> Lazada-worst place to sell your products online, A seller story

incubus_skj
post Oct 22 2016, 12:27 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Lazada sellers also penipu scammer

The other day wanted to buy casing for my 7edge (cos note7 exchange program) and click to buy liao.

2 days later they cancel my order. When I checked online again, that same item which was rm50~ before all no more

Everyone selling for rm80 liao. Lucky I placed by COD. If use bank / credit card dunno when they will only refund me already
incubus_skj
post Oct 22 2016, 12:34 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 12:30 PM)
There is actually a rule that merhant need to comply with Lazada where Sellers cannot cancel any item that customer purchase. One item cancel = fine of RM 50. Meaning that, the item you bought RM 50, the seller got sued by Lazada RM 50. No profit.

So sellers need to work hard to deliver all items. We have no history of cancelling order with lazada happy.gif
Padan muka them then

The item I ordered was also rm50 lol

0.0184sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:19 AM