52 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

aeiou228
post Nov 13 2016, 01:14 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:01 AM)
I didn't force other victims to agree on this deal bro. Actually I just post here. Nothing else. I represent what they concluded. Actually all those victims are real bro. I have all their numbers but I can't post here as people don't like to get exposed on Lyn I dunno why. I mean I use my real name for starters n ppl call me dupe sad.gif so sad la. I repeat again I'm not responsible if we don't get any money, I just posted what we ALL decided. Nobody wanted to post here at kopitiam because of you know how ppl will call you scammer n what not. So me being friendly. I said ok i post la.
I believe you bro, but the 12 victims are scammed for the second time into accepting the refund proposal. Aromachong succeeded to avoid the police investigation on account holder Ting Jack Woon.
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:16 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 13 2016, 01:14 AM)
I believe you bro, but the 12 victims are scammed for the second time into accepting the refund proposal. Aromachong succeeded to avoid the police investigation on account holder Ting Jack Woon.
agreed .. a leopard doesn't change its spots whistling.gif
TSmansooriqbal

2,044 posts

QUOTE(scofool @ Nov 13 2016, 01:12 AM)
If 1 phone is 576. 2 phone should be 1152
Bro two different sellers plus her commission.
adolph

Hail the hitler
832 posts

Tingjackwoon also kaki penipu, pencuri and someone ask money never refund one..

Am.i right?
aromachong
post Nov 13 2016, 01:17 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 13 2016, 01:09 AM)
Your welcome dear  rclxm9.gif
biasa lah keyboard dia org tu.. malas nak layan.. reply saja point pentingm maklum lah ni... kopitiam a place where you are free to troll.. and can manipulate from 12 vctims to aromachong dupes and from aromachong dupes become scammers

i mean wtf this world has changed?
TSmansooriqbal

2,044 posts

Maybe she did maybe she didn't. Time will tell. We have taken it already as an expensive lesson smile.gif.
SUSVape [On]

1,098 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:11 AM)
no its bad karma spill all ove4 u children sbb bapa u x ajar u jgn jaga tepi kain org..  victim suruh back off tapi muka tebal macam keyboard warrior mahu jadi geng baju merah ko ni x malu.?
I marah mr ting you butthurt?

Dont wprry about my karma.

Look at you.

Look at you. That is karma.

Cari makan susah kan?

Nak buat small small business kan?

Nak tipu kan?

Ini lah karma.

Buat baik berpada pada. Buat jahat jangan sekali.

Dont affect ibubapa because of your action. How old are you already?

scofool
post Nov 13 2016, 01:18 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:16 AM)
Bro two different sellers plus her commission.
Two different seller ? I dun understand
aromachong
post Nov 13 2016, 01:19 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

why dont you do a refund for all of us instead of TCSS here?
adolph
post Nov 13 2016, 01:20 AM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

As long victim act tak kisah.

Nothing will happen..jus someone afraid his info leaked out.

Tidur. Die2 protek2 yet many still cannot use logic. Hampeh duit refund
Earlyquestion
post Nov 13 2016, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:19 AM)
why dont you do a refund for all of us instead of TCSS here?
now act like he is not in fault and throw the blame to someone who is not even existed. common scamming skill.
aromachong
post Nov 13 2016, 01:22 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:17 AM)
Maybe she did maybe she didn't. Time will tell. We have taken it already as an expensive lesson smile.gif.
the more u explain the more u gonna feed trolls suggest lets stop here? lets the keyboard warriors bored to death dont keep feeding them. u may do explanation at serious dispute section thread whereas no trolls are allowed
TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 13 2016, 01:22 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(scofool @ Nov 13 2016, 01:18 AM)
Two different seller ? I dun understand
Gem five two different sellers. Aroma just helped me pay throgh cc. Payments were accepted. I got my items also. Btw I also ordered 2 ps4 pro with her too n I got that too. It is just that I returned 1 phone n the amount went back to 'Ting Jack Woon' account scb cc. You see I had successful deals with her too. It seems like she got scammed for her phone business which made my gemfive refund also the money lost.
1to3for
post Nov 13 2016, 01:23 AM

115 posts

ale uto lah korang.
zhiyuanchan

379 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 13 2016, 01:20 AM)
As long victim act tak kisah.

Nothing will happen..jus someone afraid his info leaked out.

Tidur. Die2 protek2 yet many still cannot use logic. Hampeh duit refund
You gift them this la > 如果只是等待,唯一会发生的事,就是你变老了 rclxs0.gif
Fighteden

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:06 AM)
i am one of the victim too..  by right i have a RIGHT to defend myself and all 12 victims
Victim kepla bana kau, you can shove that fake ass excuse up your ass

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:17 AM)
biasa lah keyboard dia org tu..  malas nak layan..  reply saja point pentingm maklum lah ni...  kopitiam a place where you are free to troll.. and can manipulate from 12 vctims to aromachong dupes and from aromachong dupes become scammers

Wtf has this world changed to?

It has changed to a world where an arrogant lying son of a bitch can make up some sad stories and then claims he is the victim and then makes his victims his bitch by submitting to his requests.

TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 13 2016, 01:24 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:22 AM)
the more u explain the more u gonna feed trolls suggest lets stop here? lets the keyboard warriors bored to death dont keep feeding them. u may do explanation at serious dispute section thread whereas no trolls are allowed
Just trying to clear my name as I'm a seller at Lyn too and all my past sales have always been successful since 2008. No dispute no problem. Can check my old threads too for review from my customers for whatever I sold. Most even cod with me smile.gif
adamw
post Nov 13 2016, 01:24 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:17 AM)
biasa lah keyboard dia org tu..  malas nak layan..  reply saja point pentingm maklum lah ni...  kopitiam a place where you are free to troll.. and can manipulate from 12 vctims to aromachong dupes and from aromachong dupes become scammers

For a "thing" that says he/she is a lawyer and farking loaded please pay this poor souls from your own pocket, irrespective if you really did get scam or not is not their responsibility. vmad.gif
And please explain how come when you use your SCB to buy for them the payment is made to a known scammer? brows.gif Buy from Gemfive on behalf of people needs a middle man? cool2.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:25 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:22 AM)
Gem five two different sellers. Aroma just helped me pay throgh cc. Payments were accepted. I got my items also. Btw I also ordered 2 ps4 pro with her too n I got that too. It is just that I returned 1 phone n the amount went back to 'Ting Jack Woon' account scb cc. You see I had successful deals with her too. It seems like she got scammed for her phone business which made my gemfive refund also the money lost.
the world has changed. rclxms.gif
Earlyquestion
post Nov 13 2016, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 13 2016, 01:23 AM)
Victim kepla bana kau, you can shove that fake ass excuse up your ass
Wtf has this world changed to?

It has changed to a world where an arrogant lying son of a bitch can make up some sad stories and then claims he is the victim and then makes his victims his bitch by submitting to his requests.
I'm with you. I've same con case too. The con-man use the same reason that he being con by other people. I'm sure this is made up story which is not true.

52 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0275sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:01 PM