Investment 8TH & STELLAR RESIDENCES & SOHO @ SRI PETALING, Setting a Glamourous Sri Petaling

etcko
post Jun 17 2023, 11:39 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Ivanc83 @ Nov 10 2021, 09:45 PM)
Anyone know the new launch next to 8th & Stellar?
Amber Homes project and rumawip there.
Not the SP Setia as rumour before.
It's totally block 8th Stellar KL View at all.
If I'm not mistake, 8th Stellar KL View units are more expensive.
Pity who bought with higher price previously end up with block view.
etcko
post Jun 24 2023, 05:26 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 19 2023, 01:34 AM)
When anyone buy a unit with empty land in front or nearby of it should aware of possible future development.
Always ask the agent or developer, who is the owner of that land and what plan for it if they know la.
Even in front of Amber Home project also got one empty land.
Future also will kena block one  thumbup.gif
Yes, totally agree the threats empty land in front of this Amber Home project, KL view somemore!
Agree on check who is the owner of the land and plan.
Yes Can ask agent or developer, but don't trust simply what they told you - mouths of trick and twist.
Agent told me the land in front of this project is a slope hill, impossible to build high rise - Come on where we are? Malaysia boleh, nothing impossible.
I believe netizen here can easy raise up some examples.
Maming project at Taman Connaught, next to Angkasa Condo, The Connaught One by UEM, even the adjacent one MS Oscar also build at the slope land.
etcko
post Oct 7 2023, 11:55 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Jul 20 2023, 02:13 PM)
This is categorized as sick project by KPKT cry.gif
Really a sick project shocking.gif
Will Chin Hing need to incur LAD to buyers?
How long dy delay? When estimate can VP?

2 months ago I went a properties fair and Chin Hing got booth there.
When talking about the delay of the 8Stellar project, the sales staff told me Chin Hing won't pay LAD coz they can use any tricks and grey zone of law to avoid LAD.
The mimic of this sales staff recall me how the profiteer look like. shakehead.gif
etcko
post Apr 14 2024, 12:34 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Nov 21 2023, 12:25 AM)
Q1 too rush ready.
Q2 may be more realistic.
Landscape and all the plant also need time to grow.

Now dy Q2, look like Q2 also not realistic dy. GG
etcko
post Sep 17 2024, 08:58 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Sep 16 2024, 04:28 PM)
Under DLP
Interested to know whether CH will pay DPL and how much DPL should pay.
etcko
post Sep 17 2024, 09:00 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(sad boi @ Sep 15 2024, 12:00 AM)
actually still see that there are still scaffolding surrounding the building even though it has VP already. Chin Hin VP before completing the project 100%?
Yalor, got same query. Still look some construction work in on-going. When it official VP indeed?
etcko
post Sep 18 2024, 09:23 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Sep 18 2024, 12:01 AM)
DLP is defect liability period aka the 24 months warranty.
I think you meant LAD
Opps, u r right. I wrong meant. Yes, not DLP, I mean for LAD.
Wonder CH is paying LAD or not this project.
etcko
post Sep 18 2024, 09:25 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Sep 18 2024, 12:02 AM)
If not mistaken 1 tower is serviced apartment and another tower is office, likely the office tower is not VP-ed yet
Oh ya, they can rush for service apartment tower first. Seem the office tower mostly is owned by developer, then can be delayed to mitigate the LAD impact.
Btw, when the service apartment tower VP?

0.0429sec    1.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:17 AM