8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paid to foo8088 but didn't receive any items, Remember to request for tracking number

vikingw2k
post Feb 11 2007, 05:46 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

As a seller, it's your responsibility to keep the tracking number as a proof that you've posted the item to the buyer. If you lost the tracking number and the item posted went missing, you'll have to bear the losses since you cant even prove that you've posted the item.

QUOTE(foo8088 @ Feb 11 2007, 01:52 PM)
it seem the problem is buy KFC without keeping the resit

then if the buyer do get the toy and claim didt get
and wan me to refund 
vmad.gif then tat buyer get KFC free~~~!!!!
cause i am a newbie and no ppl trust me???
If so, you got nobody to blame except you yourself for losing the tracking number. If you keep the tracking number you can trace whether the buyer has receive the item or not, you lost it, you bear it.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Feb 11 2007, 05:53 PM
striderozy
post Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM

57 posts

If that case, you shouldnt told me that you have already sent me an email about the tracking number.
You have already three times telling me that you have sent to my account, yet three times I didnt receive it.
Who feel more annoyed in this case?
I keep asking you to send and you keeping telling me that you have sent, and in fact you lost the tracking number.
You should be honest on this.
If you honestly tell me you lost the receipt, I wont be that angry.
I want that number is to track my items.
So, you know what the tracking number really means now?
Is number to track your items.
So dont throw it next time.
And why dont you throw away ur SPM slip peperiksaan after u paid for that?
You really need to experience it urself next time when you buy something online.
When u have paid someone, and seller keep telling u he has sent to u and instead he doesnt, what will you do?
Still sitting there calmly?
Hey, man. You are form five student now. You should be mature enough to have thought of that before. If not, please dont do business.
And also, dont ignore your customer phone call......
This is a bad practice of doing a business......
I will wait until Tuesday. If the items are not yet arrived, I will ask mod to dispute you as you cant even provide me a tracking number.
What a basic thing to do.
I still keep the receipt to show that I have banked in RM100 to you.
You should learn your lesson and I have learnt it from you too.
Thanks foo8088 for the lesson.
But just the fee is a bit expensive (RM100).
I thought that I can continue to have more business with you but seem like you are in my blacklist and you will blacklisted me too.
Anyway, good luck to those who are dealing with this irresponsible seller.

jcheong
post Feb 11 2007, 08:13 PM

323 posts

I'll try to get info (address, etc) of him from his bank account details. I'll let you know only if I have the info.
SUSlauyah
post Feb 11 2007, 09:01 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

Am I the only one that think the seller is a liar? If he already threw away the resit, then wth he still keep promising the buyer that he will send the tracking number later?

And he is pretty stupid or ignorant to compare trading with KFC. Or he just giving a lame excuse. He did trade here with before, I am sure he knows how to trade here. But yet he dont knows how important the tracking number is. Kinda contradicting.

So now theres no prove that the seller already send the item, it might and will consider a con case.
striderozy
post Feb 11 2007, 10:00 PM

57 posts

There is no way I can get anything back.
The only thing I can do is wait for the items for a few days.
Let us update you all after all.
If the items do arrive at my house, then the case closed but the seller will still left with some bad reputation as he lies to me as well when he keep on delaying me that he will send the tracking number thru email.
he always tell me that he is lazy to key in so many figures thru sms.
And he always reply me that he has scan the receipt and ask his bro to send to me thru email.
Again and again, I didnt receive it, so I urge him again and again.
So he say I am pushing him, so start to give excuses that he is full time student and no time for that.
He has tuition lar, blah blah blah....
Man, I been a student before.
Am I that busy? will that busy than a working man?
jcheong, u have way to get info thru maybank account?
Good then.....
But anyway, just give him a chance to speak or do something before we can actually do something.....
I dont really hope he cons me anyway.
Until now, I still cant believe it......

Added on February 11, 2007, 10:48 pmThis guy foo8088 is online all the time but he didn't ever want to respond anything to my pm and here as well.....
Can mod actually do anything to this?
Ban him or any else thing?
Well, dun say that I treat him so bad, as I am the victim anyway...... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: Feb 11 2007, 10:48 PM
bukanmain
post Feb 12 2007, 01:33 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

form 5 comparing trading a toy and KFC..what the ..?
AceCombat
post Feb 12 2007, 10:14 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Feb 12 2007, 01:33 AM)
form 5 comparing trading a toy and KFC..what the ..?
thumbup.gif maybe this is the only way he can think about?he got too much pressure with his SPM? shakehead.gif
Well,just wait for another few days thread starter,now he has nothing to explain anymore,right? hmm.gif
striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 10:56 AM

57 posts

Ya, he online but never want to explain it here too.
So, if I still cant receive any items from him the next few days, I hope there would be some action taken on him.
But then, what action will be taken?
Go dig him out?
I also not so familiar with this as this is my first time to complain thru this dispute zone.
AceCombat
post Feb 12 2007, 12:26 PM

5,434 posts

well,rm100....maybe u can talk to his parent?anyway,rm100 just a small matter for his parent la,let's buy him a lesson of rm100 lo....go dig him out and talk to his parent...
honeymic
post Feb 12 2007, 12:43 PM

Ehh sorry to bump in ah ...

after reading all the post ... i was wondering canu trace the parcel suign the receipiants address or sender IC no? with Pos Malaysia???
call them, ask them how to trace a parcel if the sended confirm sent liao ...

I also have one bad experiancewith Pos malaysia ... Poslaju the put my stuff inside the mail box ... after i call them tel they told me to look into the Mail box fisrt ... i did an there y stuff ... leave it inside themail box ... not lock some more .... stupid posman .. i thought poslaju must Sign one mah ... but y they all cut corner one ...

maybe register letter can garranty receive the item or not?

striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 01:20 PM

57 posts

Ya, I am thinking instead of tracking number, is there any other way to track my items?
There should be other way, right?
Thanks if someone can help me out this.
He dont even bother to answer my call and even defend himself here.
So, is no way to have a nice talk to him.
I dont really wanna find his parent for this matter.
His parent for sure will back him up, so is useless to get his parent in.
Just that I want to let other aware of this irresponsible seller.
Beware when dealing with him.

carpathia
post Feb 12 2007, 01:22 PM

2,619 posts

Why dont you just go and check with pos office? if can track by sender's name or ic, that will help

This post has been edited by carpathia: Feb 12 2007, 01:23 PM
striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 01:28 PM

57 posts

Well, I have called pos malaysia.
the customer service centre said there is no way for a receiver to check that.
It required the sender to go back to the counter to provide the detail like when he sent the item, what time he sent that, and by the detail, they can track the items.
But I just wonder will he do that for me after all.
There is the only way.
AceCombat
post Feb 12 2007, 01:36 PM

5,434 posts

Easy,just call him and ask him to go to pos office to do the thing for u,as he is the seller,he has to and he must to do that to u...
striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 01:40 PM

57 posts

The problem is he doesnt want to listen to my call......
Is it possible to get the mod to help me to dig him out?
honeymic
post Feb 12 2007, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 12 2007, 01:28 PM)
Well, I have called pos malaysia.
the customer service centre said there is no way for a receiver to check that.
It required the sender to go back to the counter to provide the detail like when he sent the item, what time he sent that, and by the detail, they can track the items.
But I just wonder will he do that for me after all.
There is the only way.
Like that ah just call his brother and ask him to do so for u lo ... since the reseller is not that experiances ...

striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 02:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ Feb 12 2007, 03:03 PM)
Like that ah just call his brother and ask him to do so for u lo ... since the reseller is not that experiances ...
His brother?
Sorry, I dont get it.
I dont have his brother call as well.
I know he is not experience enough.
But the problem is he doesnt want to listen to my call anymore.
I am not in KL, is hard for me to travel down to KL to find him.
honeymic
post Feb 12 2007, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 12 2007, 02:12 PM)
His brother?
Sorry, I dont get it.
I dont have his brother call as well.
I know he is not experience enough.
But the problem is he doesnt want to listen to my call anymore.
I am not in KL, is hard for me to travel down to KL to find him.
like that jsut ask the all the member here to help u notify him lo .... ask nicely la ... just give him a change la ... coz now only him can himslef can trace the parcel ... or in this matter his brother (the bro sent it!) ...

other parties cannot help liao ... now is up to the seller to look into this matter ...

so Foo8088? how long do u thin u can setle this problem? coz i seriously like to order stuff from u also ... ? i dont want u to have a bad reputation becoz of this minor setback! .... Play nice bro!
striderozy
post Feb 12 2007, 02:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ Feb 12 2007, 03:31 PM)
like that jsut ask the all the member here to help u notify him lo .... ask nicely la ... just give him a change la ... coz now only him can himslef can trace the parcel ... or in this matter his brother (the bro sent it!) ...

other parties cannot help liao ... now is up to the seller to look into this matter ...

so Foo8088? how long do u thin u can setle this problem? coz i seriously like to order stuff from u also ... ? i dont want u to have a bad reputation becoz of this minor setback! .... Play nice bro!
Oh, so you know is his bro sending those items?
Yaya, I admit I a bit lost control when he keep delaying on sending me the tracking number.
But now, I just hope to have a nice talk with him.
Just he didnt give me the chance to do so.
I do hope he can answer my call.
Is anyone know him here, can anyone let him know I do want to have a nice talk with him.
I am not going to cari pasal with him.
There will bring me no benefit.
I know that very well.
Thanks for those can help me to contact him.
He probably wont listen to any of my explanantion now.

honeymic
post Feb 12 2007, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 12 2007, 02:36 PM)
Oh, so you know is his bro sending those items?
Yaya, I admit I a bit lost control when he keep delaying on sending me the tracking number.
But now, I just hope to have a nice talk with him.
Just he didnt give me the chance to do so.
I do hope he can answer my call.
Is anyone know him here, can anyone let him know I do want to have a nice talk with him.
I am not going to cari pasal with him.
There will bring me no benefit.
I know that very well.
Thanks for those can help me to contact him.
He probably wont listen to any of my explanantion now.
"Oh, so you know is his bro sending those items?" >> my guess only... coz i readed from all the thread psoting ... hehehe

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:42 PM