11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

wechat wallet / wechat pay, anyone got use?

mydavid94
post May 10 2017, 01:37 AM

Anyone who would like to sell his/her wechat wallet in RMB to RM can PM me.
Transactions to be done within minutes.

This post has been edited by mydavid94: May 10 2017, 01:37 AM
beetch
post May 10 2017, 12:34 PM

429 posts

Lulz i have around 2k rmb in wechat in angpow.

No idea how to use it in the end just give everyone during cny in group chat.

Aftdr a while i get a few hundred rmb again in angpow then it got detected by wechat and ask me verify my account. I didnt bother and now the money all gone.

Wechat remove my money lulz.
WyjSwmW
post May 10 2017, 01:41 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 10 2017, 12:34 PM)
Lulz i have around 2k rmb in wechat in angpow.

No idea how to use it in the end just give everyone during cny in group chat.

Aftdr a while i get a few hundred rmb again in angpow then it got detected by wechat and ask me verify my account. I didnt bother and now the money all gone.

Wechat remove my money lulz.
How did you got yourself so much money?
beetch
post May 10 2017, 01:45 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ May 10 2017, 01:41 PM)
How did you got yourself so much money?
heh, china lots of rich fags.

sometimes one ang pow rmb 9999.99. These people dont mind giving ang pows esp during cny.

these people are crazy but of course i was in the millionaire wechat group so, not strange also.
WyjSwmW
post May 10 2017, 01:52 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 10 2017, 01:45 PM)

sometimes one ang pow rmb 9999.99. These people dont mind giving ang pows esp during cny.

these people are crazy but of course i was in the millionaire wechat group so, not strange also.
Wow, so good. Please add me inside the group bro.
I treat you lunch..
sjr
post May 10 2017, 01:58 PM

523 posts

Wah....
But frankly, dunno where to use the money in Malaysia.
Probably in JD?
TSAcher13
post May 10 2017, 03:20 PM

182 posts

Donate some la tongue.gif
beetch
post May 10 2017, 04:13 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ May 10 2017, 01:52 PM)
Wow, so good. Please add me inside the group bro.
I treat you lunch..
Kakaka admin will remove u immediately. We all know each other directly or indirectly. It is a closed business group.
beetch
post May 10 2017, 04:15 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ May 10 2017, 03:20 PM)
Donate some la  tongue.gif
Whatever i have i donate out dy in ang pow. Seriously i dun even know how to cash out so just give it out hentam to ppl.

Nowadays i see them give ang pow i dont even bother cox i know ca t use also. Keep money wechat detect it will ask me verify bank if certain period dont verify wechat will makan it themselves.
C63 AMG
post May 10 2017, 10:38 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

1. Wechat credits can be cashed out ONLY to a China bank account.
2. If you don't have a China bank account, you can sell your Wechat credits (to me or whoever else in this forum who wants to buy).

Tan92
post May 11 2017, 10:42 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 10 2017, 04:15 PM)
Whatever i have i donate out dy in ang pow. Seriously i dun even know how to cash out so just give it out hentam to ppl.

Nowadays i see them give ang pow i dont even bother cox i know ca t use also. Keep money wechat detect it will ask me verify bank if certain period dont verify wechat will makan it themselves.
can donate some to me? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
edwardliew28
post May 19 2017, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Apr 15 2017, 12:24 PM)
Very easy.

RMB1 = RM0.70
Can you help me? I need wechat money.. please pm me your details to contact you.

This post has been edited by edwardliew28: May 19 2017, 09:20 AM
Evachew
post May 20 2017, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ May 10 2017, 10:38 PM)
1. Wechat credits can be cashed out ONLY to a China bank account.
2. If you don't have a China bank account, you can sell your Wechat credits (to me or whoever else in this forum who wants to buy).

Hi , can I have your WeChat Id please? I need to top up my WeChat wallet....thanks.
C63 AMG
post May 22 2017, 02:01 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Evachew @ May 20 2017, 04:08 PM)
Hi , can I have your WeChat Id please? I need to top up my WeChat wallet....thanks.
For any enquiry visit my thread or just send me a PM.
Awie769
post Jun 3 2017, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Apr 15 2017, 11:24 AM)
Very easy.

RMB1 = RM0.70
hai how to contact
mydavid94
post Jun 6 2017, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(edwardliew28 @ May 19 2017, 09:19 AM)
Can you help me? I need wechat money.. please pm me your details to contact you.
QUOTE(Awie769 @ Jun 3 2017, 06:31 PM)
hai how to contact
I have wechat wallet service as well can pm me or add my wechat : cason_3866
lifeofkuli
post Jun 6 2017, 08:34 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Nov 14 2016, 12:42 AM)
m'sia can use meh? was't just for RMB use only...
QUOTE(Acher13 @ Nov 14 2016, 12:53 AM)
might not be available yet, duno and not sure

this is where I saw it..
http://www.theidealmobile.com/2016/03/tenc...laysia.html?m=1

Anyway, I got wallet also.. just can't verify.
wallet can only be use after verify.
already using it for about 2 years.... not bad tho I
nin3tynin3
post Jun 24 2017, 04:51 AM

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Nov 17 2016, 12:56 AM)
I'm working in China.
Anyone wanna top up we chat wallet let me know tongue.gif
hi can u help me activate wechat wallet. we need card from mainland. but i dont have one. so can you help me to actuivate it..i willing to pay for it.
nyling
post Jun 27 2017, 11:47 AM

anyone knows how to make withdrawal from wechat wallet to Malaysia local bank?
TSAcher13
post Jun 28 2017, 06:02 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(nin3tynin3 @ Jun 24 2017, 04:51 AM)
hi can u help me activate wechat wallet. we need card from mainland. but i dont have one. so can you help me to actuivate it..i willing to pay for it.
As long u got visa/master card then you can activate it, buying direct credit tho can only be done by china card.
but you can still topup by 3rd party.

QUOTE(nyling @ Jun 27 2017, 11:47 AM)
anyone knows how to make withdrawal from wechat wallet to Malaysia local bank?
Don't think that one is applicable yet, only mainland can do that so far.

QUOTE(vmh9000 @ Jun 28 2017, 05:23 PM)
no wechat icon in my wechat app, why this shit app so double standard? did the switching of langguage, still no icon, damn wechat.
you mean no wallet right? just search it, it's hidden by default.

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:16 PM