The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V4, This is 7

yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 03:51 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 3 2016, 12:35 AM)
This site trusted? I mean do they really ship, a lot case inside but I never seen this website before, 1st time.

Edit: Just check all none I want. Haha!
this site trusted.. if i not mistaken, this shop does sell at lazada, etc

if you like nicer case, need to purchase from amazon or those specific brand site already hehe
megadisc
post Nov 3 2016, 07:51 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Nov 2 2016, 09:35 PM)
Yes I'm sure. My other iOS devices are jail broken and there's an app called zephilia which functions just like tube mate.
thanks for sharing .. rclxms.gif
jerryhean
post Nov 3 2016, 08:29 AM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Evolyn @ Nov 2 2016, 11:43 PM)
checked. same whatsapp version.
update latest already  sad.gif
QUOTE(denzel88 @ Nov 2 2016, 11:54 PM)
yea. i believe whatsapp in iOS doesnt have search in chatrooms. i have never seen it before.
It is only one single search area in whatsapp that is under chat tab. Whatever keyword you search will search the contact as well as chat messages. There is no separate search in individual chat.
Evolyn
post Nov 3 2016, 08:49 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 3 2016, 08:29 AM)
It is only one single search area in whatsapp that is under chat tab. Whatever keyword you search will search the contact as well as chat messages. There is no separate search in individual chat.
ya but mine only able to search contact and not the chat messages.
eric138
post Nov 3 2016, 09:05 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Evolyn @ Nov 3 2016, 08:49 AM)
ya but mine only able to search contact and not the chat messages.
No wor..I can search the chat messages.. Weird... Have I try uninstalling and reinstall the WhatsApp?
Chubbyteddy
post Nov 3 2016, 09:18 AM

On My Way
916 posts

ip7 matte black reporting in biggrin.gif

jesseblue
post Nov 3 2016, 09:21 AM

1,113 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 2 2016, 10:11 PM)
Anybody know where to get 100% ori spigen case for 7+?
Most reseller stores sold out.
Try look for dino89. He used to lurk around here occasionally
babyblue89
post Nov 3 2016, 09:35 AM

99 posts

i feel my ip7+ a bit lag. how a ?? bangwall.gif
Delacroix88
post Nov 3 2016, 09:58 AM

271 posts

7 plus camera really not bad

khaiandrew
post Nov 3 2016, 10:00 AM

Fuji <3
1,271 posts

Got my ip7+ leather case today! Loving it so far. Now gotta think about selling my ringke fusion..
munk3y
post Nov 3 2016, 10:07 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(khaiandrew @ Nov 3 2016, 10:00 AM)
Got my ip7+ leather case today! Loving it so far. Now gotta think about selling my ringke fusion..
which ringke fusion.?
Evolyn
post Nov 3 2016, 10:12 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 3 2016, 09:05 AM)
No wor..I can search the chat messages.. Weird... Have I try uninstalling and reinstall the WhatsApp?
Ok already. i turn off and on in the spotlight whatsapp settings. can search liao

Thanks all. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Evolyn: Nov 3 2016, 10:16 AM
boarulez
post Nov 3 2016, 10:29 AM

359 posts

Hi guys not sure if this is the right thread, Digi is offering easy payment plan for ip7 but always out of stock, so I was thinking if bluecube/celcom got easy payment plan like Digi ? What I get from Digi is rm220/month (includes the rm98 plan)

frapps
post Nov 3 2016, 10:30 AM

35 posts

Hey guys,I have a Brand New Sealed Unit iPhone 7 128GB Jet Black Colour for sale if anyone is interested.Please PM me if anyone is interested in the unit.Thanks.
franzcys
post Nov 3 2016, 10:32 AM

458 posts

Too many casing out there and getting dizzy, yet i don't know which one i should buy ....

Anyone have any good recommendation of case that i should consider ? Using Black atm... Thanks
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 10:35 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Nov 3 2016, 10:29 AM)
Hi guys not sure if this is  the right thread, Digi is offering easy payment plan for ip7 but always out of stock, so I was thinking if bluecube/celcom got easy payment plan like Digi ? What I get from Digi is rm220/month (includes the rm98 plan)
if you purchase it via their online page, they have stocks. walk in i'm not sure. only bluecube sell the phone and not celcom. unsure about whether they have epp or not. you need to go check it out yourself
Andrewtst
post Nov 3 2016, 10:43 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,779 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Nov 3 2016, 03:51 AM)
this site trusted.. if i not mistaken, this shop does sell at lazada, etc

if you like nicer case, need to purchase from amazon or those specific brand site already hehe
Oh ok. Thanks a lot. smile.gif
danshi
post Nov 3 2016, 10:44 AM

190 posts

Hi All,

I'm a newbie to iPhone. Previously has been an android user for many years. Decided to try out iOS. Yesterday got my iPhone 7 and 7 plus and has been playing with it. I have some questions as below.

1. What is the best camera app
2. How can I change the currency for the app store. My region both in Phone and PC iTunes is Malaysia but app store still shows USD.
3. Previously was using S7 Edge and it seems the picture snapped by the camera of iPhone 7 or 7 plus is comparatively distorted.
aromachong
post Nov 3 2016, 11:14 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Delacroix88 @ Nov 3 2016, 09:58 AM)
7 plus camera really not bad
gotta say improve a lot especially for low light
dikae
post Nov 3 2016, 11:21 AM

an apple a day
9,231 posts

QUOTE(babyblue89 @ Nov 3 2016, 10:35 AM)
i feel my ip7+ a bit lag. how a ??  bangwall.gif
can share more? what's lag and when does it happen?

127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:10 AM