131 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V3, This thread is LIT!

bulkyguy
post Oct 26 2016, 12:43 AM

262 posts

after a week using ip7 32gb

i think my whatsapp playback audio abit slow
compare my last ip6s

phone problem or software problem?

but my oppo sound oso louder
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2016, 12:53 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Finally getting my iPhone 7 Plus - Black. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Ares187
post Oct 26 2016, 01:00 AM

1,096 posts

Congrats , welcome to the club , which version did you get ? 32 GB , 128 or 256 GB ?
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2016, 01:20 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Ares187 @ Oct 26 2016, 01:00 AM)

Congrats , welcome to the club , which version did you get ? 32 GB , 128 or 256 GB ?
I get 32GB and also only left 32GB have Black and this is the last unit after I ask plenty Maxis center from JB to Kulai, at the end finally I catch one at Kulai. biggrin.gif

Very thanks to the sales girl there keep it for me. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Ares187
post Oct 26 2016, 01:23 AM

1,096 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 26 2016, 01:20 AM)
I get 32GB and also only left  32GB have Black and this is the last unit after I ask plenty Maxis center from JB to Kulai, at the end finally I catch one at Kulai.  biggrin.gif

Very thanks to the sales girl there keep it for me.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
You are lucky , most outlets dont have stock for the Black iPhone . I got mine at Machines , the last unit too .
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2016, 01:25 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(Ares187 @ Oct 26 2016, 01:23 AM)
You are lucky , most outlets dont have stock for the Black iPhone . I got mine at Machines , the last unit too .
Ya, when I call and know they got, I nearly jump up, haha! because I call plenty all no stock and already nearly give up, then I told myself just call this last one and they got! biggrin.gif
MooTikPin
post Oct 26 2016, 01:43 AM

576 posts

Gooding bro

Anyone in dilemma plus or no plus, go for plus!

Ares187
post Oct 26 2016, 02:09 AM

1,096 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Oct 26 2016, 01:43 AM)
Gooding bro
Anyone in dilemma plus or no plus, go for plus!
Battery life definitely good on the 7+ . But the phone is too big for me . Thats the reason i bought the 7 .
benny888
post Oct 26 2016, 06:45 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(bulkyguy @ Oct 26 2016, 12:43 AM)
after a week using ip7 32gb

i think my whatsapp playback audio abit slow
compare my last ip6s

phone problem or software problem?

but my oppo sound oso louder
Slow or soft ? I feel its volume is softer. Most had reported is an IOS 10 issue
My ip7+ and my friend ip7 faced similar issues too

manchurr
post Oct 26 2016, 06:49 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(syamilshahimi @ Oct 25 2016, 10:39 PM)
eh so cheap? I tot 100++. Where did you bought?
macstudio. wanna letgo bro. hehe
EON
post Oct 26 2016, 06:54 AM

192 posts

do you all set alarm usually? wanna ask does the alarm drain your battery? my phone drain from 60% to 2% in the midnight. it shows i have 10hour usage but i only got 4hour usage before i went to bed.
dino89
post Oct 26 2016, 07:12 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(EON @ Oct 26 2016, 06:54 AM)
do you all set alarm usually? wanna ask does the alarm drain your battery? my phone drain from 60% to 2% in the midnight. it shows i have 10hour usage but i only got 4hour usage before i went to bed.
I always set alarm, my phone only drain 2-3% at night nod.gif
nickcct
post Oct 26 2016, 07:33 AM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

Not sure other facing this or not, after I press home button and immediately press on the other app, sometime first time after press the app won't open, then need press again the app only will open.
Andrewtst
post Oct 26 2016, 07:55 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 26 2016, 06:45 AM)
Slow or soft ? I feel its volume is softer. Most had reported is an IOS 10 issue
My ip7+ and my friend ip7 faced similar issues too
I notice the iMessage is crazy soft. Nearly unable to heard. WhatsApp is ok for me. But the best still WeChat.
attw
post Oct 26 2016, 07:59 AM

32,468 posts

Setting an alarm will not drain your battery. I think your battery drain is a little abnormal if you're not using it. Maybe bring your phone to the SC to get it diagnosed and see if there is a battery problem.
idoblu
post Oct 26 2016, 08:00 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 25 2016, 11:27 PM)

My friend Matte Black, after applying slickwrap but failed, so this is the naked phone..... (something is missing) rclxms.gif
black now looks space grey biggrin.gif
color also came off?
SEP910
post Oct 26 2016, 08:01 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

I set 4 alarm,
Never facing battery drop during night (From 12am to 7am - 100%)
All On (4G,Wifi,Bluetooth)
What app actually that you install??
CAC@MBO
post Oct 26 2016, 08:10 AM

1,461 posts

Wanna move from note 7 to i7plus with celcom 98 2y contract. Wanna ask if after 1y I sell phone iphone change other phone izit okay? As long I continue paying the phone bill. The phone is not like sim or telco locked right?
EON
post Oct 26 2016, 08:13 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Oct 26 2016, 08:01 AM)
I set 4 alarm,
Never facing battery drop during night (From 12am to 7am - 100%)
All On (4G,Wifi,Bluetooth)
What app actually that you install??
just some normal app like whatsapp and those. i usually close all the app and 4g wifi bluetooth when i sleep. the drain only happens in the midnight.. can't find the causes also. i even reset the whole phone also like that.

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 26 2016, 07:59 AM)
Setting an alarm will not drain your battery. I think your battery drain is a little abnormal if you're not using it. Maybe bring your phone to the SC to get it diagnosed and see if there is a battery problem.
i bought with celcom, any sc also can right?
Boykidz93
post Oct 26 2016, 08:16 AM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 26 2016, 08:00 AM)
black now looks space grey  biggrin.gif
color also came off?
Hahahaha, maybe lighting hahaha

131 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top