Helm & Black Belt Vambrace.. Both got Torso Inc..
i need the artisan.. to get autotracker and sharpening skill from whole armor combination...

can u be specific what types of coins and what weapon ticket?

thanks.
Kazeru
post Feb 26 2007, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Feb 26 2007, 01:20 PM)
i need the artisan.. to get autotracker and sharpening skill from whole armor combination...

thanks.
Sorry, i don't hav my psp at the moment..
Tonight i will post the requirement for Black Belt Mail..

Autotracker - I know it's quite hard to find the wyvern if its flying around..
unless u bring psychoserum.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kazeru: Feb 26 2007, 01:42 PM
mfa333
post Feb 26 2007, 01:33 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 01:28 PM)
Sorry, i don't hav my psp at the moment..
Tonight i will post the requirement for Black Belt Armor..

Autotracker - I know it's quite hard to find the wyvern if its flying around..
unless u bring psychoserum..  tongue.gif
ok, thanks for your help. smile.gif

haha, i lazy to run2 each area once wyvern ran away... laugh.gif
Kazeru
post Feb 26 2007, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Feb 26 2007, 01:33 PM)
ok, thanks for your help. smile.gif

haha, i lazy to run2 each area once wyvern ran away... laugh.gif
If u can't wait for the Black Belt Mail item requirement list..
U can just do a successful training on Kut-Ku's mission..
After u done that, then check at armor creation shop..
U should fine the rest of requirement..

The training is easy.. u can do it.. thumbup.gif
Razorfin
post Feb 26 2007, 02:29 PM

well its not that hard to track a wvyern
if u bring paintballs and pyscho.

as for flying wvyerns learn their flying paths.

mambo
post Feb 26 2007, 02:39 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 12:13 PM)
Mambo, where do u live? if in KL, just go to LowYatPlaza - IT Hypermarket, 4th Floor.. The Wifi thingy is around RM79 as I checked recently..

Go register Xlink Kai for tag.. yes u can chat on it..
If u wanna go hunting with me, need to wait next month..
But u can go first with anybody here.. Just PM them for the 'hunting time'..  icon_rolleyes.gif
i wish i live near kl... hehehe there is only one reason why i ask some one to get it for me... and that is...... I.. live... in ... MIRI SARAWAK... biggrin.gif tongue.gif .. so there is no planex or what sover of this usb thing. When u going to purchase urs might as well tumpang sekaki.. LOL
Kazeru
post Feb 26 2007, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(mambo @ Feb 26 2007, 02:39 PM)
i wish i live near kl... hehehe there is only one reason why i ask some one to get it for me... and that is...... I.. live... in ... MIRI SARAWAK...  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif .. so there is no planex or what sover of this usb thing. When u going to purchase urs might as well tumpang sekaki.. LOL
Eventually, i live in KL so i can buy directly at the store.. tongue.gif
Hav u ever test online shopping?
mambo
post Feb 26 2007, 04:02 PM

679 posts

yups.. i even got a supplier from kl.. but sadly they didnt have this and also i try to ask them to get it from other shop.. guess what.. they dont want. haih... if u have any website that sale this thing please tell me.. hehe
Kazeru
post Feb 26 2007, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(mambo @ Feb 26 2007, 04:02 PM)
yups.. i even got a supplier from kl.. but sadly they didnt have this and also i try to ask them to get it from other shop.. guess what.. they dont want. haih...  if u have any website that sale this thing please tell me.. hehe
try www.moresales.com.my / www.play-asia.com
Sorry for the link.. tongue.gif

Also try PM this forumer - He's selling Wifi for PSP.. try ask for latest price..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356287&hl=

This post has been edited by Kazeru: Feb 26 2007, 04:41 PM
mfa333
post Feb 26 2007, 06:53 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 04:31 PM)
try www.moresales.com.my  /  www.play-asia.com
Sorry for the link..  tongue.gif

Also try PM this forumer - He's selling Wifi for PSP.. try ask for latest price..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356287&hl=
whoa, RM199... better buy Linksys WRT54GL with that price... sweat.gif
Kazeru
post Feb 26 2007, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Feb 26 2007, 01:20 PM)

thanks.
Sorry for the suggestion, it's not Kut-Ku training mission but Gravios mission..
As for ur request:-
+==================+
|Black Belt Mail requirement:
+==================+
|Gravios Coin = 14
|Hammer Ticket = 5
|Lance Ticket = 5
|Gunner Ticket = 5
+==================+
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 26 2007, 07:56 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 07:54 PM)
Sorry for the suggestion, it's not Kut-Ku training mission but Gravios mission..
+==================+
|Gravios Coin = 14               
|Hammer Ticket = 5             
|Lance Ticket = 5
|Gunner Ticket = 5
+==================+
wan do laundry for those coins... brows.gif

daodao: u use the glinch? shakehead.gif
mfa333
post Feb 26 2007, 08:04 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Feb 26 2007, 07:54 PM)
+==================+
|Gravios Coin = 14               
|Hammer Ticket = 5             
|Lance Ticket = 5
|Gunner Ticket = 5
+==================+
thanks.. i knew it wasnt from ykk.. laugh.gif
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 26 2007, 10:41 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

12am later i will on...nudge me on MSN first if wanna hunt...

wanna do GnS or PnA runs again...smile.gif

my MSN is in my profile.tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Feb 26 2007, 10:49 PM
d@odao
post Feb 26 2007, 11:12 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

anyone else goin online?...brows.gif
TSTAGreptiles
post Feb 26 2007, 11:48 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

alamak...got emergency...tongue.gif later then 12 will be on..tongue.gif
d@odao
post Feb 26 2007, 11:49 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

sleep liao lor like tht...cheers...

if can, tomolo help me to hr2...now left 2 quest of capture ykk and gypceros...then can go 4 horns...maybe i oso try kaw tiam both of them...and leave the 4 horns for later...brows.gif

This post has been edited by d@odao: Feb 26 2007, 11:52 PM
ravira3
post Feb 27 2007, 09:07 AM

207 posts

i havent been able to get on kai for 72 hours now. keep getting stuck at querying orbital mesh, and when it does connect there's the dreaded blue screen of dead shakehead.gif btw u guys play any other time than past midnight? mostly it's been me and mfa on last week
mambo
post Feb 27 2007, 09:37 AM

679 posts

yesterday i visit team xlink kai web and found out i can use other than planex to connect to xlinkkai. so ive found somthing i want ready.. so i can order it soon. hehehe it state there D-Link Wireless-G USB DWL-122 should be fine.. hehehe its price at 105
Kazeru
post Feb 27 2007, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(mambo @ Feb 27 2007, 09:37 AM)
yesterday i visit team xlink kai web and found out i can use other than planex to connect to xlinkkai. so ive found somthing i want ready.. so i can order it soon. hehehe it state there D-Link Wireless-G  USB DWL-122 should be fine.. hehehe its price at 105
U should be careful coz it have 2 versions..
D-Link Wireless-G USB DWL-122
D-Link Wireless-G USB DWL-G122 - can't support

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:53 AM