> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

joe_mamak
post Nov 7 2016, 10:45 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 7 2016, 10:10 PM)
Fuiyo....that crazy woman/pandan is now a scammer??
Beware people, this woman/pandan stalk me around the forum for half a year or so because she/he got pissed off when i insulted her/his god-car.

Epic craziness.
Huehuehue, can cerita more? Maybe start a thread? biggrin.gif
joe_mamak
post Nov 7 2016, 11:00 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(rigmortis @ Nov 7 2016, 10:54 PM)
Well the part where she was having so much fun shaming and blackmailing BBW was real.

You can read back on that thread, but I am too busy now to find. I think it's joe_mamak's thread.

At the end of it, you'll probably forget if its' a he / she and start asking if that thing is even a human.
Where is the BBB UUU gang?

They supposed to know each other.

joe_mamak
post Nov 7 2016, 11:16 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 7 2016, 11:13 PM)
> Started trolling in car club tereds. Kept saying Japanese B-segment cars low quality, especially Vios and City.
> Claims he/she/it owned a Vios and had to top up 10k to sell it after a years because kenot tahan low quality, so she can buy an Altis.
> Claims he/she/it owns several luxury cars, including Audi etc.
> Some owners, including me and matrix often retorted her trolls. He/She/it made it her personal goal to attack matrix whenever he posts.
> Meanwhile, one of the friendly seller in FnF occasionally posts sales posts in car club threads. He has a good sales track record and is usually tolerated in these threads. Alomajong accused the seller of making sales posts and reported all his posts.
> I teased the seller in Saga tered. Alomajong went into Saga tered, saw that I mentioned he/she/it, kicks up a major fuss and attacks most of the Saga tered members.
> Saga tered TS opens a complaint tered in Helpdesk about Alomajong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3633638&hl=
> So Alomajong's reign of terror in FnF section ended with a ban because he/she/it kacau-ed, of all tereds, the Saga car club tered.

I can only say wow.........
joe_mamak
post Nov 8 2016, 12:15 AM

363 posts

Anyone open trade dispute yet?

Make it official.
joe_mamak
post Nov 8 2016, 05:56 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 8 2016, 05:45 PM)
aroma wor? cannot be... she like few hundred thousands up monthly wont resort to these kind of sales activity...

summon aromachong Fellow of Lincon's Inn to clarify your name...
Do you know this person?

Male or female?

Name is as in the bank account mentioned?

joe_mamak
post Nov 8 2016, 06:22 PM

363 posts

If scammer, he/she sure left a long trail.......

If not scammer, go do the right thing and return all the money.

joe_mamak
post Nov 10 2016, 12:41 AM

363 posts

From the earlier messages, it sounded like he was just buying time and then when the buyer kept asking, he raged and blocked.

Now he is saying he was conned?

joe_mamak
post Nov 20 2016, 12:04 AM

363 posts

So, what's the latest now?

0.0167sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:33 AM