GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

bristlebb
post Nov 15 2016, 11:58 AM

574 posts

any of u can share which place to avoid those nikkas?
they r the worse kind of riders i've ever seen.
bristlebb
post Nov 15 2016, 12:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 15 2016, 12:15 PM)
Example:
Flora Damansara
For this there is no guideline yet from Grab.
that one yes, mostly travel between there and the curve. but i already avoid there long time ago.

i mean i want to camp at a place that less likely to get nikkas.

if only my place is considered busy area, i could make double or triple of what i earn now. cry.gif

bristlebb
post Nov 15 2016, 12:24 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 15 2016, 12:20 PM)
HAHA. Enough la just tell me what race
have u ever heard nikkas?
bristlebb
post Nov 21 2016, 08:47 AM

574 posts

its a good news grab to expand the busy area. but my questions are:
1. we could only opt in by thursday? let say if approved then only effective on the next cycle?
2. what if i dont opt in? would i be grouped under pro or flexi?
bristlebb
post Nov 21 2016, 03:58 PM

574 posts

opt-in but only effective on the next week?
means u r either pro or flexi for this week la? hmm.gif

btw, im still looking for a place to avoid ma pren. ma pren are damn disgusting.

This post has been edited by bristlebb: Nov 21 2016, 04:02 PM
bristlebb
post Nov 21 2016, 08:04 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(RattleSnaKe @ Nov 21 2016, 06:31 PM)
TTDI, Bandar Utama, PJ, KL Sentral and Sri Hartamas is the places that I feel that have better riders on average. Makhota Cheras and Kota Damansara are full of less pleasant ones.
thanks for your advice! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
bristlebb
post Nov 21 2016, 09:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 21 2016, 08:39 PM)
already email Grab ask but so far no answer.
how to be effective next week while this week incentive table is already using ambassador program?
tu la org konpius
bristlebb
post Nov 30 2016, 12:30 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(j4net @ Nov 30 2016, 12:09 PM)
Wtf, they just banned my account in sudden. Now need to heading jaya one office..
omg pls update us what happened after u find out from grab
bristlebb
post Dec 3 2016, 07:29 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 3 2016, 12:03 AM)
I heard got people take 2 hours inside KL for RM5 trip. Pick up take 40 mins, drop off 1 hour 20 mins.
pity shiet lol

at least got 1 hr block

bristlebb
post Dec 5 2016, 01:43 PM

574 posts

although my place now is busy area, but im still looking for places without ma pren to camp.
ma pren is smelly, dang
bristlebb
post Dec 5 2016, 02:32 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Dec 5 2016, 02:17 PM)
GRAB = MA PREN TRANSPORT  whistling.gif

by the way where is your location? I want to avoid also  biggrin.gif
flora damansara
the curve
taman orkid
venice hill
bukit serdang
serdang raya
mahkota cheras
taman desa permai
taman koperasi cuepacs

these are the places u may wanna avoid tongue.gif
bristlebb
post Dec 8 2016, 02:36 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(telement @ Dec 8 2016, 12:07 PM)
Yes....cash is good!  smile.gif
I realized quite a number of new Grab drivers are not chasing incentives. They go for high fares.
Its either they dunno how the incentive works or malas to maintain the AR, CR, SR and busy areas.
they are actually know how incentive works. besides:

1. no need to maintain AR, CR, SR, 0.1 % less or more your incentive gone.
2. can say bye bye to ma pren most of the time.
3. if u heard grabcar suspends/terminates drivers without valid reason, u know most of them yg kena are incentive drivers.
4. cash is fast, incentive u wait next friday. whistling.gif

bristlebb
post Dec 9 2016, 08:45 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(telement @ Dec 8 2016, 03:30 PM)
But with incentive, you make more money  party.gif
give and take
1 more thing is incentive drivers drive like kuli
fare drivers drive like a boss cool2.gif

bristlebb
post Dec 9 2016, 08:59 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(telement @ Dec 9 2016, 08:53 AM)
Ya, their IT team macam problem. The new driver app also so buggy.
Just don't complain when not making money. For me, I'm in this to make some good part-time money.
since when u see driver complain not making money. only incentive drivers complain here mah
bristlebb
post Dec 9 2016, 09:02 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(kerrysmile @ Dec 8 2016, 04:38 PM)
so you saying do cash only don't do incentives? is there a selection or category that you can select to do cash only and select NO promo trips?
i used to did cash back then when fare is good. but now stick to incentives.
there is no such selection. u just need to filter yourself when u receive those jobs. there will be indicator like PROMO or GRABPAY

bristlebb
post Dec 17 2016, 12:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 17 2016, 10:21 AM)
[attachmentid=8268165]

This is ma pren. You will know by seeing the name. Common:
Baby
Pinky
Princess
those are mama pren.

Mr Awesome
Mr White
Mr xxx
those for ma pren.

But now also they are smart. Will use local name so that driver will accept their request.
yes. i picked one ma pren, his name is yong puke.gif
bristlebb
post Dec 19 2016, 01:45 PM

574 posts

today got already ka?
bristlebb
post Dec 21 2016, 10:38 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(xhintix @ Dec 21 2016, 10:34 AM)
to qualified for incentive, i need to hv cancellation rate less than 10%, 4.4 rating n above n 50% busy area. lets say i hv 100% acceptance rate n 5 stars rating, but out of my 10 trips, only 4 trips is in busy area meaning less than 50%, does tht mean i wont get incentive at all?
yes
bristlebb
post Dec 21 2016, 03:39 PM

574 posts

gais do u get your credit today already ka?
bristlebb
post Dec 21 2016, 03:50 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 21 2016, 03:43 PM)
It should be in tonight before 12am.
hopefully no delay again la

0.3331sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:44 AM