> UNKER NG'S STORY ON HIS NOTE 7 BURN, while driving

sendoh_7
post Oct 17 2016, 11:02 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Oct 17 2016, 10:04 AM)
What was your previous phone?

I prefer removable battery simply because I don't have to carry powerbank all the time and it is cheaper and much easier to replace the battery when it has deteriorated down the line in a few years. I don't change my handphones every one or two cycles, as long as I could use them (with minimal effort and cost to maintain), I would use them.

And it's for a 'surety' that in case shit hits the fan, by removing the battery, you know for sure the power source is cut off completely.
Yeah, there are powerbank nowadays, quickcharge in certain models some more. In case of real emergency and circumstances stopped you from recharging the battery though powerbank, I could just simply swap the battery. It has already happened to me, so lesson learnt biggrin.gif
Typo...should be note 3
Swt

alanyuppie
post Oct 17 2016, 11:04 AM

2,834 posts

Dunt read newspaper but use FB. He must have zero frens in his FB account until the news failed to reach him via feed/sharings.

crapp0
post Oct 17 2016, 11:09 AM

4,414 posts

Note 7 the perfect tool for a terrorist trying to bring down a plane.

Thats if the terrorist doesnt get burned himself first.
Baconateer
post Oct 17 2016, 11:11 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

smartphone..but dumb user..
saiga
post Oct 17 2016, 11:17 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(kookaaq @ Oct 17 2016, 09:19 AM)
I just don't understand why when the news have spread all over the world that note7 is not safe to use and even airlines have banned all note 7 onboard and drop luggage, those note 7 still ignore these warnings as if they are the lucky one and nothing will happen to them. Pls change or disaster waiting tohappen. If you want to die, pls die alone. Imaging if u are in public transport, what would happened?
EGO more important than life rclxm9.gif
saiga
post Oct 17 2016, 11:19 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Oct 17 2016, 09:32 AM)
but i saw in mobile phone section, they all dont wanna refund/exchange their units.
rclxms.gif
SUSticke
post Oct 17 2016, 11:27 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

dah recall nak jugak pakai. kek...
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 17 2016, 12:51 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Oct 16 2016, 11:23 PM)
then he is sohai la...everyone already know there is a global recall...why still use the phone? diu.
Agree
demetry
post Oct 17 2016, 02:05 PM

302 posts

i suspect everyone would blame samseng hp blowing up things
Mobile_Fan
post Oct 17 2016, 03:24 PM

220 posts

that's for staying in cave

7 Pages « < 5 6 7