101 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

TSJasoncat
post Nov 18 2016, 09:17 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 09:10 AM)
In forum, people only label you as hater or trooper.

Genuine buyer? I hope not only keyboard warrior..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Lol... cyber world macam macam orang pun ada... never mind, I don't owe them any single cent tongue.gif
Babizz
post Nov 18 2016, 09:33 AM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Nov 17 2016, 12:49 AM)
Branding brother.

Tan&Tan - village park nasi lemak

Ecoworld - succulent tender deep fried chicken with aromatic Asian spice batter served with coconut fragrant jasmine rice complemented by chef TSL secret sweet and spicy Sam all chili topped with roasted Malaysian peanuts and broiled anchovies
+1. Marketing guru need to learn from EW on how to promote la. never mind the final product isnt similar to the showunit/pic/plan/wht was promised cry.gif
poorpoorunderdog
post Nov 18 2016, 10:01 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:11 PM)
i met an old man sat beside me on launching day...he told me he wants to buy d RM580k for his son about 21 yrs old and still schooling...he sat beside me and kept looking and figuring out which unit to buy..his son was somewhere eating n when the allocation started his son was bz looking inside the showroom to see which unit was available...his son came back told him only limited units for RM580k and by half hr his son came back told him all of this units was sold off and he was devastated n sad.... i thought he gave up and left but i saw him later hanging out near the allocation room wth his son peeking to see other units...he ended up purchasing a RM630k of the 20x70 size.... this is the sacrifice of the parents to the children... morale of the story is ...yes its hard earned money used to buy a hse which relatively not cheap...n purchasers expect some form of quality or return in their investments....also u could see his tears coming down when told only limited units of 580k and he was grumbling why so many units sold off to staff and associates and suppliers....giving false hopes to old ppl its only 580k....so in life dont grumble lah...look around u ppl suffering to meet ends meet...he even asks around pls i can only give u RM500 of the referal fees only...sad isnt it..
Seen EM thread us like as slave !!!!!
Very disappointed , we used up our money buy from them, then end up show us their true color !!!!!

quicksilver9832
post Nov 18 2016, 10:08 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 18 2016, 09:17 AM)
Lol... cyber world macam macam orang pun ada... never mind, I don't owe them any single cent  tongue.gif
day is young let's start afresh smile.gif
So by now I guess all bets are off, we are still talking and babbling from individual basis...so Only can look forward to VP time yeah
wl_n
post Nov 18 2016, 10:13 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(vajos @ Nov 18 2016, 09:57 AM)
this is hilarious
eco world is top 10 developer in malaysia
product sure comes with premium
premium marketing, customer service experience already worth the money
there are more supporters than haters, that alone already cannot fight
final delivery bad, perhaps just do another customer service/marketing event to make pple feel better??
Another free makan?
more toothpick will be gone, better don't.
TSJasoncat
post Nov 18 2016, 10:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 18 2016, 10:08 AM)
day is young let's start afresh smile.gif
So by now I guess all bets are off, we are still talking and babbling from individual basis...so Only can look forward to VP time yeah
Haha... it's still fine. Whatever it's I will still try to keep close touch with EM/EW with feedback or suggestions constantly. Having said that, if I think there is a need to act then will not hesitate about it.

This thread has turned sensationalized and emotionalized already... and attract unnecessary troll from pathetic joker(s) - though it has no bearing on my life but its presence is like seeing lalat flying around... lol.
quicksilver9832
post Nov 18 2016, 10:34 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 18 2016, 10:30 AM)
Haha... it's still fine. Whatever it's I will still try to keep close touch with EM/EW with feedback or suggestions constantly.  Having said that, if I think there is a need to act then will not hesitate about it.

This thread has turned sensationalized and emotionalized already... and attract unnecessary troll from pathetic joker(s) - though it has no bearing on my life but its presence is like seeing lalat flying around... lol.
That's very nice of u bro ! Cool yup - well when there is a
Hot successful dev gaining foothold , the momentum of success vs hate is in parallel

The bigger the tree is the more wind it latches on smile.gif
jadeKL
post Nov 18 2016, 10:35 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(poorpoorunderdog @ Nov 18 2016, 10:01 AM)
Very disappointed , we used up our money buy from them, then end up show us their true color !!!!!
haha... support and trust given to him and become pioneer buyers for new project ...end up become SLAVE... doh.gif

tenderfield
post Nov 18 2016, 10:43 AM

336 posts

i bought tenderfield 2f
cow grass or carpet grass ?
dcwai
post Nov 18 2016, 10:52 AM

14 posts

should be cow grass
Diver Lim
post Nov 18 2016, 10:58 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Nov 18 2016, 10:43 AM)
i bought tenderfield 2f
cow grass or carpet grass ?
I know temporary sales office are carpet grass.
Ownstay
post Nov 18 2016, 11:16 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(poorpoorunderdog @ Nov 18 2016, 10:01 AM)
Can you and Diverlim guide us lodge official complaint to CIDB? The government association you shared before. Im keen to it but need guidance.

Wait VP, if it is really nothing improved and things are missing... I believe many buyers like me will not accept. Can I not sign on the VP form?
It would be handful of owner list to collect and bring it back on social.media.
vincentSEH83
post Nov 18 2016, 11:23 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 09:17 AM)
SEH put commitment on landscape in the masterplan and they fulfill the commitment even after house is VP. Landscape work and maintenance is still going on after houses handover.

Backlane EW still working on it. Jason taikor has shown the illustrative picture of the backlane sometime ago. If EW can't fulfill as shown in the illustrative picture, then only form a case, no?    hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Agreed. I think SEH put give their landscaping committmemt through their masterplan since day one. EW should practice the same culture as Setia since they are come from Setia.
HarpArtist
post Nov 18 2016, 11:28 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Nov 17 2016, 11:53 PM)
Wow megamall? Two mil NLA here in semenyih? Ecoworld got the balls of steel.
people who believe got brains of steel
jadeKL
post Nov 18 2016, 11:33 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Ownstay @ Nov 18 2016, 11:16 AM)
Can you and Diverlim guide us lodge official complaint to CIDB? The government association you shared before. Im keen to it but need guidance.

Wait VP, if it is really nothing improved and things are missing... I believe many buyers like me will not accept. Can I not sign on the VP form?
It would be handful of owner list to collect and bring it back on social.media.
+1

good question !! do we hv the right to reject the VP if we are disagreed to the end product hand-over ???
metoo , how ??

This post has been edited by jadeKL: Nov 18 2016, 11:35 AM
Diver Lim
post Nov 18 2016, 11:35 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Nov 18 2016, 11:28 AM)
people who believe got brains of steel
I have said many times.

Landscape are the most realistic elements EW can deliver, and the most reasonable request we could make.

But some balls of steel think we should pass and ask for Mandi Spa and makan buffet. I speechless.
Diver Lim
post Nov 18 2016, 11:39 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Nov 18 2016, 11:33 AM)
+1

good question !! do we hv the right to reject the VP if we are disagreed to the end product hand-over ???
metoo , how ??
If they deliver house with rootop, road and bricks and safe to stay.

Even no electricity and water, you still need to sign VP.

Those.progress billing, they have fulfilled all.

It's more on business culture and ethnic, unfortunately nothing much we can do.

Now we are the bugger that cry to see how much they willing to give.

Like that dog said, cry father cry mother after buy.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 18 2016, 11:44 AM
wl_n
post Nov 18 2016, 11:43 AM

745 posts

https://www.facebook.com/EcoWorldDevelopment

EcoWorld facebook, didn't see any comment from any buyers? everything ok only.
Ownstay
post Nov 18 2016, 11:44 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 18 2016, 11:39 AM)
If they deliver house with root, road and bricks and safe to stay.

Even no electricity and water, you still need to sign VP.

It's more on business culture and ethnic, unfortunately nothing much we can do.
What are the CIDB for?

Diver Lim
post Nov 18 2016, 11:45 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 18 2016, 11:43 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/EcoWorldDevelopment

EcoWorld facebook, didn't see any comment from any buyers? everything ok only.
Because we request, doesn't mean we hate.

101 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:57 AM