The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V4, This is 7

dino89
post Nov 19 2016, 03:09 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Nov 19 2016, 02:13 PM)
Just be mindful if and when you are taking off the skin as there are reports that the imprinted letterings come off with it.
He wrapped the skin on the case, not the phone itself nod.gif
Baffalo
post Nov 19 2016, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(dino89 @ Nov 19 2016, 03:09 PM)

thanks for your explanation on my behalf rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
vez
post Nov 19 2016, 03:25 PM

4,621 posts

QUOTE(Baffalo @ Nov 19 2016, 03:24 PM)

thanks for your explanation on my behalf  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
biggrin.gif not bad
Baffalo
post Nov 19 2016, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Nov 19 2016, 02:13 PM)
Just be mindful if and when you are taking off the skin as there are reports that the imprinted letterings come off with it.
Thank you for reminding me. thumbup.gif
michael9413
post Nov 19 2016, 03:36 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(kievlueen @ Nov 19 2016, 12:27 PM)
I order from Apple online and this is a surprise gift for my gf so I didn't open it up and check . I received the parcel at 15 Nov but my invoice date is 10 Nov so how is the calculations from 7 day?
Quickly give them a buzz or email... Snap some photos as reference for them... Should be fine...

QUOTE(Baffalo @ Nov 19 2016, 12:44 PM)
Just wanted to share.
To those who still want use iPhone Case but at the same time want to maintain the original size/shape and color may try this way.
I have a matt black iPhone 7 with protective case (brand HOCO Slim) but wrapped my case with Easyskinz Jet Black Sticker)

Pros :
- still maintain the original size
- can switch colors (if you have extra protective cases and wrapping the different colors - Easyskinz Sticker or Dbrand Sticker)
- not many people notice that you are use protective case.

Cons:
- The price is quite expensive (HOGO case = RM40  + Sticker RM60 = RM100 ++)
- recommend to use Fully screen protector (as a HOGO case only protect the back only)

[attachmentid=8070694][attachmentid=8070696]
Haha that's is expensive??? Compare to replacing your phone screen or body it is nothing... Dbrand skins with Rhinoshield bumper more than that easily... Haha... Waiting for my Dbrand shipment to arrive... Rhinoshield have not send out yet, waiting for the other Playproof case together... Sigh not using my iPhone with care only thin case... My Nexus 6P I can drop it anytime, I did purposely dropped mine on the floor in front of Bro Sakura when I doing cod with him... Hehe...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Nov 19 2016, 03:38 PM
Baffalo
post Nov 19 2016, 03:57 PM

Haha that's is expensive??? Compare to replacing your phone screen or body it is nothing... Dbrand skins with Rhinoshield bumper more than that easily... Haha... Waiting for my Dbrand shipment to arrive... Rhinoshield have not send out yet, waiting for the other Playproof case together... Sigh not using my iPhone with care only thin case... My Nexus 6P I can drop it anytime, I did purposely dropped mine on the floor in front of Bro Sakura when I doing cod with him... Hehe...

[/quote]

agree with you 100%
PeeEl
post Nov 19 2016, 04:10 PM

3,612 posts

My bad. Didn't read properly rclxub.gif
PeeEl
post Nov 19 2016, 04:12 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(Baffalo @ Nov 19 2016, 03:24 PM)

thanks for your explanation on my behalf  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
What is is the significance of doing that, can I ask? Just to bring out the jet black colour? Btw, nice case.

This post has been edited by PeeEl: Nov 19 2016, 04:14 PM
frantic912
post Nov 19 2016, 04:12 PM

~ Demn ~
711 posts

anyone using data plan tracker app here...??
app i'm using now is not accurate from what it stated on celcom system
so got any better app...
mine is My Data Mgr

**Update**
nevermind, now i know why usage is not accurate...cos celcom weekend plan for first Gold 80 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
sorry

This post has been edited by frantic912: Nov 19 2016, 04:19 PM
Xypheria
post Nov 19 2016, 04:41 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 19 2016, 02:46 PM)
No issue at all.
QUOTE(dino89 @ Nov 19 2016, 03:07 PM)
For iPhone, 2GB RAM is sufficient to do everything even heavy gaming nod.gif
I see, thank you for your replies.

Even when some of the apps are running in the background, if I use camera for video recording, will it work smoothly though?

LuffyPSP
post Nov 19 2016, 05:25 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Nov 19 2016, 04:41 PM)
I see, thank you for your replies.

Even when some of the apps are running in the background, if I use camera for video recording, will it work smoothly though?
should be so damn smooth. SE user here though.

I never close any apps(swipe up in the multitask screen) on my iPhone btw~
chyz66
post Nov 19 2016, 05:29 PM

2,805 posts

any recommendation for screen protector??
eric138
post Nov 19 2016, 06:41 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(renxu @ Nov 19 2016, 02:17 PM)
wow! how much bro? i just bought jabra rox wireless earphone,but i dun like it.. cry.gif
Why don't like it? I just got my Jabra rox too and I find it very nice..
vez
post Nov 19 2016, 07:04 PM

4,621 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 19 2016, 06:41 PM)
Why don't like it? I just got my Jabra rox too and I find it very nice..
how much you bought it?
eric138
post Nov 19 2016, 07:15 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 19 2016, 07:04 PM)
how much you bought it?
After disc RM274 I think.. free shipping...

Like the features that it allows to connect to two different device.. so I can use it for both my phone and tablet..
vez
post Nov 19 2016, 08:39 PM

4,621 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 19 2016, 07:15 PM)
After disc RM274 I think.. free shipping...

Like the features that it allows to connect to two different device.. so I can use it for both my phone and tablet..
thats cheap... i saw 400+ biggrin.gif
krk24
post Nov 19 2016, 08:48 PM

277 posts

which place in klang valley i can get rhinosheild products??
TOMEI-R
post Nov 19 2016, 09:11 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(kilowatt @ Nov 18 2016, 10:24 PM)
Hi guys..been using the ip7+ for a week..i can say impressive battery life (for now haha)..compared to my previous 6s..overall memang cun..

Took this ytd around 7pm++...

[attachmentid=8066172]
Great pic. thumbup.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 19 2016, 09:12 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Doesn't it defeats the purpose of protecting the phone itself? hmm.gif
michael9413
post Nov 19 2016, 09:40 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Nov 19 2016, 05:29 PM)
any recommendation for screen protector??
I'm using Nilkin from bro Sakuraz...
Like the slippery coating... Oleophobic coating...
Smudges can be removed easily...

QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 19 2016, 08:48 PM)
which place in klang valley i can get rhinosheild products??
Yes there is a shop if not mistaken around Sg Best area..
But price is plus another 20% or more... Bumper I think about RM130+...
But current currency isn't good also... If you wanna get it fast why not...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Nov 19 2016, 09:40 PM

127 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:45 PM