10 years later today earning 10k
So stop complaining n just earn your way up
Please consider the inflation rate before speaking of 10 years back. Thanks
Yveatel
post Nov 6 2016, 08:13 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(2malaysia @ Nov 5 2016, 11:14 PM)
Anyone with the following bad habits will have not advancement in any private company :-(better join umno red shirt)

1. Cannot speak or write correct english, repeatedly using wrong grammers when speaking english like just leave, have eat
I never told etc

2. No concern no responsibility and no energy type of worker. You can see a lot of such people in the Umno government.

3. Slow and indecisive or with physical probem type of worker with a lot of excuse not to do anything. If you have wife
or children always sick also will affect you because you will need to take leave to attend to them..

4. Poor interpersonal relationship person. Always badmouth people, set unreasonable target for peer and accusing people
this and that type of people.

If you think you do not have the 1-4 habit above, you are a valuable asset to any company, you need to change you job
immediately..
You got good points there. But my current employer still paying me 2.5k even I worked my ass out. I am fine with no OT, but no Site Allowance, no Outstation allowance. And I am looking for places to jump now. I hope all employers can be as reasonable as you. I know 9 months is not enough to prove my value to company, but seriously consider I already got baby girl, and nanny cost RM 850 even at Kampung Bukit Tinggi here, I really need to jump to make more money. My wife is working and we cannot cover even staying so far from KL. Besides, I daily travel to Kepong for work.

0.0197sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:21 PM