17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

UntilUComeBack
post Nov 17 2016, 10:16 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

oh btw... Grab Driver apps only on android je for now?
no ios?

and.. izzit min is RM15 credit?
let say i have RM 15.60... possible to get ping or not?
and... min to topup is 20?
hurmmm
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 17 2016, 10:53 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Nov 17 2016, 10:21 AM)
I'm using IOS for grab smile.gif from my Alpha referral...

Yes... Min RM15 credit new implement T&C  shakehead.gif

The most I do not like Grab is they compulsory to keep RM150 of your incentive credit.....really hope they will reduce to RM80.....

RM150 is really too much for part time like us!!! mad.gif  mad.gif
eh? how to get the apps for driver in ios?
didnt see that. hmm.gif hmm.gif
i lazy to use 2 phone and need topup both data.

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 17 2016, 10:37 AM)
do not need to go back into KL. yes, demand is higher there especially during off working time but is not worth it.
batu caves i have no idea but going to setapak area should be just a short drive.

too many drivers now on the road. all because of Uber. getting ping is like kena jackpot. seriously!!!
Now?
Is no incentive time so camp at Subang airport straight for big fare trip.
i think maybe tonite i should try arounds setapak.
today try 9pm go play arounds.
thumbsup.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 18 2016, 04:45 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Nov 17 2016, 06:46 PM)
New UI harder to use. sad.gif
thats rite. stupid maps and its hard to contact the passengers.
i didnt use same phone to call my passengers before comfirm.
and sometimes i miss out their name.
weird is that maps didnt move same like gps. -__-'

QUOTE(-Chee|Wei- @ Nov 17 2016, 10:49 PM)
Anyone know what can i do to solve this problem? Whenever i use waze when GrabCar driver app is on, it shows No GPS, Showing Approximate Location. I am currently using Google maps which is also problematic because every 10 secs 'Seeking for GPS' for 5 secs and keep on repeating.

And when I completely closed the GrabDriver app, the GPS works perfectly fine when using it personally. I have tried resetting, updating my phone, uninstall Grab, Waze, none of it works.
i same the same problem. no idea what to do.
my waze and google maps become unstable. every 1min route and change ways.
sweat.gif sweat.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 19 2016, 11:21 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

how to topup wallet from cimb clicks?
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 09:15 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Nov 20 2016, 06:02 PM)
Have anyone have issue with GRab latest Update ? I having trouble pressing on the navigation pop up on the top screen after accepting passenger. very annoying to check the destination or pickup. Or is only me , no issues with Uber to previous grab version
shit really?
yesterday non stop my request has been cancelled.
almost 7 jobs.
within 1-2min , the jobs havs been cancelled.
even after i call the passengers, they no idea what happen.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 11:58 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

im not the Uber driver and i get that link too.
izzit good for me? (part time je)
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 12:37 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(skoopy @ Nov 21 2016, 12:01 PM)
dazen matter, full or part time. Grab just wants an assurance from you that you wont drive for UBER, and in return you automatically get all the privileges as Grab ambassador.
so...its better for join that ambassador?
hahaha. even i only focus doing 9-12pm?
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 02:39 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(skoopy @ Nov 21 2016, 02:19 PM)
Yes if you dont have plan to drive for UBER.
dont even have time for Uber.
laugh.gif laugh.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 02:58 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Grab’s iOS Driver App is launched. Refer and win an iPhone 7!

Refer your friends and win an iPhone 7!

You’ve been waiting for it. And now it’s here. We’re so excited to bring you the iOS version of our driver app. So now you can drive with us using your phone of choice!

To celebrate, we’re also giving you a chance to win an iPhone 7!

All you have to do is refer as many friends with iPhones to sign up as Grab drivers. Easy!

FINALLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 03:03 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Nov 21 2016, 03:02 PM)
which link to download the ios driver app?
not sure bro. i get this from email.
2.14pm just now. they didnt provide the name or link.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 03:04 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Nov 21 2016, 03:03 PM)
But i did not see got any different in my IOS phone...  dry.gif  dry.gif
how come u can use ios? hmm.gif hmm.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 03:29 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Nov 21 2016, 03:10 PM)
get the link from sifus~~~  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

be careful when u really using IOS..... when passenger cancel job the next job might couldn't pop out....so u only can hear the ping sound but did not see any pop out screen.... so it will consider u ignore job and ur acceptance rate will drop.... already kena few times.... call to CS they advise to use android....very speechless  doh.gif  doh.gif
what the.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
so the apps for ios not really stable i guess?
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 03:32 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 21 2016, 03:31 PM)
Got a ping from Puchong, 7-11 Puchong Prima. Pickup ma prenn, then suddenly he said he's not going to the destination he input (subang), he said to just follow his guidance. Then suddenly he ask to stop nearby an alley near Kompleks Puchong Perdana. He got out of the car and met with someone, I was very scared it was a drug deal, so after the stepped out of my car I just pressed Drop Off and left the place

Called CS about the situation and they say they will leave a remark. Sorry its for my own safety
did he pay or not? shit this is scary af.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 21 2016, 08:49 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

izzit posibble for me to install grab apps using apk?
i dont like the latest one.
somemore maps my waze and google problem.
-___-''
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 22 2016, 11:29 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(GunBlaDeR @ Nov 22 2016, 09:15 AM)
How can you guys let GRab do this?! I mean this is a complete breach of privacy, right? Grab has no right to know about our other accounts. Monitoring bullshit!

Like.... what the hell? Can you imagine if Facebook ask us to surrender our Twitter password so that we can get extra Facebook features? Grab is completely stupid for doing this.
even banks also sell ur details to some stupid insurance dont even exist what.
apa u pelik? never get call say this insurans bla bla bla?
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 22 2016, 02:53 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 22 2016, 02:34 PM)
Thats what I thought earlier. Then I sent a message to grab and they replied as long as u have full license (no more P) , can drive for them already. Unlike Ubet which u have to be 21 atleast
Uninstall the current one, download and install this

https://www.dropbox.com/s/k0xuv86lcodttom/G...05.7.1.apk?dl=0

Only for Android
thanks bro. yes this new update mcm so weird.
even my waze getting weird.

UntilUComeBack
post Nov 23 2016, 09:41 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

eh... how come my wallet suddenly got extra money eh?

UntilUComeBack
post Nov 23 2016, 10:29 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Jerry&Tommy @ Nov 23 2016, 10:25 AM)
Ada Luit masuk happy la. Last week punya incentives
QUOTE(budi1413 @ Nov 23 2016, 10:27 AM)
Duit free pun tak mau ka. Transfer bagi saya la. biggrin.gif
oh really? itu incentives ka?
can check how? sia2 i beli e-pay RM30./
laugh.gif laugh.gif
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 23 2016, 10:33 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Congratulations!

You are now earning the best benefits with Grab.

Lols.

UntilUComeBack
post Nov 23 2016, 02:13 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 23 2016, 01:46 PM)
If scare , can stop to drive now and leave all the riders to me..

This morning 11am at Kg Baru, one grab driver just mugged by 3 ma pren..
wtf really man?
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2320sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:28 PM