> Lazada-worst place to sell your products online, A seller story

kimigenesis
post Nov 28 2017, 11:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Oct 5 2017, 12:16 PM)
well, I have got different experience. Lazada is worst in terms of merchant support. only good for end customers.

All they want is you to list more and more, but when comes to shipment tracking, account issues, they take ages to solve. starting for 2 weeks ago, all my orders cannot be tracked by lazada themselve even though i have send those invoice with skynet bill which is appointed by lazada themselve to ask me to drop off there.

1st of November starting. I am off to shopee. good luck.
The worst thing in my experience are when you update something like stock, prices, or description, or even a new product, it take ages to sync.
kimigenesis
post Nov 28 2017, 11:13 PM

87 posts

Many funny guy looks like expert but in fact only sitting kopitiam without business minded person will never know how Lazada, Alibaba, Alipay etc platform earns money. You thought they love merchant commission so much? It is just a part of income generating.

Where are the biggest income on this kind of platform? For some people, it might be a million dollar question.

In fact, the largest income part are the time variance. Just figure about it, I am lazy to explain.

0.0163sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:26 AM