can i understrand what types of BNC onnector should be used to connect this mic to cctv DVR ? thank you

i found that the connector is kinda strange and cant plug in to DVR directly.

This post has been edited by nanpengyou: Dec 17 2019, 12:50 PM
How to decide the type of CCTV you need?, Security System - CCTV
Dec 17 2019, 12:48 PM
106 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Dec 17 2019, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 17 2019, 02:11 PM) Rca to BNC Thanks. [URL=Check out CCTV Connector BNC Female TO AV RCA Female Adapter for RM1.50. Get it on Shopee now! [url=https://shopee.com.my/product/82666973/1566754010.?smtt=0.0.9[/URL] sorry to ask - BNC Female TO AV RCA Female Adapter - should connect to white or RED? can this mic voice be recorded to hard disc of DVR ? thanks again This post has been edited by nanpengyou: Dec 17 2019, 01:18 PM |
Dec 17 2019, 01:23 PM
Dec 17 2019, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 17 2019, 02:25 PM) Thanks.I have a 4 channels AVTECh DVR but only 3 channels are in used which connected to CCTV Camera. I planned to get a mic to connect to the last available channel - channel 4 which is not in used by any cctv camera. is that possible ? will it works and record the voice to DVR ? This post has been edited by nanpengyou: Dec 17 2019, 01:37 PM |
Dec 17 2019, 03:16 PM
Dec 17 2019, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 17 2019, 04:20 PM) Then you cannot use BNC ch 4, it's video only. However, you still can plug the mic into audio in but I am not too familiar with Avshit, oops, I mean Avtech so you got to test it out if can assign audio to Ch 4. Maybe some sifu here can help or you can test it by trial & error. Ok. thansk for your helps!! appreciated!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:49 AM |