Investment Tropicana Heights Kajang V3A
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 15 2016, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(paranoidandroid @ Oct 14 2016, 03:02 PM) Yes, I am quite impressed with the landscape. The photo is just the park inside phase 1. When I was there, I noticed that a house just completed their renovation, I saw a water tank truck washing the road, keeping the taman in a spick and span condition. Yes, we are talking about fairfield with individual title! This seldom happen in a individual title taman. Well done and please keep up the good work Tropicana. Only never happened in those non gng mass taman taman lah... Most fng and gng taman taman already like this lah...including those built 15yrs ago..... See sieremas tanamera lakeedge and etc.. Oh...and ecopark....keke
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 16 2016, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(YeeBooMee @ Oct 15 2016, 05:25 PM) not surprising as majority Fairfield is buying for investment. Some of them might have difficulty to serve their loan currently. Did you see anyone put up banner for sales or for rent ? 1st phase of every developments especially landed surely got plenty of investors...strong supoters and directors interests.... That goes without saying... I know some peojects...u dun even deal w the directors on sunsale...his secretary will handled everything...incl price negotiation.
BEANCOUNTER
Nov 7 2016, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 7 2016, 01:09 PM) Hi Guys, Just wanted to share my contractor that did the grills for my Unit. I got quite a number of quotations just to do a simple grill for the entire house. The requirement was the same, simple design, powder coating and white in colour. The quotations I got range from RM6K to almost RM8K and finally found someone who was just slightly above RM5K. As his price for the grills was okay, I decided to also do a skylight for the yard at the back. Just sharing some humble photos His number is 012 302 5781. Name is Yap. You can say that his Tropicana Customer introduce. but are they the absolutely same grade same materials but cheaper???? I thought this TropHeights is full GnG?
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 13 2016, 11:09 AM
Is that the main guardhouse??????
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 15 2016, 06:18 PM
In rhis dna...people still care about spm results?
Many private and international lical students already...
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 15 2016, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 15 2016, 05:20 PM) Ooops.... Then I will pass... gotta go to a Chinese Medium school for primary... dont end up being a banana... I wonder in malaysia social contact...how can one person turns banana? Dun read or speak mandarin doesnt make one person banana....
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 18 2016, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(mthc @ Dec 16 2016, 11:16 PM) Upgrade in TH itself or somewhere else boss upgrade location, downgrade lifestyle
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 4 2017, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2017, 11:03 AM) Yeah lar, for a Damansara person, this one really far compared to other Trop projects I viewed before. But in 10 years time, Kajang won't be that far anymore and the prices of landed there gonna hike. Not to mention that MRT 2 will be operational at July 2017 soon for the MRT line. Thats part of mrt1 july 2017
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 4 2017, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 4 2017, 05:26 PM) 25 * 90 roughly if I not mistaken for the corner lot. Normal 2 storey is around 2,419 around 700k+ Now I look at it, Ridgefield like a gooding deal compared to previous phases  U have to be careful... Townhouse is not like link house...its popularity.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 23 2017, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Jan 22 2017, 07:59 PM) ya lor , surprisingly they upgraded , dont know whether they follow ecoxxxx thread or not haha, btw its bonus to all owner , congrat Surprise? They didnt show yiu guys how the backlane look like in brochure?
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 23 2017, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 23 2017, 12:32 PM) UNder promise and over deliver. Clearly Tropicana's marketing skills is not as good as EW's overpromising..... actually its apple vs apple comparison price wise btw Trop vs EM especially the 1st phase link houses? OK... Round One - Landscaping and Streetscaping Trop 1 EW 0 Round Two - Quality of Home -----to be unveiled soon-----
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 23 2017, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 23 2017, 12:41 PM) Dont face so thick can bo? How can compare Tropicana with EW? EW is premium First Class developer ok. ayam a full pledge supporter of EW..... 8chi boh ngam with Trop/Dijaya.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2017, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2017, 10:17 AM) Inside your fence no problem... even building a gazebo should be fine... Outside your fence... well.... planting trees is kinda beautifying the area should be fine also... (as long as you dont plant scrubs in a perimeter to "fence up" extra area for yourself). However... do note whatever you plant outside your fence is public property... meaning lots of ppl targeting the fruits of your labor.. literally  Outside yr perimeter...u cant plant anything your heart desires. Inside your perimter...some fruit trees are not allowed.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2017, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2017, 12:37 PM) Hmm.... since when? Your DMC says so? Mine didnt. I wont debate further here. Good luck to you and your neigbours when you guys obtained vp of your houses.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2017, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2017, 12:43 PM) Not debating, just stating a fact my DMC doesnt place such restriction. Would love to hear from you if YOUR DMC does as per your statement. My dmc did say no fruit trees allowed.. And its a fng estate..not gng strata title estate. The reason being w fruit trees..it will attract different species of insects and birds and its predators...it could cause ecological imbalance to the existing environment which i totally agreed and support.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2017, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 31 2017, 12:59 PM) F&G differs greatly from G&G. Its just the RA/resident deciding to fence up the area. THere shouldnt be any DMC to start with if that is the case. Unless the DMC is written up by the developer when launchign the house. But since its not strata, i dont see how they can enforce the use of your land. Both dmcs are valid contracts. Just that one is enforceable under hda and strata title act. One is private contract between residents and its RA.
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 15 2017, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 15 2017, 09:58 PM) anyone facing blockage from guard when enter 'central park' recently ? i drove in to TH without any issue today , but after i parked my car and jog in the park then security guard ask for resident verification .... they want me to show them my access card ... errr .. why arr ... i thought the park should b ready for public rite ? Why didbt u ask the guard the same question? If u did ask..what did they say?
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 16 2017, 03:27 PM
Ok...next time i also say parkfields owner ...can already
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 18 2017, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 18 2017, 12:07 PM) from rimbayu hunting suddenly bcum kajang lang... apa awak ini... hahaha....  not rimbayu.....u look people so down meh? its Aman.
BEANCOUNTER
Apr 18 2017, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 18 2017, 12:22 PM) sorry boss....  usually will see one shot ma... TA/RImbayu/ES... haha the one shot is called Canal city. TA/RIM/ES and 257.