EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 05:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 04:56 PM)
I heard very high tech. First in Malaysia... That's why they need quite many experiments and involved many scientists in different industry to proof of concept.
Good, after this we will have the first and only high tech eco-friendly backlane in EM.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 06:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(urbanite @ Jan 13 2017, 06:15 PM)
Once the trees mature and become big,

1. the leaves will keep on dropping into your yard
2. if you have an outdoor water feature, leaves will reqularly clog up the filter system
3. leaves will drop into house gutter and clog it up
4. roots will damage slab and underground pipe

Eventually JMB will be asked to trim off most of the branches [which makes the tree look ugly] or cut it off once and for all.

Better to plant toothpick trees and make sure they remain toothpick size ;-)
Cannot loh, purchasers must demand mature trees instead of toothpick trees, because mature trees are shown in artist impression, not toothpick trees. If it is not the same type of trees, developer is conning the purchaser ler... devil.gif devil.gif
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 13 2017, 06:30 PM)
No need big big tree.

Only can say World Class if EW can do this.

Ini baru World Class!
[attachmentid=8401241]

[attachmentid=8401245]
What is the size of this landscape lane?
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 07:33 PM)
No need blackout buyers concern.

I asked how many elements of landscape can you found from site progress? Why don't you answer?
What's the importance? Only landscape with many elements then only will be nice, is that so?
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 07:35 PM)
The purpose is to show there can be many elements for residents landscape to be rich. Nobody said want the same.

Home gardener are bettee than world class landscape. Shame...
Tailor uniform. Eco World class...
Perhaps we all can request EW to appoint you as the landscape manager then? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 07:41 PM)
Nope... It is nice as long as Samkps standing for them.
Only grass also nice... World class dy.
I saw before grass with different pattern and setup also can be very nice, is it must be full of variety only considered nice? Because Diver Lim said so?
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 07:42 PM)
Am I the one post the photos?
Am I one did the landscape?
Nope, but who is the one to interprete "variety elements" from the photos then?
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 13 2017, 07:47 PM)
That is elements lo...
If you really consider pattern = elements, then okay loh.
samkps
post Jan 13 2017, 07:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jan 13 2017, 07:48 PM)
or u can put it in another way. if backlane also EM cannot deliver, how can u expect them to.deliver other parts?
Erm, how about if swan lake with such big area EM also can do it nicely, how can you expect them not to deliver on the backlane instead?

Not mean to twist bro, just people always can look at different perception. devil.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 08:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Jan 13 2017, 08:18 PM)
Anyone gone into gentlebre and had a look?   It's vped.
It is not ugly but it's just very average. The lake is just ok but not as impressive as the brochure illustration.   The water feature in the brochure does not exist. 
I didn't find it impressive nor majestic
Boss, have you visited the Gentlere precinct already? If you didn't visit the site, how you know the water feature does not exist? hmm.gif

Proper Method:

1.) Double confirm the artist impression picture is from EM brochure to promote about Gentlebre.
2.) Go around whole Gentlebre precinct and try to match to the landscape with the artist impression picture.
3.) If find the actual landscape is way different compare to brochure, talk to EM and seek for explanations.
4.) Analyze the explanations and if EM really play taichi and said cannot do this and that, then record their official reply and demand for improvement.
5.) Share the comparison pictures and EM official reply in forum and public media and gather purchasers to do whatever protest that is possible. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Forum Method:

1.) Take the progress picture (maybe just cover 20% of the landscape) and compare with the EM brochure.
2.) Play the Find and Match game and already draw a conclusion if can't find the matching points.
3.) Condamn gao gao in forum just based on a few pictures and assume EM shall do improvements based on anonymous comments in public forum. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 14 2017, 09:13 AM
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 08:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(yy92096 @ Jan 13 2017, 08:55 PM)
Yes, the EW isn't selling just the house but house with nice lanscaping around and that makes a big different to the buyers. If they delivered a bare lorong or a backlane with just 2 planter boxes, they shouldn't make it as their selling points at the very first place. Buyers are buying not just the houses itself but also the environment as a whole. This is package that make people willing to pay for the premium price tag. I'm not saying that Cradleton is expensive terrace house but it's 100k more compare with EH at year 2012. So, if they are selling their landscaping, buyers are expecting it with nothing less...
SEH terrace house launched in 2013 is a good buy, but EM cradleton selling higher price due to a few extra factors in addition to the landscape.

1.) Buildup generally a few hundred sqf bigger in Cradleton.

2.) Material spec in Cradleton is better compare to SEH Precinct 1 (eg, Clay brick vs sand brick).

3.) Fully GnG strata title vs FnG individual title.

4.) Tiled car porch vs cement rendered car porch.

5.) Guard house of Cradleton is better compare to Precinct 1 guard house.

6.) I am still waiting to see the water fountain roundabout and central garden with gazebo landscape, as well as the finalized backlane garden in the cradleton precinct. If compare to precinct 1 SEH, I personally presume the landscape wise should be matching or even better.

Nonetheless, people now hope Cradleton precinct can match Precinct 3 SEH (which is the cluster/SemiD/zero lot bungalow), which looks to me Tenderfield precinct is more relevant.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 14 2017, 08:52 AM
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 08:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 13 2017, 10:30 PM)
Hi. This is how the jade hill back lane look like.

Why jadehill kajang can have 15 fts.

Why  beranang cant?
Come on lah uncle, even currently unfinished backlane of Cradleton also looks similar to JH backlane already.. laugh.gif

samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 08:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 14 2017, 08:42 AM)
How much is P1 20*70?
No need to look future ,on landscape part, Gentlebre price are qualified to compare with P3? Anyway you think satisfy with Gentlebre right?

I actually don't know about P3 and I don't care.
I just want my Cradleton.
Cheapest RM 458k if not mistaken, buildup 1690 sqf, no discount for public, but DIBS and SPS absorb MOT.

I never been to Gentlebre precinct, can't comment much. I just saw a few pictures shared here and from what I see is quite nice.

Same like you, I dunno much about gentlebre and I dun care. I vested in both Cradleton and SEH P1, I just want to see they are worth for the value. brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 14 2017, 09:05 AM
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 10:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 14 2017, 09:29 AM)
Ya, rm458k and you think Cradleton MAYBE can MATCH P1 right?
What's Eco World Class?
Cradleton rm608k for same 20*70.
I use rm608k as standard still cause no special facing, no bigger build up, not front roll, no Garden, no lake nothing... I assume is just a basic units too...
Cradleton cheapest is from RM 586k lah kawan.

You have red clay brick, you have tiled car porch, you have bigger buildup unit mah.. brows.gif brows.gif

samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 10:54 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 10:43 AM)
I know your point.
But do you have locus standi in the case pertaining to other precint?  If it's about the common / public area to be enjoy by the EM residents, then you have a case for it.
It seems like Cradleton purchasers more demanding than Tenderfield leh, still not many tenderfield purchasers demanding to have same landscape if compare to Precinct 3 SEH.

But seriously SEH precinct 3 landscape really first class, I also wondering how it can superseded though, really EM can do it? tongue.gif
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 10:59 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 14 2017, 10:53 AM)
Actually for almost six months, from the reaction of the SA you know many buyers, potential customers have questioned about the concerns we raised on public forum.

As a high ego developer. Don't you think theu would ha bye a much convincing answer to answer all questions for customers relation team and sales team to perform?

Why are they taking so long to have a more comforting and confidence feedback? Probably even they don't have the answer. As customers, we of course have the every single right to push for a better answers and proactive.
We have our own life... To pay loan or even to afford more properties. After VPed, even communities also you will have difficulty to gather them for a meeting. Don't talk about further dream. We want a nice stay in conditions that we pay for it upon VP. IF they not even able to deliver with pride, we somemore expecting more proactive for them to improve our precinct after VPed?
Please list your complaint to EM and revert their official reply here, can? You want a nice stay after VP mah, now not yet VP how to have a nice stay then?

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0621sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:42 AM