Your friend is a scammer?

This post has been edited by Coup De Grace: Nov 7 2016, 10:58 PM
TSFighteden
post Nov 7 2016, 10:57 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(tarc @ Nov 7 2016, 10:55 PM)
I warned you, didn't i?
I already saw all the red flags, i did not proceed to buy from him/her.
Lucky me.. sweat.gif

Those seniors backing him/her up should be redflagged as well for abetting
lifeofkuli
post Nov 7 2016, 10:58 PM

97 posts

Plotek guy's!
SUSBlueButtBaboon

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(Flaxnot @ Nov 7 2016, 10:56 PM)
/k army will be onto the fella. Some users here are some resourceful it's scary
Cukurrr baboon small fry not scary like some ktards
marcyeo

3,499 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:41 PM)
guys. I'll reveal what I have experienced with this guy and his friend.

About 2 weeks ago, I agreed to deal with him on this S7 edge that he is willing to let go at 2,099. I further nego with him and got a price of 2050. So naturally with his ranking of senior member with many "customer feedbacks" so i proceeded.

Before I transferred my money to him, HE DID NOT mention a single damn thing about waiting 3 weeks for a damn phone. I mean come on. How can you not tell a customer about the damn waiting time. He only told me about it AFTER i transferred. So I was skeptical already. He said he can refund me immediately. Then i thought about it overnight and decided I couldnt wait that long and i wanted a damn refund. So i texted him at 2am in the morning, simply because i am a nightowl and i have trouble adjusting to Malaysian time again.

So, the next morning he say he already transferred the money to his friend. And that friend is a Internal Celcom staff. Earlier on he told me its a SHE. Then so suddenly SHE became a HE. I duly ignored that on purpose to see what else can he conjure up.

So Monday morning he called me up and tell me refunding process takes 1 week to refund my money. AND THEN. HE and HIS FRIEND SAY if the money not refunded in a week's time, HE REFUND ME WITH HIS OWN MONEY. So fast forward one week, to last saturday (5th November 2016), i asked for refund again and again. he tell me he will get back to me. AND i gave him my details. and ask him to refund, to me. Then at about 9pm. His friend called me and tell me INSTANT BANK TRANSFER FAILED. What the bloody flying crap? at 9pm can fail. So he say he do IBG transfer. MONDAY CONFIRM MASUK DUIT. Monday as in today, 7 November 2016. until today i still havent gotten my money weih. I ask him multiple times today. Where the flying shit is my money?? He keep telling me to wait til end of today.

If i could, i really would fly there and beat the crap out of him, and his friend too. From girl can become guy sia. How magical.
Sori to hear this man...u r not the only one I think
SUSVape [On]

1,098 posts

He/she will make money from the deal.

So dont try to protect him like he is an innocent guy doing charity.

If you want to do business you are open for scrutiny.

Not to let people check your underwear but you must be able to prove it when there are doubts about your product.

This is not even business101.

Its common sense.

QUOTE(Flaxnot @ Nov 7 2016, 10:35 PM)
Look I've never dealed with the accused before. However, I believe your thread is constructed in a manner to paint the accused guilty based on a mere allegation.

Lucifah also speaks as if he is certain that the accused is guilty by openly stating that he is awaiting concrete proof from individual who HAVE BEEN scammed.
This deliberate choice of words is a little misguiding, no? How is he certain there are individuals out there who have indeed been scammed?

Just my 2 cents smile.gif Innocent until proven guilty. This thread has been erected for quite some time now. IMO if the accused was truly a chronic scammer, victims would have voiced out by now.

In the meantime, let's not jump to conclusions yeah?
remix2040

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Hensem @ Nov 7 2016, 10:56 PM)
so what is this creature?

you see a she, you see a he ..... ugghhhhh .... scammer
dog i suppose? idk man lol

QUOTE(Flaxnot @ Nov 7 2016, 10:56 PM)
/k army will be onto the fella. Some users here are some resourceful it's scary
guy, girl, pondan, cow, dog or pig. I die die want to find out this mythical creature bro

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Nov 7 2016, 10:57 PM)
wtf

so u lost ur money?

wtf.this is it

report la him
yeah lost 2050 cash. just like that. I needed my money badly. Because i needed it to go back to australia lol fucken shit
SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 7 2016, 10:59 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 7 2016, 10:25 PM)
For sure, ts sure bodo jelly sakit buntut ppl sell way cheaper than market price.
bang

dropship hang dah scam orang rm2k

mai la plotek
ajax91
post Nov 7 2016, 11:00 PM

macOS Enthusiast
1,206 posts

even though someone has good records, doesnt mean he/she wont scam in the future
things change, people change
SUSamon_meiz

686 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:58 PM)
dog i suppose? idk man lol
guy, girl, pondan, cow, dog or pig. I die die want to find out this mythical creature bro
yeah lost 2050 cash. just like that. I needed my money badly. Because i needed it to go back to australia lol fucken shit
report to police la
joe_mamak

363 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Nov 7 2016, 10:54 PM)
Well the part where she was having so much fun shaming and blackmailing BBW was real.

You can read back on that thread, but I am too busy now to find. I think it's joe_mamak's thread.

At the end of it, you'll probably forget if its' a he / she and start asking if that thing is even a human.
Where is the BBB UUU gang?

They supposed to know each other.

ajax91

macOS Enthusiast
1,206 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Nov 7 2016, 10:59 PM)
bang

dropship hang dah scam orang rm2k

mai la plotek
impossibru dropship can get that super low price
tarc
post Nov 7 2016, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:57 PM)
hi tarc
it's taruc now, no more tarc
i cant change my forum id XD
it was tarc in year 2010
SUSVape [On]

1,098 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:56 PM)
make against who. Ting Jack Won? a guy or girl i also dont know sia. fuck la.
Damn he is careful.

Use name like aroma chong. But actual name is ting jack won.

And cant find anything about ting jack won in the internet
remix2040

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 7 2016, 10:58 PM)
Sori to hear this man...u r not the only one I think
I am damn sure i am not the only one. those who backed him up on the thread. siapa sia? Come up here and admit pls. you fucking lowlife retard. Now i cant even go back to australia for another 2 months time. and the standing bills for my rent. fml. really should never deal. he fucking assure me that he or she isnt scammer. and what is this right here and now? lol
zubayr

?
741 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 7 2016, 10:49 PM)
Wa this bloody c*bai. Excuse my language. But look at what he just said to me.

[attachmentid=7975871]
[attachmentid=7975878]
[attachmentid=7975884]

I am speechless at this point.
damn expensive lesson there bro.. wtf
soulz69
post Nov 7 2016, 11:02 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,972 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 7 2016, 10:15 PM)
belanja bro...hahaha...syok la u sambil makan satay sambil tengok show...hahaha
hahaha.
sejak tered 'satay' haritu, popcorn sudah ditinggalkan.
biggrin.gif tongue.gif
DjKenji

650 posts

why the pondan change thread reply all to dot.
SUSDarth Vaper

46 posts

OK can update title to confirmed scammer liao
marcyeo

3,499 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 7 2016, 10:19 PM)
where? story abit la brows.gif
Haih....I ask her to buy nexus 5x.then asked more to clarify straight went crazy...accuse me of this that..

84 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0293sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:11 PM