6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

1ullaby
post Feb 6 2022, 06:29 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

But then again not for me to choose dy, is for Freesia to choose me haha
1ullaby
post Feb 6 2022, 11:06 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Let me save you the trouble of doing back extensions, get eco worlds “garden home” like Terreza, exactly what you wanted minus the hassle. With a front strip of land separating you and the neighbour exactly like a back extended end lot, or even Tropicana’s Gemala.
1ullaby
post Feb 7 2022, 12:22 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 7 2022, 12:08 PM)
DOnt worry about sound, I'm from Cheria and I know alot of my nieghbours all change all their windows/glass doors to laminated type, superb sound insulation
Change to laminated windows means closing the windows right?
What about if the windows and glass doors were open?

Because not now but eventually I think freesia and cheria will both be flanked by a traffic heavy road leading to eco side
1ullaby
post Feb 7 2022, 12:30 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 7 2022, 12:24 PM)
Laminated glass window can be closed or opened, just like normal window, just the glass different

Not sure about freesia, but dont see how Cheria is flanked by heavy traffic leading to Eco... i know there is a pretty big 4 way intersection betwen Cheria/Sinaria, but until now I dont hear any traffic ...
I know, but I don’t want to solve traffic noise by closing the windows, I want it opened to nature haha

1ullaby
post Feb 7 2022, 12:32 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 7 2022, 12:02 PM)
If you think Freesia landscaping will be better then Arahsia, then go take a look at Cheria/Dahlia... see if they improved.

Personally I feel the landscaping is still meh... and dont even try to compare with EcoSanctuary ya
Noted, may I know the maintenance fees for Cheria in terms of psf?

1ullaby
post Feb 7 2022, 12:36 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 7 2022, 12:31 PM)
THen you better put some mesh in, otherwise mosquito...

I invested in mesh for the entire house, so all windows/glass door (we have 4 in the house) open big big during the day.

No traffic noise, no mosquito....
And your unit is within close range of perimeter fencing? In that case I would be very relief.

Sure,I think I will first try out ultrasound devices see if that works, then my next solution may be the meshes like you suggest 👍🏻
1ullaby
post Feb 7 2022, 02:13 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Nivan @ Feb 7 2022, 01:47 PM)
Thanks for the reply. This is what i wanted from all of you here. Not only to discuss abt house pricing but also pro and con abt a project/house.

Since this development already pass the warranty period, i guess i will pass it.

By the way, the unit is still available for end lot according to tge salesman.

Wanted to get Robin Rimbayu C1 unit but all sold out. Really like the built up style where the ground floor room have access to garden.
Do put yourself in waiting list because chances there will be a number of loan rejects one
1ullaby
post Feb 21 2022, 05:00 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

I am quite ok with facing the lake / jogging track, but I don't like the lake facing layouts, Tropicana forcing 2 bedrooms onto the lake view, making the master bedroom much smaller
1ullaby
post Feb 21 2022, 05:19 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 21 2022, 05:14 PM)
its not lake. its just between longkang besar and small river only. haha
haha, well the official marketing term is lake, let's call it river then
but the river side is quite nice la for a jog
1ullaby
post Feb 21 2022, 07:18 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Sorry I don’t have the layout, coz I gave up on Gemala dy. for the lakes and gardens all eventually goes back to the local council, even eco majestic and foresta big big lake also same story, eventually goes back to local council.

Anyone knows desa park city one maintained by who? I believe it’s local council also
1ullaby
post Feb 21 2022, 09:34 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(d_tan65 @ Feb 21 2022, 07:41 PM)
You cancelled your booking? I thought you book one unit previously in Gemala?
Changed to Freesia 😃 for the extra indoor lighting and the layout, particularly the kitchen for gemala is very sempit, missus tak suka already thinking to dismantle the maids room, but then we wouldn’t have a store room if we do that, so freesia it is , and also the extra lighting from both sides of the wall clinched it for us
1ullaby
post Feb 22 2022, 09:11 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(splinter @ Feb 21 2022, 11:03 PM)
How much you get for freesia? Any others comment on Gemala? Not sure to proceed or not as freesia over budget badly. So far any other project offer similar to Gemala layout?
I think overall Gemala is a good buy especially those intermediate with back to big garden. This is a super super link grade, with semid features, not many to be found as the trend now is to get smaller and smaller with higher and higher pricr point
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 09:16 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

They are pretty confident for Gemala 😁 for a good reason too
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 09:28 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi83 @ Feb 23 2022, 08:14 AM)
Hi, does anyone know if Gemala still has the referral fee? I asked the SA & he said no more for new projects, but not sure if it’s true or not. I’m in waiting list for Gemala & at the same time applying for the loan.
Yes, you are in early bird preview phase, no referral
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 09:31 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

What’s not to like for Gemala? Walking distance to schools, lake and garden, commercials, superlink grade with semid features, reasonable maintenance fees unlike eco world, spacious build up, price point for garden units also very reasonable, good buy
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 10:56 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 23 2022, 10:36 AM)
Reasonable maintenance?

My cheria I'm paying more or less same maintenance as Eco SemiD, and I dont get any clubhouse/swimming pools..
How much are you paying for Cheria?
Gemala is targeted 300+ to 400.
Terezza is 500+ to 700. My comparison is such
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 10:57 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(Nivan @ Feb 23 2022, 10:33 AM)
Can I know what is price point for this Gemala?
From 1.2, but 1.2 u ady get huge garden backyard
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 11:02 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 23 2022, 11:01 AM)
what land size?
By huge garden backyard I am referring to the huge garden behind the house, fantastic view for the children’s room, normal view for the master bedrooms haha
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 11:04 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Someone shared Gemalas layout before in this thread, feel free to study it, and compare with launches in the vincinity and make your conclusions, for me Gemalas intermediate will see more gains than freesia I believe, but missus have the final say when it comes to homes so … I given up my beautiful end lot Gemala
1ullaby
post Feb 23 2022, 11:08 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 23 2022, 11:06 AM)
minimum price 1.2m sure hot sell and hard to get. I believe this price is before rebate.
No no no, nett

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0745sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:27 AM