51 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

cybpsych
post Dec 10 2019, 10:28 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 10 2019, 10:26 AM)
weird i dont get link for using liverpool..

when i register i do not have liverpool card.. i just hold justone.. i have no problem playing drift game..

last week i called to add liverpool card and received ytd.. i try with liverpool, i dont receive the link...

do i need to register again??
probably try register again and retry few days later.

seems scb need to "do" something as part of the reg process.
cybpsych
post Dec 10 2019, 12:35 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(animate101 @ Dec 10 2019, 12:34 PM)
Liverpool cash back card revised features@@
old news.

same feature, different spending tier and cb %
cybpsych
post Dec 10 2019, 02:12 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(alvinwh @ Dec 10 2019, 02:08 PM)
guys, i got jop and lfc card, i just type sc2 register using my phone will activate both me for both card right?
// © SMS Registration is on a one-time basis only, and a successful SMS Registration will be valid for all SCBMB Credit Cards held by the Eligible Cardholders including supplementary cards. //
cybpsych
post Dec 10 2019, 02:55 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 10 2019, 02:52 PM)
Just saw from official website, something is change 1 Jan next year.
Need to spend 2K to max cashback? shocking.gif

Well~ This practice almost same as hsbc cc for the rebate.
Looking forward to cancel this card soon effective next year already.

I can't see any future for this card already.
Plus most of the branches wanna to ceased operations.. Perhaps wanna to closed most of the branches except only HQ one? hmm.gif
not much impact to most of us. just extra rm500 spending.

cybpsych
post Dec 11 2019, 08:49 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 11 2019, 08:46 AM)
Is there a way to check how much we won from the drift game from Standard charted website? Or we need to keep track ourselves manually?
manually lor

save all the SMS biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 11 2019, 07:34 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 19 2019, 07:23 PM)
another spin campaign...

Win a Ford Mustang Campaign [ SCB | T&Cs ]
22 November 2019 - 29 February 2020

Year End Spend Campaign 2019/20 Terms and Conditions Excerpt

1. The Standard Chartered Win a Ford Mustang Campaign (“Campaign”) is open to credit cardholders of any credit card (other than corporate cards) issued by Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad (“SCBMB Cards”).
2. The Campaign commences on 22 November 2019 and ends on 29 February 2020, inclusive of both dates (“Campaign Period”).
3. The Campaign comprises of Daily Cashback Prize and Grand Prize, one (1) unit of Ford Mustang.
4. To participate in the Campaign, Eligible Cardholders must successfully register their SCBMB Cards within the Campaign Period and spend a minimum of RM100 (“Minimum Spend Criteria”) in a single transaction (either local or overseas spend) using their SCBMB Cards within the Campaign Period (“Eligible Transaction”).
5. Each Eligible Cardholder will only receive one (1) link in one (1) SMS with every Eligible Transaction made. Each link will only be valid from 00:00 22 November 2019 to 23:59 29 February 2020, whereby Eligible Cardholder can only access the link during the stipulated period as above.
6. Eligible Cardholders are required to click on the link in the SMS to play a game which will then confirm if the Eligible Transaction done is entitled for any Daily Cashback Prize. To play the game, internet connectivity is required.
7. Eligible Transaction charged to the supplementary cardholders will be counted as an Eligible Transaction made by the principal cardholder for the purposes of this Campaign and SMS will only be sent to principal cardholder to play the game.
8. The Daily Cashback Prize is capped at 123,500 winners throughout the Campaign Period.
9. To qualify for Grand Prize, every RM100 Eligible Transaction done will earn the Eligible Cardholders one (1) entry to be in the running to win the Grand Prize at the end of the Campaign Period.
10. One (1) winner will be selected as the winner of the Grand Prize.
11. The above is merely an excerpt of the Terms and Conditions governing the Standard Chartered Win a Ford Mustang Campaign. Please click here for full Terms and Conditions.

**updated copy from SCB website**
QUOTE(ck8811 @ Dec 11 2019, 07:31 PM)
Anyone receive the Ford mustang daily cashback? How long it take to credit in your account?
read the T&C

// All Daily Cashback Prizes will be credited to the Eligible Cardholder’s principal credit card account within 60 working days from the end of each calendar month of the Campaign Period. //
cybpsych
post Dec 12 2019, 10:11 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(digimon09 @ Aug 21 2019, 02:24 PM)
thru live chat:
QUOTE(sykz @ Dec 12 2019, 10:10 AM)
Hi All,

Need help.

Where to click for Live Chat? I have logged in but dont see Live Chat in the main page?

cybpsych
post Dec 14 2019, 11:18 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(Hanz91 @ Dec 14 2019, 10:12 AM)
Is the cash back for JOP and LFC out yet? Checked but don't see it yet, thought usually by this time it should already be out.
nothing wrong with that. it can be early or later.

t&c is 60 days.
cybpsych
post Dec 16 2019, 12:01 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(synical @ Dec 15 2019, 07:20 PM)
Just called CS about not getting the drift link. (I'm also on uMobile)

Apparently there's a daily cap that you kiasus already used up lah, that's why tak dapat link :/

Guess I'll just sau pei la
QUOTE(synical @ Dec 16 2019, 11:57 AM)
Ergh, guess I no need to play this game until I get next statement. Can sau pei already.
how many times you want to keep complaining? doh.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 19 2019, 05:44 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 7 2019, 05:22 PM)
final Liverpool FC T&C updated with the announced-changes

https://av.sc.com/my/content/docs/my-liverp...shback-card.pdf
cybpsych
post Dec 22 2019, 09:05 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Dec 22 2019, 09:02 PM)
yeah
j1p 25x
lfc 15x
all load to bp
confused.gif
spread across hours throughout the day

dont keep spamming the topups continuously:D
cybpsych
post Dec 24 2019, 10:54 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 24 2019, 10:44 AM)
Tried 5 times this morning and all 0. Cash back pool depleted?
how to know? doh.gif

someone tried 40x since 6 Dec, didnt get anything. consider pool depleted since 6 Dec still?

cybpsych
post Dec 26 2019, 03:45 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 26 2019, 03:41 PM)
Anyone received this?
Really 0% BT?

RM0.00 StanChart: Enjoy great savings by transferring outstanding balances from other banks to Balance Transfer Plus at 0%.Call 03-77118888 by 31/12.T&C apply
https://av.sc.com/my/content/docs/scb-balan...-0-campaign.pdf
cybpsych
post Dec 27 2019, 10:23 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(Lucas91 @ Dec 17 2019, 06:59 AM)
Good morning, JOP RM60 cashback is in. Yeaahhh
QUOTE(Lucas91 @ Dec 18 2019, 07:02 AM)
Liverpool FC cashback is in. 😁
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Dec 27 2019, 10:14 AM)
Today check 360 still no cash back yet. Anybody has received it?
above, for Nov spending.
cybpsych
post Dec 28 2019, 03:04 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 28 2019, 03:01 PM)
Why the new CB TOS for JOP is not updated at first page thread?
since TS is mostly inactive, how about you take up the job as the new TS for SC Cards?

do contact the mods for consider your eagerness to update and maintain OP.
cybpsych
post Dec 30 2019, 09:40 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Dec 30 2019, 09:36 AM)
hi all,

the spin and drift constest does not applicable to Fuel purchase?

I pumped RM 180 in a single receipt but no sms received
have you opened up the t&C and read?
cybpsych
post Dec 30 2019, 09:42 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

Liverpool FC Cashback Credit Card - Stand Red at Anfield Mascot Campaign [ SCB | T&Cs ]
(1 January 2020 – 15 March 2020)

Stand to win a chance for your child to walk out onto the Anfield pitch with the Liverpool FC team before kickoff or cashback. To register, SMS LFC1<space>16 digit card number to 66399.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Dec 31 2019, 11:58 AM
cybpsych
post Dec 30 2019, 07:51 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(blackcat92 @ Dec 30 2019, 07:44 PM)
Where can I find this 360 ? Web Browser or Mobile Apps got ?
https://360rewards.standardchartered.com/my
cybpsych
post Dec 31 2019, 08:53 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 31 2019, 08:52 AM)
wanted to ask..... for that DRIFT spinning .... Is it u guys top up 100 by 100 or just put the figure you would like to spent?
min rm100 to be eligible for 1 link (if not part of exclusion)

any higher amount is up to you
cybpsych
post Dec 31 2019, 10:17 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 31 2019, 09:24 AM)
just becoz SC said min 100 can get 1 spin.... so if lets say I want to top up 500 to my Big pay then i reload 5 times x RM 100 then i get 5 spin la...
but unfortunately, all 5 spins no kena any prizes
min rm100 for 1 spin. read the T&C properly to understand the rule.

definitely CS not going to restrict you to spend higher ma doh.gif

more transactions = more spin = more chance

u can topup rm500 = 1 spin = 1 chance only ---- or 5 topups = 5 spins = 5 chances

51 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:50 AM