GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 09:05 AM

574 posts

instead of crediting the amount i used to get, i only received very little topup yesterday night. to whom should i ask? i know grab supp call couldnt help...
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 09:26 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(dylan.chua87 @ Dec 22 2016, 09:08 AM)
Last week somehow instead of ambassador, they put me under Grab Flexi which is very low incentives and little top up. You may want to email to their payment team to check.
did u sent them email? if yes how was the outcome?
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 09:31 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(telement @ Dec 22 2016, 09:12 AM)
Oh oh...I think they dropped you to GrabFlexi... Wait for your statement... See if you hit all 4 criteria or not... If you did, you can complain..
i believe i hit all the criteria, as i always keep track using my excel calculator.
if the statement shows incorrect information, payment team will layan my complain and re investigate or they will just say they are correct mine is wrong? cry.gif

bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 11:56 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(dylan.chua87 @ Dec 22 2016, 10:05 AM)
Already emailed. need 4-5 working days for them to investigate and reply. today is 4th day.
what happened actually?
the figure in your statement not tally with your apps?
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 02:13 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(telement @ Dec 22 2016, 09:58 AM)
They will follow their statement. Wait for your statement to see your AR, CR, Star rating and % of busy areas...
what is the point to complain if they follow their statement?
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 03:04 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 22 2016, 02:53 PM)
aiks, there is such space? i din notice b4, which mall hv it?

doh.gif
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 04:45 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dylan.chua87 @ Dec 22 2016, 04:26 PM)
No. Differ from my manual calculation. much much lower because they put me under grab flexi.
Yes that happened to me too.
But my question, was the figure in your statement (AR, CR, rating, busy area%) tally with your app's figure/manual calculation?
bristlebb
post Dec 22 2016, 05:03 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dylan.chua87 @ Dec 22 2016, 04:55 PM)
AR & Cancellation rate yes. Busy area i don track.
Most important is all 4 criteria are hit in the statement. So by right they shouldnt had given Grab Flexi.
wow, the statement is correct yet they paid you Grab Flexi.
I foresee my case is 100% same like you, will check if the statement come out tonight.
Thanks for your reply man. Please let me know if Grab payment replies you.
bristlebb
post Jan 1 2017, 05:19 PM

574 posts

yesterday most of the ping went to grab fleet's kulis, thats why you nvr get a ping for hours icon_idea.gif
bristlebb
post Jan 4 2017, 05:18 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(achocho @ Jan 4 2017, 04:11 PM)
Incentive top up delay to tomorrow night. Haih..
ranting.gif
bristlebb
post Jan 5 2017, 05:50 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(July 2nd @ Jan 5 2017, 10:46 AM)
Not only you.  Me too.  Seems like not qualify for incentives... sad.gif
me 3 bye.gif

bristlebb
post Jan 5 2017, 09:25 PM

574 posts

eh i got it, although i nvr receive any sms
bristlebb
post Jan 12 2017, 01:37 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 12 2017, 01:09 PM)
like this
if i find rider's name is kundek i would probably consider want to go pick anot biggrin.gif
bristlebb
post Jan 13 2017, 09:12 PM

574 posts

this back to back feature is nice and bad at the same time.

bristlebb
post Jan 14 2017, 11:02 PM

574 posts

mv stuper jam man. luckily got 1 job come in before hour block ends...
bristlebb
post Jan 19 2017, 02:10 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Jan 19 2017, 09:13 AM)
jus incentive RM500?  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
56Trips only?  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
im not pro. ask doreamon or askar perang.
sad.gif  sad.gif

last week trips jus 65
get 280.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
65 trips should be received much cash
280 incentive is bonus
bristlebb
post Jan 19 2017, 03:14 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Jan 19 2017, 02:41 PM)
cash around 350
incentive 280

hmmmm....
rm830 per week, not bad already.
some keje opis pun dont hv that much per week biggrin.gif
bristlebb
post Jan 23 2017, 11:48 AM

574 posts

will off for this 2 weeks, boss mode on kuli mode off icon_idea.gif
bristlebb
post Jan 24 2017, 11:45 PM