no leh.. i long term trader leh...
looking for 1.18xx
taurean
post Oct 30 2017, 02:29 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(hujimy @ Oct 30 2017, 02:06 PM)
tp 1.1650?
Mind to share your analysis and money management idea?
ckalvin
post Oct 31 2017, 12:01 AM

91 posts

hi, anyone using xm platform to trade and how is the experience? currently i m using the free credit 30 usd to trade as still new. currently they have promotion 100% credit for deposit up to usd 500. is this a good deal? any problem withdraw won money / capital so far? thanks .
Jackwei94
post Oct 31 2017, 02:08 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Oct 29 2017, 08:57 PM)
It simply means you won't lose more than your deposit. Broker won't ask you to pay back.
Nice, I'm so afraid of being debt with broker.... Do most broker offer this negative balance protection?
Lucas0323
post Oct 31 2017, 04:42 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(taurean @ Oct 30 2017, 02:29 PM)
Mind to share your analysis and money management idea?
I guess the pullback potential up to 1.167-1.168
and then only break lower to complete the head and shoulder
that you have mentioned.
ciwi1166
post Oct 31 2017, 06:11 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(ckalvin @ Oct 31 2017, 12:01 AM)
hi, anyone using xm platform to trade and how is the experience? currently i m using the free credit 30 usd to trade as still new. currently they have promotion 100% credit for deposit up to usd 500. is this a good deal? any problem withdraw won money / capital so far?  thanks .
xm is one of my broker. yes, it's a good deal. the 100% bonus will be given as equity though, not bonus. so u wont be able to withdraw the 100% bonus, only can be used to trade.

so far no problem withdrawing money. can either use local depo or if u depo through cc, will debit it back it to the card.
ckalvin
post Oct 31 2017, 08:23 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Oct 31 2017, 06:11 AM)
xm is one of my broker. yes, it's a good deal. the 100% bonus will be given as equity though, not bonus. so u wont be able to withdraw the 100% bonus, only can be used to trade.

so far no problem withdrawing money. can either use local depo or if u depo through cc, will debit it back it to the card.
thanks for the info!!
ckalvin
post Oct 31 2017, 08:31 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Oct 31 2017, 06:11 AM)

do you mind to share with me the deposit and withdrawal rate with local depositor. thanks
cmk96
post Oct 31 2017, 11:39 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 31 2017, 02:08 AM)
Nice, I'm so afraid of being debt with broker.... Do most broker offer this negative balance protection?
Not all broker offer that.
lamode
post Oct 31 2017, 10:20 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(hujimy @ Oct 30 2017, 02:06 PM)
tp 1.1650?
u got trade like this?
if got TP'ed already lo rclxms.gif
teoh1979
post Nov 1 2017, 11:31 PM

Tommorow BOE interest rate decision who's gonna Long GBP? Reward ratio 1:5 i think...

Hansel
post Nov 2 2017, 11:02 AM

9,347 posts

QUOTE(teoh1979 @ Nov 1 2017, 11:31 PM)
Tommorow BOE interest rate decision who's gonna Long GBP?  Reward ratio 1:5 i think...
I'm watching clsoely too,... 8 pm ann't tonight ! BUT : I have real doubts that Mr Carney will increase the interest rate,... With Brexit happening badly now,... the economy is really not able to accept a rate increase,....
cmk96
post Nov 2 2017, 11:13 AM

2,096 posts

1:5 ratio is too much...
teraone-sam
post Nov 2 2017, 12:33 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Oct 24 2017, 10:00 PM)
Yep, I have thought this way too...

But here follows another doubt, when you make withdrawal, most brokers only refund back to your origin deposit source, if I depo with CC over 3k, which exceed my CC limit, then when I withdraw the same depo amount is it still go back to my CC or can by other payment solution?
Amount withdrawal when exceeded 100-125% of the amount deposit via credit card, you can choose to TT, but TT will also have some charges from bank, I've experienced 10-20USD per transaction regardless the withdrawal amount.

Another way is withdrawal via neteller etc, then sell off the neteller credit which will usually gets a better rate or closer to our expectation.

Happy trading =)
teraone-sam
post Nov 2 2017, 12:51 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Oct 28 2017, 01:14 PM)
Thanks. However, the fee is high though.
Indeed. TT usually around RM27-35 for few thousands USD only. But it may take 1-2 working days for processing. This is the cons.

Pros is earlier declaration of your money is sending out overseas for investment, hence the effect of being query will be very minimal by keeping trading statements, deposit request documentation and etc.

I even heard online TT costs even cheaper, like RM10 or so. But I'm more traditional type, so I stick to walk-in to the branch.

teoh1979
post Nov 3 2017, 03:08 AM

Heh so the BOE increase the interest rate few hours ago but the Pound took a "pounding" lol. I waited till it was announced to enter the trade... bit late but still book some profit on EUR/GBP.
Life_House
post Nov 3 2017, 07:10 AM

505 posts

QUOTE(teraone-sam @ Nov 2 2017, 12:51 PM)
Indeed. TT usually around RM27-35 for few thousands USD only. But it may take 1-2 working days for processing. This is the cons.

Pros is earlier declaration of your money is sending out overseas for investment, hence the effect of being query will be very minimal by keeping trading statements, deposit request documentation and etc.

I even heard online TT costs even cheaper, like RM10 or so. But I'm more traditional type, so I stick to walk-in to the branch.
That's very true. The main concern of TT is the high risk of the sent fund getting hacked in the middle of transaction.
Thus those good trading manager would advise their clients never use TT.

Okabe
post Nov 3 2017, 05:15 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(teraone-sam @ Nov 2 2017, 12:33 PM)
Amount withdrawal when exceeded 100-125% of the amount deposit via credit card, you can choose to TT, but TT will also have some charges from bank, I've experienced 10-20USD  per transaction regardless the withdrawal amount.

Another way is withdrawal via neteller etc, then sell off the neteller credit which will usually gets a better rate or closer to our expectation.

Happy trading =)
Hi, thanks for sharing:)
duplicated
post Nov 7 2017, 05:19 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(hujimy @ Nov 7 2017, 03:24 PM)

plus.efxnews.com

bank signal , $129/month, share 10 ppl =$12.90

Do you have any link to the service provider? Or you are offering the service?
Tell us more.
duplicated
post Nov 7 2017, 07:58 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(hujimy @ Nov 7 2017, 06:38 PM)
plus.efxnews.com
just want to find 10 ppl , then we share the fee,maybe i will create special whatsapp/fb group for this purpose
Thanks. Going to check their trial.

112 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:01 AM