25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v7, No Cash Back:, TM/TNB/Syabas UOBPayOnline (YOLO)

fruitie
post Dec 6 2016, 03:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(chezzcake2 @ Dec 6 2016, 02:51 PM)
Payonline is working fine, u guys having issue?

i just paid my UNIFI, received email in 10mins
The one with problem is PosOnline... sweat.gif No more credit card payment. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Dec 6 2016, 11:15 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(Anakinboo @ Dec 6 2016, 11:01 PM)
Question regarding uobpayonline. When adding billing info for tnb, need to fill in "BILL NO." I can only find "No. Akuaun", "No. Kontrak", "No Invois Cukia", "Jom Bayar biller code ". Any idea which one should i key in?
Bill no. can be any no. The important thing is account no. but if you want to be really accurate, No. Invois Cukai is the bill no.
fruitie
post Dec 7 2016, 11:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(roythen @ Dec 7 2016, 09:21 AM)
All Bro and Sis... i am new for the YOLO, i have confuse for the rebate... now i got

1. TNB via UOB payonline RM295.55
2. Astro Web Portal RM172.78
3. LAZADA RM137.39
4. TELEKOM via UOB payonline RM151.28

total up max to 833... but i not sure all of them are eligible for the 50 CB or not... Thanks..
This card is still new and we are all sharing information here once we get cash back.
Just refer to first page for the eligibility list. If no, then just try and update us later.

Safe to say 1,3,4 are already in. Item 2 I don't think anyone has reported yet bu I don't see why it is not. YOLO follows VOX's way of cash back entitlement.
fruitie
post Dec 7 2016, 12:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(roythen @ Dec 7 2016, 12:16 PM)
very thanks for your info... i also worry bout the 2nd case... i totally a  newbie for UOB.. i been study the pattern for few days.. mayb as you say.. try 1st... smile.gif
Yes, everyone tries and shares. That's all.
After you have cash back for Astro, just share it here. smile.gif
fruitie
post Dec 7 2016, 07:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 29 2016, 06:19 PM)
you want it to be capture in sep or oct? If in Oct why so rush paid on 1am  confused.gif
aeonsakura
my lists:
xox prepaid reload - selfcare
syabas - posonline
11street
qoo10
lazada
I'll try 833.25 this mth  laugh.gif
aeonsakura, you have probably missed this post. Please help to update ya. smile.gif

By the way, a small typo: "Online mobile bill payment via uob payonline (Maxis , Digi, Celcom, Umoble)"
It's U Mobile... Missing an "i". biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Dec 7 2016, 11:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 7 2016, 10:13 PM)
I couldn't find Umobile in UOBPayonline list  sweat.gif
Good point. No UM isn't it? laugh.gif He main hantam only. shakehead.gif laugh.gif
fruitie
post Dec 8 2016, 05:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 8 2016, 12:31 PM)
I thought tesco online under grocery mcc..not meh?
Mixed feedback. Mostly groceries are under CIMB CR, VOX used to give as online transactions.
fruitie
post Dec 8 2016, 07:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(3ng @ Dec 8 2016, 06:54 PM)
Hi all, is the bank going to inform us if the application was rejected?
Some yes, some no. You can always call to check for the status.
fruitie
post Dec 9 2016, 09:56 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(siaowei111 @ Dec 9 2016, 07:06 AM)
I tried agoda during my first month and I received the 50 cash back.
aeonsakura, FYI/A.
fruitie
post Dec 9 2016, 10:50 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(wyen @ Dec 9 2016, 10:43 PM)
How do we know which transaction entitle for cash back? Any column indicates online transaction in the statement?
Sendiri count lo. Not difficult to calculate, not like Wise that it has categories.
fruitie
post Dec 10 2016, 12:44 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(wyen @ Dec 9 2016, 11:18 PM)
Sigh is posonline still limit to online banking option only in paying aeon credit card. Then it serve no purpose to keep yolo card already. Hopefully it's just temporary
For me, I don't usually do PosOnline for AEON via YOLO. Mostly using CIMB CR but I'm still affected. Hopefully it will be up soon. Luckily my last month's statement was paid by BT. Now only wait for next statement's payment. Praying hard...
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 10:13 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 14 2016, 10:12 AM)
how much % interest of late for paying the outstanding? hmm.gif Also, will it affect my credit score? I'm still kinda new to this.
Not sure % because that's the last thing I want to know from a CC. Never bother about it.
Yes, will affect your credit scoring in CCRIS.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 10:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 14 2016, 10:15 AM)
So let's say I forget to pay in time like 1 or 3 days late, then only go settle the balance outstanding. How was it by the way?
1-3 days I think still OK, banks will allow and will waive the late payment charges but usually only on first offence.

If do that consistently, your scoring will be affected.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 10:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 14 2016, 10:52 AM)
Technically, if you paid the minimum amount before the next statement date, your CCRIS will still appear as "0"

Tried this accidentally once as I was overseas and forgot to clear off 1 of my outstanding balances on the card.

Just got slapped with a RM 20 late payment fees which I paid due to my mistake. CCRIS still "0", however.
Paying minimum and not paying at all are two different things.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 02:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Dec 14 2016, 02:34 PM)
UOB Privimiles card (used to be perferred card but maybe they downgraded my card) charged annual fee RM198 + GST RM11.88 after used for 5 yrs.
But managed to waive by calling CS.  rclxms.gif
Anything interesting with this card? I don't seem to recall any good benefits. hmm.gif
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 04:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Dec 14 2016, 03:21 PM)
Apart from free entrance for Airport lounges (6x when I was still holding preferred card but this one is 12x) and 0% installment plan for my own education fee, nothing fancy about this card. just bcos they offered me free AF for 5 yrs so I keep till now. blush.gif
I see. The PPL access will need to swipe RM 500 for continuous three months. I guess I'm better off with my other cards which give no condition and I can access at anytime.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2016, 11:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(GrowTentProject @ Dec 14 2016, 09:51 PM)
MyDigi is out of the question .. cause can only view own account (privacy issues - already try bang table at DiGi outlet today, still cannot)
i only have Digi account no and amount to pay ....... can either do it in uobpayonline or UOB PIB
back to question, UOB PIB entitle CB ??
Why cannot pay using MyDigi app? Been using it to pay for others.
So far nobody has tried UOB PIB, so not sure and I'm not trying because other merchants give me confirmed cash back for Digi.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 14 2016, 11:51 PM
fruitie
post Dec 15 2016, 12:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(GrowTentProject @ Dec 15 2016, 12:17 AM)
have to be owner only can view bills and use MyDiGi apps to pay for others (i also really want to view, KNS, boss use up till MYR 1100+, i also want to know who he call)

few minutes ago, i try to register for MyDigi account using his phone (shit, forgotten that they send OTP one ... kantoi ...)

sigh ... bad day lar, i will just drop by digi outlet tomorrow and pay cash hopefully settle fast .. dont want go through so much problem d ...
If you are a Digi postpaid subscriber, you can pay for others and also reload for others. Of course, you can't view people's bill in detail la, that's privacy infringement but you can see the total outstanding amount and due date.
I have been paying for different people, some I don't even know them, my sister's colleagues and all.
fruitie
post Dec 15 2016, 05:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(GrowTentProject @ Dec 15 2016, 05:12 PM)
already paid by UOB PIB ...
Good luck and share here if it gives you 5% cash back.
fruitie
post Dec 19 2016, 02:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,840 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Dec 19 2016, 01:34 PM)
u want to pay aeon credit card with another credit card?

or pay other utilities bill?
If pay other utilities bill, can use payonline, bank internet banking or shopee.
I think you should stop promoting Shopee around, like so extensively. I guess your education is enough and that's it.
Else, I will label you as indirect promotion.

25 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0932sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:43 PM