7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13!), Gentlebre VP-ing soon...

samkps
post Oct 21 2016, 09:14 AM

15,454 posts

Ivoris already in shape, just along the roadside, should be very near to the HTC, but just shoplot, maybe no much impact..

Hopefully EW and SP Setia can together work on something on this HTC, put it underground much better.

samkps
post Oct 21 2016, 09:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 21 2016, 09:20 AM)
R u sure this is the HTC that we r talking about? There seems to be a large PMU at SEH 2, which makes me expect a more prominent structure. If this is the only HTC that we gonna get in the future, I think it is 'kacang putih' lah.....
I saw this HTC spreading from the entrance of west gate till ivoris, after that should be extended Brighton side (cannot go in and lost track).

For me, it is an eyesore, but don't think shall cause huge impact on health..

samkps
post Oct 21 2016, 09:32 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Oct 21 2016, 09:31 AM)
whats the status now?
I presume still in the stage of rumour... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Oct 21 2016, 06:15 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Oct 21 2016, 05:19 PM)
I guess Cradleton will be VPed before the shophouse...but was told by the SA of EW the shops will be VPed at the same time of the 1st VPed Cradleton....guess not.....

Really hope that Majestic City can launched soon as it will take more than 3 yrs to have this shopping complex.......if not really no atas feel during wkend to lepak near around EW Semenyih.....
Which shop house? Ivoris? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 24 2016, 10:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Oct 24 2016, 09:46 PM)
Mellowood.
I want the backyard.
I hope EM makes the correct scale on the illustrative picture.. sweat.gif

20 feets can grow 2 trees with 2 floors height, plus still looks so spacious... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 24 2016, 10:30 PM

samkps
post Oct 24 2016, 11:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 24 2016, 10:59 PM)
looks more spacious than parkhome 40feet le  rclxub.gif
So is 20 feet or 40 feet.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 04:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 26 2016, 01:54 PM)
If all the terraces in em will cost 1mio...

Why price should be those terraces in pj such as ss2 and damansara utama/jaya?
Har, got relationship one ah?

DPC already in Kepong, how the terraces in SS2/Damansara relates to DPC? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 04:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Oct 26 2016, 03:21 PM)
Great to hear that.

Just online iprop, saw some added listing but majority 24x75 but none 22x70.

20x70 saw 660k and 670k ads
22x75 saw 740k ad
24x75 saw 868-870k ads
After VP, pretty sure everytype also have subsale.. Just patient loh... biggrin.gif
samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 08:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 26 2016, 04:13 PM)
No relation at all....

If em terraces selling 1mio...
And damansara jaya utama ss2 terraces remain at 1mio...
Guess where people will buy subsale from.
Erm, I believe is based on individual preference ler, no?

Let say DPC subsale reach 2 mil, SS2 subsale reach 2 mil as well, guess where people will buy subsale from?

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 26 2016, 08:31 PM
samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 08:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 26 2016, 08:34 PM)
We all wait for the day would come where dpc price goes stagnant....and the rest of greater klang valley caught up...

Dont you?
I presume the price gap will still be there, but it is not absolute, tug of war between convenience to work and lifestyle living hood will continue, while city expansion is inevitable..

It just like Puchong compare to SS2 nowadays and between puchong compare to SS2 15 years ago.
samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 08:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 26 2016, 12:35 AM)
[attachmentid=7867604]

Well. I know is not EW problem.
But this will impact EM. Imagine we stay here but 2 months 5 times suka2 no water. So, JMB allow individual house owner install extra size up water tank? Will that make a view of EM house units roof top got additional water tank?
Already back to operation...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...mes-operations/

But just counting days before another "incident" happen again, as long as it involves politics..

Hopefully after Langat 2 complete, problem really solved..
samkps
post Oct 26 2016, 08:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 26 2016, 08:43 PM)
I made my points u made yr points...

Lets move on shall we?
Okay, I rest my case, but shall you? biggrin.gif
samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Oct 27 2016, 05:14 PM)
EM Cradleton eco lorong belakang vs neighbor Tiara south lorong belakang. now wondering if EM is the one to beat? or EM the one NEED to match neighbor?
Lol... Boss, you like to compare finished product with unfinish product... sweat.gif

Let's compare the illustrative picture in Tiara South with the real one then? brows.gif brows.gif

samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 07:32 PM)
I am not worried about to you bro. U have turned.....

Am more worried abt other potential buyers buying into the promise of ew by paying 100k to 200k premium compared to the neigbouring developments.

And this is their signature landed development in klang valley.
Which neigbouring development have swan lake and the roundabout landscape beside SEH?
samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Oct 27 2016, 07:39 PM)
Lol... At least like Tan Sri said. Trees that promised are not missing.
I believe Tan Sri is referring to the trees along the road from the new toll to sales gallery..

Be frankly, even SEH also can't match it, no? brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Oct 27 2016, 07:44 PM)
If that's what he mean...lppl... Those trees he plant to help himself to sell his house. Those convered part he don't care? Haha...
Boss, how you know he doesn't care? So far the finish product we witness, all seems pretty okay leh (perhaps my expectation is not as high as yours).

Unfinished one gives some time for them to improve leh.. We also not sure how many trees will be planted within the precinct also woh.. brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 07:47 PM)
Yes only ecoworld....and they charged u 100k extra for it.

Make sure u hug them before you go to sleep everynight.
Boss, be factual.. Blunt comment with teasing and sarcatism just brings you nearer to troll level..

Can you tell me which neighbouring project with fully GnG strata title landed unit with such landscape and infra charge you less 100k? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 27 2016, 07:53 PM
samkps
post Oct 27 2016, 07:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 07:44 PM)
That shows you know little about prooerty. Its all about location.

Ttdi single storey 30yrs house is selling above 1.2mio....

Your ecoworld far far better product brand new and lifestyle enhanced and macam macam how much you can sell for?

Old not neccessary dead.....
Oh gosh.. I thought case already adjourned.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Why compare TTDI single storey with EcoMajestic, got any relationship meh? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Oct 28 2016, 12:03 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 27 2016, 08:00 PM)
Strata is to able to fence up and provide guarding services which u guys are paying for it the moment u get your keys. Its not free and doesnt include in the price of the house.

No...only ecoworld charged u premium for extra landscaping and lifestyle.

Other developers dont provide swan lake eco toll and ecogate..and they dun charge u 100k extra.

If you can find other developers that sell more expensive than evoworld but providing much less?
Huh, so you think developer shall pay equal sum when applying strata title if compare to individual title for a project that equal same size initially? Developer apply for strata title on its property just simply because able to provide fencing and guarding service, and all the facilities built within the fencing area are meant for charity huh? All the maintenance fees paid are meant for maintaining these facilities only, building cost shall be included in the price of the house, no?

Yeah, it is infra, landscape, connectivity, township planning, amenities, material spec that justify the extra premium that we paid if compare to neighbouring project, any problem on that? hmm.gif

You always can find neighbouring project without all these features with lower price, but you can't find any neighbouring project with similiar features that selling at lower price (100k lower for example), no?

So what's wrong EW charge extra for its unit? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 28 2016, 12:12 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Oct 27 2016, 11:15 PM)
in my opinion the actual lorong will be more practical vs the brochure:
- easier for a bycycle to used
- easier for old ppl and todlers to walk wth no pebbles that will be dangerous
- easier for love birds to hold hands and walk together as cement path wider...... console.gif
- brochures shows no house retaining wall...if no retaining wall then the brochure is more practical as can lie down n relax and see the scenery...but the actual hses has retaining wall so the brochure pic is not practical...

Sometimes beautiful vs practical i would rather choose more practical to the ppl ....but this would depends on the mentality and the person emotion status ...but i m from old school of thoughts.....youngsters may want things in a beautiful pic n scenery...but when u grow old u have to think of the kids...grand parents and etc....so in summary....one man's meat is one man's poison as they have not reach a certain level of their age....like Maslow pyramid teory...youngsters have different wants vs mid age ppl.....so no point arguing as different ppl have different wants in their different ages and different upbringing and different social status....
Hehehe, this is funny part in lyn EM forum, you will justify practicability against beauty, and will not just condemn it is not being built as closely as the illustrative picture.

If the same happen to EM, I believe many will be so "caring" and keep on cursing upside down how lousy EM could be because can't fulfill the exact same feature as in the the artistic picture. biggrin.gif Don't talk about feature, people even so particular in calculating the number of trees, to see whether they are perfectly matched.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0788sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:05 PM