120 posts

Ip7 by 5s
michael9413
post Oct 30 2016, 11:17 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Oct 30 2016, 09:52 PM)
I really hope rhinoshield is really good as all the review I have read. Because I'm a careless person, always dropped my phone and crack the screen.. sad.gif
Put on Screen Protector with Crash Guard I think it will work...

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 30 2016, 10:01 PM)
Depends, for me as long as 5 inch until 5.7 inch is okay
So you get 7 or 7 plus?
If get 7 why you choose 7 instead 7 plus? As 7 plus got better better life and extra camera laugh.gif
And most of the time I use my current note 4 is in 1 hand
No choice iPhone 7 & 7 plus so popular laugh.gif
I only can wait
Good mah get it during CNY, new year new phone brows.gif
You planning to get outright?
I had iPhone 7 on my hand now.. still sealed box... Have not open yet...
I choose that cos cheaper and smaller... Haha...
My Nexus is big enough for me to use as entertainment...
Camera is depends on your skills, composition...
degraw1993
post Oct 30 2016, 11:19 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 30 2016, 11:17 PM)
Put on Screen Protector with Crash Guard I think it will work...
This rhino shield screen protector is it better than most of screen protector brand out there?
XxJiaQianxX
post Oct 30 2016, 11:24 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ivanlio @ Oct 30 2016, 10:10 PM)
I had the exact opposite experience.

It's much easier to me to search songs. Maybe cos I mostly listen to Chinese song.  Also I'm using apple watch. The integration is wonderful. So I dun mind paying an extra 2-3 ringgit monthly for Apple Music.
since maxis need charge for spotify premium, i thinking to try apple music for 3 month free trial, the offline listen feature same like download the track into your device right ???
jerryhean
post Oct 30 2016, 11:27 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 30 2016, 10:01 PM)
That is chromecast icon
Only appear when your chromecast is on and connect same Wi-Fi with your phone
I don't have a Chromecast but I am very sure I was able to cast to Tv from iOS YouTube before.
XeactorZ
post Oct 30 2016, 11:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 30 2016, 11:17 PM)
no wonder you got 2 phone laugh.gif
btw why don't use your iPhone instead keep inside the box
if I were you straight away unbox, can't wait anymore laugh.gif
as for camera, personally I like to take photo that the reason I want to get 7 Plus due to that optical zoom
for 7 is portability and best for 1 hand operation biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 30 2016, 11:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 30 2016, 11:27 PM)
I don't have a Chromecast but I am very sure I was able to cast to Tv from iOS YouTube before.
then I no idea about it because I own a chromecast 2nd gen
hence I guarantee that is the chromecast icon laugh.gif
and no idea how you cast it to your TV previously
livinginsin
post Oct 30 2016, 11:52 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Oct 30 2016, 05:46 PM)
anyone got their phone with celcom plan?

went bluecube penang and drop my name and contact, however I saw the list recorded since 2 weeks ago 15th Oct.
Which mean they out of stock I7+ black 128gb for 2 weeks.
not sure because due to my area less customer or what, will they have more stock in like KLCC/KLIA2 Celcom bluecube?
heading KL training next week, will try get the phone from there.
bluecube penang..which one..the elite avenue? or the menara KWSP there de?
ivanlio
post Oct 30 2016, 11:57 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 30 2016, 10:13 PM)
Charges are done in USD monthly wise?
Yup. Price fluctuate according to the currency.

QUOTE(XxJiaQianxX @ Oct 30 2016, 11:24 PM)
since maxis need charge for spotify premium, i thinking to try apple music for 3 month free trial, the offline listen feature same like download the track into your device right ???
Yes. Download to phone and keep for offline listening.
kaidorick
post Oct 31 2016, 04:12 AM

64 posts

Any iphone 7 tp glass screen protector with oleophobic coating recommendation?
endless88
post Oct 31 2016, 04:25 AM

219 posts

Recommend nilkin amazing h+ pro 0.2mm
fik92
post Oct 31 2016, 05:09 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(kaidorick @ Oct 31 2016, 04:12 AM)
Any iphone 7 tp glass screen protector with oleophobic coating recommendation?
Benks 3D Xpro thumbup.gif
ftan
post Oct 31 2016, 07:40 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 30 2016, 08:59 AM)
I kinda prefer the white front compared to the black front but since the rage is all about black and jet black for the 7, I thought it'd be nice to own a black one for a change (I've never owned a Space Grey iPhone, mine has always been silver or gold). Anyways, I think for now it'd be either silver or black, either would be fine for me. Bored of gold since I had it for 6 Plus and 6S Plus biggrin.gif
Hope you get your phone soon. Looks like it will be a while before stocks are readily available.
harryfoo
post Oct 31 2016, 07:46 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 30 2016, 07:41 PM)
Yea... I had iPhone 5s for D company... Damn sweet spot for handling...
That's why iake my decision to buy iPhone 7...
6P will be my entertainment phone next time...
Ordering Rhinoshield... Using it with my 6P and damn happy...
Can drop my phone on purpose onto the floor anytime..
Although every time is painful experience when u hear the sound...
But it protects my device well...
Where did you order it from?
lee1767
post Oct 31 2016, 08:07 AM

64 posts

Just bought an iPhone 7+ yesterday.
But the screen is yellowish.
Is it defective?
LiquidEnvy
post Oct 31 2016, 08:38 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(lee1767 @ Oct 31 2016, 09:07 AM)
Is it defective?
Maybe the night mode is switched on?did ya checked? laugh.gif
eternity4av
post Oct 31 2016, 08:47 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

how can I fix the screen flicker issue on 7+ notification centre?
irenetansayshi
post Oct 31 2016, 09:04 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 30 2016, 11:29 PM)
then I no idea about it because I own a chromecast 2nd gen
hence I guarantee that is the chromecast icon laugh.gif
and no idea how you cast it to your TV previously
Off topic a bit. sort of see ur posts about u waiting for ip7 by digi. haha. U are really patient. Digi sure like u as their loyal customer wink.gif
kopiPeng
post Oct 31 2016, 09:04 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(lee1767 @ Oct 31 2016, 08:07 AM)
Is it defective?
which production week ya?
lee1767
post Oct 31 2016, 09:11 AM