13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Coway or Cuckoo ?, Water dispenser

lol~
post Mar 13 2018, 09:09 AM

365 posts

edit: oh shit..i fall into necro tered bait!

This post has been edited by lol~: Mar 13 2018, 09:09 AM
cipan82
post Mar 16 2018, 05:07 PM

191 posts

https://shopee.com.my/U.V.-Sterilizer-TONG-...73506.705108542

This one good ah? 5stage filter including UV Sterilization
1.5k only...damn cheap than cockkooo and cockkway

This post has been edited by cipan82: Mar 16 2018, 05:09 PM

JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 18 2018, 05:41 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Mar 16 2018, 05:07 PM)
https://shopee.com.my/U.V.-Sterilizer-TONG-...73506.705108542

This one good ah? 5stage filter including UV Sterilization
1.5k only...damn cheap than cockkooo and cockkway
as long u can get the filters from aliexpress then should be good lah

kineon
post Apr 12 2018, 05:19 PM

21 posts

please do not buy anything from Cuckoo. They cheated my mother to get their rental plan. Then just tell my mother the staff already resign after my mother find out they are cheating her. Monthly instalment Cuckoo will tell you they didn't receive the payment and keep say you never pay to them even you already send them the bank statement.
e_X
post Apr 12 2018, 05:24 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 31 2016, 09:34 AM)
air paip masak sendiri lagi bes

rm8k for a water filter? c'mon mang

with that much mani i can buy like 10 years worth of mineral water

itu belum masuk servicing, installation, bayar interest kat ccard bulan2 pasal bayar lambat

LoL
You can save more on mineral water

Air masak + Himayalan/Rock salt = mineral water
lucifah
post Apr 12 2018, 05:28 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(e_X @ Apr 12 2018, 05:24 PM)
You can save more on mineral water

Air masak + Himayalan/Rock salt = mineral water
LOL

might as well use table salt. tongue.gif
TrollNoob
post Apr 12 2018, 05:37 PM

627 posts

Diamond all the way....
CommonPeople
post Apr 12 2018, 05:55 PM

168 posts

Cock
evilizlan
post Jun 3 2018, 07:58 PM

wah, too many hates in this thread.

anyway, seeing like most of you prefer cuckoo, and my families are all using coway. I am a bit adventurous, might just buy cuckoo and try.

If buy cash for the machine, how much is the cost for service, does anyone know?
d3v073d_50uL
post Jun 4 2018, 09:16 PM

1,417 posts

I'm still thinking bout buying one.. for my parent's house..

Looking at Cuckoo's since got hot/cold function.. no need to boil water everytime...

Try to calculate...
The machine itself is quite cheap buying cash..
But if consider maintenance by Cuckoo itself.. it's slightly cheaper buying installment
(There's yearly fee for free parts (every 4-8 months/year) and maintenance)
thewhiteraven.181
post Jun 5 2018, 04:27 AM

QUOTE(evilizlan @ Jun 3 2018, 07:58 PM)
wah, too many hates in this thread.

anyway, seeing like most of you prefer cuckoo, and my families are all using coway. I am a bit adventurous, might just buy cuckoo and try.

If buy cash for the machine, how much is the cost for service, does anyone know?
Hi, I am CUCKOO Natural Executive.

If you buy cash, we have 2 years FREE service and warranty. If anything happen to the machine, you just give it a call. After the 2 years warranty period, you can extend the FREE service and warranty by paying it by yearly which is cost RM400 per year (This extended warranty cost different with model) and this extended warranty is just an optional.

Feel free to whatsapp me if you have any inquiries Click here to whatsapp
thewhiteraven.181
post Jun 5 2018, 04:36 AM

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jun 4 2018, 09:16 PM)
I'm still thinking bout buying one.. for my parent's house..

Looking at Cuckoo's since got hot/cold function.. no need to boil water everytime...

Try to calculate...
The machine itself is quite cheap buying cash..
But if consider maintenance by Cuckoo itself.. it's slightly cheaper buying installment
(There's yearly fee for free parts (every 4-8 months/year) and maintenance)
Hi I am CUCKOO Natural Executive

For me, it is better to buy cash and subscribe to the yearly fee. It is more cheaper than installment. Installment you have the contract period, which is troublesome if you dont like hutang hutang.

Anyway, if you want to know more about CUCKOO plan because we have new price after 0% GST tongue.gif . Just whatsapp me (Click here to whatsapp)
pluginbaby
post Jun 5 2018, 05:51 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(thewhiteraven.181 @ Jun 5 2018, 04:27 AM)
Hi, I am CUCKOO Natural Executive.

If you buy cash, we have 2 years FREE service and warranty. If anything happen to the machine, you just give it a call. After the 2 years warranty period, you can extend the FREE service and warranty by paying it by yearly which is cost RM400 per year (This extended warranty cost different with model) and this extended warranty is just an optional.

Feel free to whatsapp me if you have any inquiries  Click here to whatsapp
GST zerorized? How much benefit do we get monetarily if buy now compared to back during GST?
DarkNite
post Jun 5 2018, 06:03 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

I just don't understand how you can pay extra RM70 every month when the water bill is less than RM10.
It takes less than 1 minutes to boil a cup of water which lot safer.

BTW
All famous F&B dun use these water filters.
They use NSF certified filters from 3M or Everpure.

If you are really rich then you should consider 3M or Everpure or E-spring.

Main thing, and most effective is boiled your drinking water.

Lada Putih
post Jun 5 2018, 06:10 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(KenjiLee89 @ Oct 31 2016, 09:06 AM)
Which brand is gooding ?
Personally feel Cuckoo is better after attending presentation by their sales person.
For water filter?
I think cuck-o and Conway are both shit
You want to get good water filter please approach the proper industrial water filter one
There where they pasang the huge filter tower outside your house

Ouh BTW some one asked the question that may be relevant to you

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2340365/+220

thewhiteraven.181
post Jun 5 2018, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Jun 5 2018, 05:51 AM)
GST zerorized? How much benefit do we get monetarily if buy now compared to back during GST?
It is depend on what model you choose.

For example

Icon model

This price before GST zerorized

For cash is RM 4452
For rental is RM120 per month

[attachmentid=9842909]

after GST Zerorized

For cash is RM 4200
For rental is RM113.21 per month

What you can save is.

For cash, you can save RM254
For rental, you can save RM6.79 per month

keiyong9
post Jun 8 2018, 01:00 AM

Don’t just have to limit yourself to these 2 brands. Got Panasonic, 3M...​ Been using a Panasonic one I bought from 11street few months ago and is working great! Check the reviews and it should be fine.
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 8 2018, 01:09 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(kineon @ Apr 12 2018, 05:19 PM)
please do not buy anything from Cuckoo. They cheated my mother to get their rental plan. Then just tell my mother the staff already resign after my mother find out they are cheating her. Monthly instalment Cuckoo will tell you they didn't receive the payment and keep say you never pay to them even you already send them the bank statement.
so how does exactly the sales person cheated your mother?

I thought for rental they only do direct debit from your bank account? or debit from your cc?
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 8 2018, 01:15 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 5 2018, 06:03 AM)
I just don't understand how you can pay extra RM70 every month when the water bill is less than RM10.
It takes less than 1 minutes to boil a cup of water which lot safer.

BTW
All famous F&B dun use these water filters.
They use NSF certified filters from 3M or Everpure.

If you are really rich then you should consider 3M or Everpure or E-spring.

Main thing, and most effective is boiled your drinking water.
bro

boiling can only remove solids and bacteria

boiling simply serves to concentrate lead rather than boiling it off

chlorine ,metals like lead and pesticides are another substance that will not be removed via boiling water

the best is to get your drinking water filtered and boiled
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 8 2018, 01:18 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(thewhiteraven.181 @ Jun 5 2018, 04:36 AM)
Hi I am CUCKOO Natural Executive

For me, it is better to buy cash and subscribe to the yearly fee. It is more cheaper than installment. Installment you have the contract period, which is troublesome if you dont like hutang hutang.

Anyway, if you want to know more about CUCKOO plan because we have new price after 0% GST  tongue.gif . Just whatsapp me (Click here to whatsapp)
hello NE

did u enjoy the Rebung's delicious food on Wed ? ; )

anyway

Cuckoo water is tasty smile.gif

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:09 PM