Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward
TSaromachong
Nov 13 2016, 10:30 PM, updated 6y ago
After several days of careful notions, I decided to open an official apology topic to all victims that are involved directly or indirectly in this tribulation. "Dear (~12 victims), Thank you so much for the patience and understanding you have displayed during this most regrettable situation. For myself and on behalf of aromachong nick, please do accept my wholehearted apologies for the "WTS-Phone" tribulation where i was outsmart/fraud by my runaway supplier. As per the refund term agreed and had been updated in the dispute corner. I undertake to repay all of them to my best aptness. I sincerely hope everyone especially victims involved in this situation perceived my predicament and exonerate me. With best wishes" This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 28 2016, 03:33 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSaromachong
Nov 13 2016, 10:32 PM
My sincerest apologies for my insensitive actions to all victims and netizen in Lowyat.net platform. I very quickly realized my oversight/omission was totally inappropriate, inexcusable, and disrespectful.
I can only imagine the hurt/embarrassment/awkwardness I have caused to all and I hope that everyone will allow me the opportunity to express my apology. I would appreciate the opportunity to put right my wrongs and prove to you I have learned from my mistake.
I will of course accept I may have caused irreparable damage and remorse in future.
FAREWELL SPEECH:
Dear all,
I want to bid farewell to you all and therefore im leaving my position as a senior member into air permanently.
I have enjoyed surfing Lowyat.net and i appreciate and would like to apology to all of you except trolls towards this tribulation we all have gone through.
During this weeks, many of you have provided me support and through your encouragement and guidance I have been able to excel my promises.
With many of you, I have shared a unique camaraderie which i hope i will continue in the years to come even though i shall not be in here.
I now look forward in my life that brings forth new challenges and adds more diverse experience to my life and career.
Thank You.
This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 28 2016, 04:40 PM
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 14 2016, 12:03 AM) No, coz I explained to another lost forumer of the meaning of what is member of Lincoln's inn Mah, so bbw also added something lorh, apparently bbw is in legal industry also And aroma claimed she/he is a member of lincolns inn (an inn for English barrister) I myself did university of London law degree but never did practising licence  This has nothing to do with Lincoln. Please do not derail the thread
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 14 2016, 08:42 AM) post in serious kopitiam...here many trolls..NTBD @sshiles.. My objective: 1.Apologise to all victims because of Mr. Mansoor is getting bombarded i think i have responsibility to apologise in new thread 2.To fully paid up all victims involved 3. To track down conman and report to relevant authorities. I strongly believe conman will soon be hunt down and justice will prevail 4.To give suggestions on how to change garage sales a better and safer platform to trade
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 14 2016, 08:56 AM) i just waiting for he to act saint and innocent in gem5/lazada tered and all of the ppl there believe him and he pull the last biggest scam after that. Pleaseeeeeee make it happen! i wanna laugh so badly at those stupid retard die hard fan faces. Please please please pretty please Religion all taught us good. Do you believe in justice? Please do not and never laugh at people loss.
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 14 2016, 09:56 AM) Tell us why you using the same phone number that's registered to legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui aka Persistence85. Come on mang. I'm still waiting.  I'm sorry i hold no obligation to any public inquiry/probe as I have already fully comply with all victims and obliged to answer in whatsapp group. Thank You for your concern.
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 01:35 PM
All 12 victims nick updated. in first page.
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 14 2016, 08:17 PM) Why not, aromachong you expose the supplier that cheated you and let /K army help you hantam kasi dia They already helped me to dig out real scammer for FOC. what do you want me do apart pending investigation of IO?
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 14 2016, 11:01 PM) so who is your supplier? That scammed you ting seng hui shit legendary fraudster as info provided by k
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 14 2016, 11:18 PM) lol he say wan migrate since 2010 n now 2016 he is still here in msia scamming ppl please do not derail my apology thread https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3834803&hl=
TSaromachong
Nov 14 2016, 11:56 PM
This is a public apology thread to all 12 victims and will stay for 3 working days.
Thread will be closed after that.
Thank You
TSaromachong
Nov 15 2016, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 15 2016, 08:01 AM) I dunno him/her in real person .. I do respect his/her stubborness in law tough it may sometimes on d less favourable and misleading yes we do not know each other in real life im sorry as i have no legal knowledge at all in my life hence i apologise for that
TSaromachong
Nov 17 2016, 09:29 AM
*First & Second post update.
My sincerest apologies for my insensitive actions to all victims and netizen in Lowyat.net platform. I very quickly realized my oversight/omission was totally inappropriate, inexcusable, and disrespectful.
I can only imagine the hurt/embarrassment/awkwardness I have caused to all and I hope that everyone will allow me the opportunity to express my apology. I would appreciate the opportunity to put right my wrongs and prove to you I have learned from my mistake.
I will of course accept I may have caused irreparable damage and remorse in future.
I have decided to leave this thread open.
TSaromachong
Nov 25 2016, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(kundek @ Nov 25 2016, 04:53 PM) pls wait 7 more week we r going to refund your money.... pls be patience and have faith. sekian Refund is otw.dont worry be happy
TSaromachong
Nov 25 2016, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(nearlee @ Nov 25 2016, 09:42 PM) Your spectacle so ugly
TSaromachong
Nov 25 2016, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 25 2016, 09:47 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry82726605AROMACHONG is waiting USD to be 5.0 by year and and his cystal ball will be very nice. It means that he has $ on hand but still owing to all victims here. I urge those victims wake up from dream ba! How do you know I have money in hand?
TSaromachong
Nov 27 2016, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 26 2016, 06:27 AM) Scammer still dare to reply! Pay back the people money lah. You very rich mah. Got Acoord, Altis, Audi and dunno what. Sell one of your car can repay already. Tunggu apa kagi! This thread losing steam.. boil it harder pls damn u
TSaromachong
Nov 27 2016, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 26 2016, 07:25 AM) Confirm no la... Apo then Of course no. 2070 will done for full refund
TSaromachong
Nov 27 2016, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Nov 27 2016, 03:24 PM) victim response getting quiet day by day. thanks for the teknik yo. will do a case study about 10% scam skill & 90% stupidity. Study? U think what? If udare scam forumer i will hunt u down and report police ok? This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 27 2016, 03:29 PM
TSaromachong
Nov 27 2016, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 27 2016, 03:32 PM) I will bump this tered whenever I'm online Thanks for ur co operation I wish many can follow ur step keep bumping hehe