178 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by willemng: Jun 16 2017, 12:04 PM
willemng
post Jun 16 2017, 12:05 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(kokfonglim @ Jun 16 2017, 11:51 AM)
For me, UP and HP is the same
Exactly. Only rm2_3 diff , might as well just change all to up
willemng
post Jun 16 2017, 03:20 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 16 2017, 02:54 PM)
But u cannot ignore that flexi driver contribute major chunk of revenue to Grab, 20% of every trip.

That's why they want u as kuli mah laugh.gif

In fact they have revise the table much better, but still HP/UP not much difference
They better bring back 3 trips scheme.

This how they pay us. its not 8km pick up zzAttached Image
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:18 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(yusiang @ Jun 16 2017, 02:36 PM)
Sigh, if I knew they going to throw special promo for flexi this week, I wouldn't start driving 7am everyday for the UPs and accept those RM3 GS.

Does Grab HoC understand at all how hard incentive drivers have to work to maintain AR/CR/DR unlike flexi driver?
They want to buy back flexi driver's heart but hurt inventive driver.

Yeah i dint drive in the morning for gs too. Let flexi do it
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:23 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Jun 16 2017, 06:21 PM)
Today lot sad case.
Early morning is getting multistop request.
After I just pickup the middleeast passenger heading to 2nd destination.
Another b2b request come in. Causing 1,2,3,4
Each point not near.
Crazy grab. Make the next passenger wait 25 minutes before the turn.

Luckily is a Bangla.
And this bangla also causing another sad case for me.
Ytd i got a gs at 1030pm in kl. Jam like hell.
Roadblock near quill mall, jalan tun razak not moving, car accident, road construction near klcc

This post has been edited by willemng: Jun 17 2017, 09:25 AM
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:08 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 17 2017, 12:12 PM)
yesterday kl was jam and all fare sky high.

so most my job are GS....
I was there but i dint see any high fare
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:12 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 17 2017, 03:02 PM)
1 rider booked from Tesco ampang to mentari court,half way there say want to be drop off at dato harun ktm station.I said I can't do it since it is a violation of company security policy.

Later I see my driver rating from 4.98 go to 4.95........

Pakistani fella.
Just park aside, call cs and tell them rider want to change location, they will ask u to check the fare. Then proceed. Why so difficult to say yes?
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:13 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 17 2017, 05:41 PM)
Report to CS...
This should be multiple stop rides,
Grab needs to educate riders how to use multiple stop,,
This is not multiple stop case my pren.

willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:14 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Jun 17 2017, 07:54 PM)
just tell them to book another trip next time
Usually tell them you already got another job is easier for them to left u alone
willemng
post Jun 17 2017, 09:17 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Jun 17 2017, 08:01 PM)
Hi,yesterday my uncle's phone was stolen by a customer. His phone running Grab application was hold by mobile stand at middle of his car. Phone was taken in front of him while he is busy finding change to give back the customer.

Police report was made, all the customer details of that thief was provided to police by Grab.

But my uncle didn't make enough money to buy a phone to continue his Grab career.

Would like to know if anyone here knows do Grav has insurance for such case?

Lastly, police said there are many similar cases reported lately, Grab drivers are advised not to put their phone in middle or any place that is easy accessible by customer.
I dont think its cover by grab. Thats why i put my phone on the right side.

No chance for them to steal ma phone.
U can steal my candy, water but not MA PONE
willemng
post Jun 18 2017, 01:48 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 18 2017, 02:56 AM)
it was 1am...
Haha. Pity u bro
willemng
post Jun 18 2017, 01:51 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 18 2017, 11:55 AM)
See this case from a week ago.same rider. The rider Id is the same. He made 3 orders 2 I accepted and he cancelled.
I think he is looking for female or non muslim driver. Lol

I did receive 2 booking by same person who dont reply.
willemng
post Jun 19 2017, 10:10 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 19 2017, 07:56 AM)
I mean similar to grab hitch, like on the way back from my appt, then on the App.
no more purpose go out to drive....

i have few incident during/not during Grab, the most serious one is scratches when knocked with teksi (Nissan quoted near to RM2K which i keep aside 1st), other are small minor incident

so worry worse could happen...
the more we on the road, the more % it could happen

anyone have accident while passenger on the car ? what is the story like ?
Malay fella reverse car never check any car behind, straight away reverse. I stuck in jam, hon him also useless
willemng
post Jun 20 2017, 05:37 PM

178 posts

RM0.00 Grab: A gentle reminder to update your Grab Driver app to the latest version to enjoy latest features. Visit Google Play Store to update your app today.

Update : ask u to confirm when pick up

No driver rate passenger at all.

This post has been edited by willemng: Jun 20 2017, 06:24 PM
willemng
post Jun 21 2017, 08:26 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jun 21 2017, 08:07 AM)
its net income or gross income ?

i cant imagine every day drive more than 200km & 10 hrs !!

well done bro.

mind to share what car u driving ?
Nett earning isnt the nett earning? Lol
willemng
post Jun 21 2017, 09:50 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Jun 21 2017, 11:39 AM)
Nowadays RM3 fare you need to open door, give foot massage, provide drinks, candy, umbrella, and when reach destination must smile to them like you just kena jackpot from TOTO.

Face it bro.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Thats damn true, you u need to offer them twice to ensure they are happy. Haha
willemng
post Jun 21 2017, 09:52 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jun 21 2017, 11:46 AM)
It must be that bloody African guy at Bandar utama.

Put pickup location at a condo infront of his condo.reach there called him and he say I make mistake making him late. Showed him the pickup location on his phone and he wasn't too happy.

Wanted to use less jam road but got ttyl he say I don't know road. Follow his directions. Got into a bad jam. He say I don't know how to drive.....

For la get this kind of customer ..
Just drive on your way la. They usually use their hand like playing ninja fruit in your car. U say u dint see where they pointing while focus on road. Win win
willemng
post Jun 21 2017, 10:03 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(chewysoon82 @ Jun 21 2017, 08:35 PM)
incentive just in...
Belum masuk la
willemng
post Jun 22 2017, 10:20 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Jun 22 2017, 09:48 PM)
Dax is Driver cancellation, Pax is passenger's cancellation.  In the first place, how can we control passenger from not cancelling?!!! they cannot wait, they see back to back booking, they cancel!!
I also got, mine is even worst, Dax 10%, Pax 15%.  All because I play jam area.  More than 10minutes to pick up, I will cancel myself.  And jam area also, passenger can't wait to long.  Somemore grab back to back system is not perfect.  It only counts the distance, not the time during jam.  15 minutes before I drop off passenger already sent me request. From 1st passenger to next passenger, another 20 minutes.  Somebody's have to cancel la.  This is cibai one.
I think they are watching the forum and say...

This is what you guys ask for during the townhall, right...and we implemented this first instead of driver rate passenger. Kekeke. (Warning with reason before suspend driver's account)

Maybe they preventing driver to grab duit raya by sending out this warning. Idk just guess

willemng
post Jun 22 2017, 10:32 PM

178 posts

RM0.00 Grab (KV): Perhatian Grab Ambassador & Grab Pro! Kami telah meningkatkan jaminan jam anda dari 23 Jun (Jumaat) hingga 25 Jun (Ahad) supaya anda b oleh dapat lebih banyak duit raya tahun ini. Selamat memandu

So am i the only one who dint see any changes today?

23 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.2113sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:53 PM