71 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

MrRaiden
post Nov 16 2016, 06:32 PM

234 posts

Run baby run. Dont ever look back.
Error404
post Nov 16 2016, 07:17 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Nov 16 2016, 05:56 PM)
But Aroachma chong is still trying so hard to clear her name wo
Can just scam and disappear . Why all the drama.
Coz he scam with his father's account.
If all go make police report against his father, his father will be in deep shit.
jie88
post Nov 16 2016, 07:23 PM

619 posts

dont think we should ever let it die down , its not just for the victims , we should raise the awareness of this pokai and and reminding people by expose this thread to as many people as possible to reach them ! To the victim , its not all about you guys
Wildcat
post Nov 16 2016, 07:36 PM

1,084 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 16 2016, 07:17 PM)
Coz he scam with his father's account.
If all go make police report against his father, his father will be in deep shit.
Father ke father in law. Other thread crita lain plak
SMB002
post Nov 16 2016, 07:47 PM

242 posts

This post has been edited by SMB002: Nov 16 2016, 07:49 PM
Error404
post Nov 16 2016, 09:54 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Nov 16 2016, 07:36 PM)
Father ke father in law. Other thread crita lain plak
Father - Ting Jack Woon
Scammer - Ting Seng Hui
Wildcat
post Nov 16 2016, 09:57 PM

1,084 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 16 2016, 09:54 PM)
Father - Ting Jack Woon
Scammer - Ting Seng Hui
I tot latest news is aroma kena cheong ni is that Jessica hnnnggghhh
Double_Ace
post Nov 16 2016, 10:16 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Nov 16 2016, 07:23 PM)
dont think we should ever let it die down , its not just for the victims , we should raise the awareness of this pokai and and reminding people by expose this thread to as many people as possible to reach them ! To the victim , its not all about you guys
How much this person con in total for this amount of hate? I see people even post the father details.

How about that PulauTikus guy? Why many close one eye for him? Why the double standards???
CoolBoy89
post Nov 16 2016, 10:19 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Nov 16 2016, 10:16 PM)
How much this person con in total for this amount of hate? I see people even post the father details.

How about that PulauTikus guy? Why many close one eye for him? Why the double standards???
AFAIK close to 40k.
silent_stalker
post Nov 16 2016, 10:29 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Nov 16 2016, 10:16 PM)

bcoz aroma so arrogant and try so hard to manipulate the situation to sound like she is a victim. She even put blame on garage sales section. Pulau tikus just dissapear after being exposed.
marcyeo
post Nov 16 2016, 11:17 PM

3,514 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 16 2016, 10:29 PM)
bcoz aroma so arrogant and try so hard to manipulate the situation to sound like she is a victim. She even put blame on garage sales section. Pulau tikus just dissapear after being exposed.
Yup.... Really cannot tahan the sombong knn tone
aeiou228
post Nov 16 2016, 11:29 PM

5,867 posts

So far /k had achieved the following:
1) created awearness.
2) aromachong got the dispute tag.
3) aromachong nick no longer laku in trade zone.
4) Found the suspect Ting Seng Hui and other information related to the suspect.
5) Indentified some of the aromachong's dupes and sympathizer accounts.

What /k unable to achieve is that to convince victims to lodge police report (except petrol-canada.)
So far, victims remain silent without much participation in the thread. So that lead to a question why should /k continue to support the victims when they are not interested to play along ? In other dispute thread, victim is responsible to stir the thread and /k play along.

Now we let victims choose either stir up the thread by themselves or let the thread die down.

Joey Christensen
post Nov 17 2016, 01:08 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(Illuminati88 @ Nov 14 2016, 09:08 AM)
1. As a lawyer "Apologise" also spelt wrong. It's Apologize!
doh.gif
hanah87
post Nov 17 2016, 02:07 AM

oh he is a scammer? wow how dare he cheat in this forum
Double_Ace
post Nov 17 2016, 04:56 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 16 2016, 10:29 PM)
Come on this is false and you know it. You trying to paint he is better???

Have you forgotten the many threads he open just to show off his wealth that he can afford to buy many things??? Does aromachong did this too???

We both and everyone else know the reason here why it's different.But if you are not going to say it out loud, I am not going to say it too...
silent_stalker
post Nov 17 2016, 07:39 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Nov 17 2016, 04:56 AM)
Come on this is false and you know it. You trying to paint he is better???

Have you forgotten the many threads he open just to show off his wealth that he can afford to buy many things??? Does aromachong did this too???

We both and everyone else know the reason here why it's different.But if you are not going to say it out loud, I am not going to say it too...
do tell. Coz what I wrote is what I really think y the 2 cases are different. I even once thought things will just end quitely if aroma just post a reply the reason this mishap ( if its true ) happen n just say will refund the money. At the end of the month 'victim' just post they got the refund end of story. Just like any other cases in dispute section.

But no, she fought back. Even scold red tags and even shufting the blame to garage sales mods. Forumers claiming to be victims giving out dubious excuses backing her. All the stories told just doesnt add up. When we question, we are told to shut up. Bullshit upon bullshit stories keep piling up.

So yes, I cant think of any other reason. So plz tell us

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Nov 17 2016, 07:51 AM
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 17 2016, 08:55 AM

1,098 posts

We should.

Look at the victims.

They dont care. Why should we?
TSaromachong
post Nov 17 2016, 09:29 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

*First & Second post update.

My sincerest apologies for my insensitive actions to all victims and netizen in Lowyat.net platform. I very quickly realized my oversight/omission was totally inappropriate, inexcusable, and disrespectful.

I can only imagine the hurt/embarrassment/awkwardness I have caused to all and I hope that everyone will allow me the opportunity to express my apology. I would appreciate the opportunity to put right my wrongs and prove to you I have learned from my mistake.

I will of course accept I may have caused irreparable damage and remorse in future.

I have decided to leave this thread open.
Error404
post Nov 17 2016, 09:34 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 17 2016, 09:29 AM)
*First & Second post update.

My sincerest apologies for my insensitive actions to all victims and netizen in Lowyat.net platform. I very quickly realized my oversight/omission was totally inappropriate, inexcusable, and disrespectful.

I can only imagine the hurt/embarrassment/awkwardness I have caused to all and I hope that everyone will allow me the opportunity to express my apology. I would appreciate the opportunity to put right my wrongs and prove to you I have learned from my mistake.

I will of course accept I may have caused irreparable damage and remorse in future.

I have decided to leave this thread open.
QUOTE(Petro-Canada @ Nov 15 2016, 11:57 PM)
aromachongso where is my refund? why refuse to refund me?
Not refunding Petro-Canada coz he reported you to police?

This post has been edited by Error404: Nov 17 2016, 09:34 AM
gastacopz
post Nov 17 2016, 09:35 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(hanah87 @ Nov 17 2016, 02:07 AM)
oh he is a scammer? wow how dare he cheat in this forum
Hi dupe

71 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:20 PM