53 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment Axis Ampang - Residence, SoHu, Crown, Atrium, progress pic first page as of March 09

TSsuiteng
post Jul 10 2009, 02:37 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Har.. full disbursement already? Mine is on the 22nd floor. So still got time.

Eh you all don't wanna meet up meh? PM me your contacts, I'll try to arrange a yamcha session with future neighbours thumbup.gif
soleh1581
post Jul 20 2009, 09:34 PM

13 posts

Hi there,

I also Axis Residence buyer at 25 floor. PLs find the latest picture for SOHU buyer. Noted: windows already installed. I went to the Axis Cempaka office. The officer said, Axis Atrium will open for renovation on Sep'09 and by Nov'09 will open to public. Confirm the Carrefour, KFC, Start Buck part of the tenants.
For Residence, expect Jan'10 to occupy.Attached Image
TSsuiteng
post Jul 21 2009, 12:49 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I took some pics too, later balik upload.

Jan'10 is a very long delay man..
axisresidence17
post Jul 23 2009, 06:49 PM

352 posts

OH wow! The SOHU is looking good already..I'm always fond of a studio but I already got myself the 2 bedroom then else I would have bought it too..

Yeah the letter I got from RK a while back stated move in end of the year..but then I don't think Crown will be ready by then..would we be able to live with the construction going next door?

OH wow carrefour and starbuck?? Very hip indeed, I'm happy already smile.gif
ivn79
post Jul 23 2009, 07:25 PM

203 posts

Hi! I'm wondering if RK said one day we (SoHu) buyers can move in oredy while the construction is still on-going on the high-rise (Axis Residences) ?

Another question. Axis Atrium going to open on November while the heavy construction is on-going up there??? Is there a law on this?? Hmmmmm
DanTay
post Jul 23 2009, 07:36 PM

23 posts

Aiyo.. how come I stop receiving news from RK? No letter no nothing? I'm in SOHU unit and saw that is almost done outside. Still, moving in during all those construction? No way.. don't wanna turn into a vaccum cleaner. Imagine everyday go back and eat dust! Not to mention mopping the whole place. Weekends?!? All the drilling and hammering sure drive you up the wall!

Kinda worried as well, if start to renovate during the construction still going on, upstairs renovation sure cause problem. Might create cracks.

My current rent place, I move in once the place ready. Neighbours start renovation later and the owner found lots of cracks. Not to mention the dust cleaning everyday, at least twice a day, and noisy weekend. Rules said no working on Sunday, and Half day on saturday.. yeah right.. as if they care!

Anyway.. pls pls pls.. high compensation.. need money for renovation!

Thanks future neighbours & owners for the updates!!
TSsuiteng
post Jul 23 2009, 11:38 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Sounds quite mafan wor.. renovation is limited though coz the walls cannot break tongue.gif all concrete ma..

BTW, something for you guys to see.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
nickelby
post Jul 24 2009, 06:57 PM

79 posts

Thanks Suiteng for the uploaded pics :-).

Others, as Suiteng has indicated previously, if you guys can give her your contact numbers, we can form perhaps a committee or something like that. I am a purchaser of Axis Crown on the 23rd floor (that's a floor above Suiteng's I think) so next time if got problem at least we can go in as a group. More vocal mah right? :-D

This post has been edited by nickelby: Jul 24 2009, 06:58 PM
ivn79
post Jul 24 2009, 08:22 PM

203 posts

Yeah, for eg. AXIS COMMUNITY site, for LOUDER VOICE!

At least, when we (as a purchaser) are not satisfy on something implemented by RK / management, we can raise our voice together, louder and bigger, and even to improve.
TSsuiteng
post Jul 25 2009, 09:02 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hmm.. actually for all serviced resident or whatever condo/apt, a JMB will be implemented to manage their own stuff.. but for initial stuff, I'm looking for a forum or blog or whatever that represents axis buyers, but found none.
axisresidence17
post Aug 6 2009, 03:29 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(nickelby @ Jul 24 2009, 06:57 PM)
Thanks Suiteng for the uploaded pics :-).

Others, as Suiteng has indicated previously, if you guys can give her your contact numbers, we can form perhaps a committee or something like that. I am a purchaser of Axis Crown on the 23rd floor (that's a floor above Suiteng's I think) so next time if got problem at least we can go in as a group. More vocal mah right? :-D
Sui Teng a her meh? Logo look like a tai kor wor..
jorineb
post Aug 6 2009, 04:02 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Aug 6 2009, 03:29 PM)
Sui Teng a her meh? Logo look like a tai kor wor..
yup. sui teng is a "her"...
LOL...
jediknight29
post Aug 7 2009, 07:49 AM

Hello gang,

I have a unit in Axis Crown. Lets hope by October they finish Residences and move faster on Crown.
DanTay
post Aug 8 2009, 06:01 PM

23 posts

Eh.. I tot Sui Teng is a HE as indicate in HIS/HER profile. Anyway, Tai Ka Jie or Tai Kor, is ok.. as long we all can Muhibbah!
TSsuiteng
post Aug 9 2009, 03:23 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If you hang out at kopitiam, it's better you put "male" instead of female. tongue.gif
Doctoryes999
post Aug 12 2009, 11:45 AM

17 posts

Already got new update on RK Group Website
axisresidence17
post Aug 12 2009, 03:35 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Doctoryes999 @ Aug 12 2009, 11:45 AM)
Already got new update on RK Group Website
What?? How come I did not get any updates??
DanTay
post Aug 12 2009, 05:38 PM

23 posts

Yeah.. i stop receive letter from them once bank fully release the loan. What kind of treatment is this.... complaint!
TSsuiteng
post Aug 14 2009, 02:46 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I also din get any updates wor ph34r.gif
nickelby
post Aug 14 2009, 03:18 PM

79 posts

Neither did I but at least they updated their webpage rather than no news at all ...

53 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0183sec    1.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:59 PM