101 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

aaron1717
post Nov 17 2016, 04:25 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 04:19 PM)
SB develop easily 5 years to 10 years earlier than Semenyih.
Many no gate communities was there I think over 6 years.
Rm500k landed house 2 years ago in SB are not premium at all.

Anyway, these slope are worse than Cradleton, it's true. Who's the developer?
but this part is closer to elmina side as at 2-3 years ago... not the matured SB side... the developer is PPC GLomac... joint venture between glomac and PPC... PPC is the overall project manager...
quicksilver9832
post Nov 17 2016, 04:25 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:24 PM)
Glomac.
oh...the old subang area ah
bingonglee
post Nov 17 2016, 04:26 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:19 PM)
u may need to get OUT at around 6am or u will need to get into silk highway and pay around 3 tolls.....

Yes ...need to change the mind perception now in a ulu area...or suggest change job to cyberjaya or bangi or nearer to ur hse....unless u do ur own biz cannot say much...
Im working in IT related area. In two years time might be will change job to cyberjaya. lol 6am ah? If stay at setiawangsa I only leave house at 9 lol. cry.gif . I masuk kerja at 10am , its possible if I leave house at 830 can reach office before 10. rite riteee?
vincentSEH83
post Nov 17 2016, 04:27 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:25 PM)
but this part is closer to elmina side as at 2-3 years ago... not the matured SB side... the developer is PPC GLomac... joint venture between glomac and PPC... PPC is the overall project manager...
This project called Aman Putri. Initial launching price around RM390K on 4 years ago. Their workmenship is very bad.
aaron1717

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bingonglee @ Nov 17 2016, 04:18 PM)
Im afraid if I wait more, lower chances to get and the price keep rise and rise every year. aiyoo. die edy le like this... now Im in dilemma edy.  sad.gif
if focusing only on government projects... i dont think will rise drastically every year la... haha... but then private projects... then another matter already... the best for u to buy is rumawip... but Im sure your IC address is not in KL... so really just wait...
bingonglee

33 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:20 PM)
whats your budget ? EH EM has affordbale hpusing too
Hmm to low my budget, the Villa Kesuma is only rm243k, how can afford EM cry.gif
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 04:28 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Nov 17 2016, 04:23 PM)
Glomac. Not actually in Sg Buloh, quite far, near paya jaras. For that price consider premium for that place.
Glomac are multi industry organization. Property development are very small portion of their business.
Are you a buyer?
Interested to know also, have you been share/presented how worse the slope would be before buying?
aaron1717

10,188 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:27 PM)
This project called Aman Putri. Initial launching price around RM390K on 4 years ago. Their workmenship is very bad.
yea... initially i tot glomac is in... should be okay... but the owners say they dealt with PPC mostly... glomac just share the profit and ciao... just slot in to help out PPC to develop this area...
vincentSEH83

799 posts

QUOTE(bingonglee @ Nov 17 2016, 04:26 PM)
Im working in IT related area. In two years time might be will change job to cyberjaya. lol 6am ah? If stay at setiawangsa I only leave house at 9 lol.  cry.gif . I masuk kerja at 10am , its possible if I leave house at 830 can reach office before 10. rite riteee?
A lot of IT job in bangi & cyberjaya. Depend on u want work at IT company or bank IT center.
bingonglee
post Nov 17 2016, 04:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:21 PM)
get a job dat works from home ...dat shd help  rclxms.gif
I can work from home, but only for one day, maybe I can apply more than one day, hahah.
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 04:29 PM

2,391 posts

Rm390k landed house. I think EW are proud to be better than them.
hpteoh88
post Nov 17 2016, 04:30 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Nov 17 2016, 04:23 PM)
Glomac. Not actually in Sg Buloh, quite far, near paya jaras. For that price consider premium for that place.
my fren just recently bought one hse there she told me its glomac near sg buloh....its leasehold rite?
quicksilver9832

770 posts

QUOTE(bingonglee @ Nov 17 2016, 04:27 PM)
Hmm to low my budget, the Villa Kesuma is only rm243k, how can afford EM  cry.gif
i thought theres also some apartment right outside EM, 200+ ask sampks he taikor in Semenyih brows.gif rclxm9.gif
vincentSEH83

799 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 04:28 PM)
Glomac are multi industry organization. Property development are very small portion of their business.
Are you a buyer?
Interested to know also, have you been share/presented how worse the slope would be before buying?
The slope is super serious as I did consider bought this property when developer launched but luckily i do not bought it. I remember they nvr mention about the slope when selling the hse
bingonglee

33 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:28 PM)
A lot of IT job in bangi & cyberjaya. Depend on u want work at IT company or bank IT center.
Hahaha now in IT company. Should be easier if I work in cyberjaya. But I see the distance is not that much from Semenyih - Cyberjaya & Semenyih - Bangsar South? LOL maybe Im wrong. But the jammed could be less.
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2016, 04:31 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:30 PM)
my fren just recently bought one hse there she told me its glomac near sg buloh....its leasehold rite?
its freehold... hence the attraction point... and location beside elmina... but then no landscaping no F&G... no nothing... one way in one way out... haha...
bingonglee
post Nov 17 2016, 04:33 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 17 2016, 04:30 PM)
i thought theres also some apartment right outside EM, 200+ ask sampks he taikor in Semenyih  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif
Really ah? Well its actually can get appartment around that figure. But they still need to pay for downpayment. Fyi, this villa kesuma dont need to pay.. I just started working 1 year plus, (can say like fresh grad la) where to get 10% downpayment. thats one of my concern too
hpteoh88

644 posts

QUOTE(bingonglee @ Nov 17 2016, 04:26 PM)
Im working in IT related area. In two years time might be will change job to cyberjaya. lol 6am ah? If stay at setiawangsa I only leave house at 9 lol.  cry.gif . I masuk kerja at 10am , its possible if I leave house at 830 can reach office before 10. rite riteee?
alamak u kerja pukul 10 am already solve ur jammed problems lah....if u work at 9 am then u get up at around 6am lah...i think if u bangun get out 9am u r already not clash wth the ppl working at 9am...lucky guy.....what time u off work lah...
aaron1717

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 04:28 PM)
Are you a buyer?
he is not the buyer... haha... but previously i did visited this project... the SA didn't told me anything about slope that time... just keep on hogging on freehold, strategic location, cheap... and hopefully u will buy... and i visited around 2 years ago... where the price already 500k plus plus...
hpteoh88
post Nov 17 2016, 04:34 PM

644 posts

glomac is not famous for workmanship...but recent yrs they tried to go high end mkt...there is a big project called canal city near puchong.....

101 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:14 AM