11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

wechat wallet / wechat pay, anyone got use?

andrekua2
post Mar 25 2017, 05:09 PM

13,465 posts

You can add your card but can't use at all. However my cousin found a way to load money through QQ.
feiluman
post Mar 26 2017, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(CKKwan @ Mar 22 2017, 10:52 AM)
Since last year, China need triple identification. And most likely it will be:

1. Email
2. Phone
3. Credit Card

Before you can spend more than RMB1K.

So unless you can provide any other form to verify your identity, I think no.

BTW, I have not try to remove.
My wechat is registered with a local Maxis number, If i already have a wallet with money, i shall able to buy stuffs from roadside vender, but what about train / Domestic air ticket purchase, do we need to tie with a China Mobile number. Can we Change or add another China number to the same wechat accounts in this case?

CKKwan
post Mar 27 2017, 06:46 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(feiluman @ Mar 26 2017, 06:24 PM)
My wechat is registered with a local Maxis number, If i already have a wallet with money, i shall able to buy stuffs from roadside vender, but what about train / Domestic air ticket purchase, do we need to tie with a China Mobile number. Can we Change or add another China number to the same wechat accounts in this case?
I do have a china domestic mobile number, but I still can't buy train ticket in china. Still have to queue at counter sad.gif
sjr
post Mar 27 2017, 10:28 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Mar 21 2017, 11:34 AM)
For malaysian, you need have someone send you angpao money and you need accept and verify your account then you only can see the wallet menu in your wechat.
How to send angpow to others?
My friend's Wechat also does not have this feature.
Mr.JJchampian
post Mar 28 2017, 09:38 AM

1,405 posts

May I know of register ICBC bank in Malaysia can use that wallet feature ?
sjr
post Mar 29 2017, 01:40 PM

523 posts

Yeah... Finally I found a way to get hongbao (red packets) without asking anyone else to send you...
liwei92
post Mar 30 2017, 09:04 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 25 2017, 05:09 PM)
You can add your card but can't use at all. However my cousin found a way to load money through QQ.
How? Mind sharing the trick?
andrekua2
post Mar 30 2017, 09:49 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Mar 30 2017, 09:04 AM)
How? Mind sharing the trick?
You can try. Kinda forget liao cause tried once only.

Create a QQ account. Login and get your account number.

Open wechat. Add Wallet, add your card. Then at the wallet there open QQ coins. Select the amount you want to buy.

Then load the game. Goto reload page, click the amount you want to buy. Use qq coins.

Something like this.
liwei92
post Mar 30 2017, 09:59 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 30 2017, 09:49 AM)

Open wechat. Add Wallet, add your card. Then at the wallet there open QQ coins. Select the amount you want to buy.

Then load the game. Goto reload page, click the amount you want to buy. Use qq coins.

Something like this.
Oh you meant buying qq stuff? Yea i used that to buy lol cn server stuff
sjr
post Mar 30 2017, 06:47 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 30 2017, 09:49 AM)

Something like this.
Wechat and QQ are two different apps, though they are from the same company.
QQ coins are not as widely used as wechat pay.

I guess the only way to load money into wechat wallet is through getting red packets.
Otherwise we will have to go China to get all the stuff done i.e. getting a Chinese hp number and applying a Chinese bank account with its ATM card.
andrekua2
post Mar 31 2017, 08:12 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(sjr @ Mar 30 2017, 06:47 PM)
Wechat and QQ are two different apps, though they are from the same company.
QQ coins are not as widely used as wechat pay.

I guess the only way to load money into wechat wallet is through getting red packets.
Otherwise we will have to go China to get all the stuff done i.e. getting a Chinese hp number and applying a Chinese bank account with its ATM card.
Now that I re-read thread title, it is definitely different. I thought I was replying to a question about buying in game for 王者荣耀.
sjr
post Mar 31 2017, 01:44 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 31 2017, 08:12 AM)
Now that I re-read thread title, it is definitely different. I thought I was replying to a question about buying in game for 王者荣耀.
Q coin traditionally has been used for items in QQ and its games. You can't use Q coins to buy anything else in real world, thus it is not bound to any currency rules and regulations. As it is not a currency, there is no issue with reloading.
C63 AMG
post Apr 1 2017, 05:54 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

Anyone need WeChat wallet money or credits or transfer or whatever let me know.
I am selling tongue.gif tongue.gif
Mystycat
post Apr 8 2017, 07:48 PM

82 posts

Anyone can add maybank card to wallet cause mine got transaction declined.
Is it need to call maybank card cs to inform for wechat wallet?
kingmafia
post Apr 9 2017, 01:54 AM

457 posts

Can we used it in Malaysia?
kiwi1288
post Apr 12 2017, 03:23 PM

Feel Free to wechat me :kiwi1288
If you interested to top up the wechat wallet/wechat red packet
⚠️ Not service charge
⚠️ Rate high (1.5xx Rate change everday)
⚠️ Instant transfer once received the bank receipt

thank you
TSAcher13
post Apr 14 2017, 04:50 PM

182 posts

Finally can use

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Apr 1 2017, 05:54 PM)
Anyone need WeChat wallet money or credits or transfer or whatever let me know.
I am selling tongue.gif tongue.gif
What is your rate?

This post has been edited by Acher13: Apr 14 2017, 04:50 PM
C63 AMG
post Apr 15 2017, 11:24 AM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Apr 14 2017, 04:50 PM)
Finally can use
What is your rate?
Very easy.

RMB1 = RM0.70

This post has been edited by C63 AMG: Apr 15 2017, 04:23 PM
baracudas
post Apr 21 2017, 02:01 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Apr 14 2017, 04:50 PM)
Finally can use
What is your rate?
Bro how did you manage to get it to work?

AdrainLOw
post May 9 2017, 03:52 AM

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Nov 17 2016, 01:56 AM)
I'm working in China.
Anyone wanna top up we chat wallet let me know tongue.gif
Hi , im adrain ... how can i contact you .. i need to buy wechat money from you ? Can u add me in wechat ( jon4314 )

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:22 AM