127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

E-J@1
post Dec 3 2007, 12:47 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(amd_hardcore @ Dec 2 2007, 11:12 PM)
ok ok , im newbie maaa.....

plus im oso using el very cheapo casingg....

nak mod pon x de toolssss...
aiya, don't have the tools! don't worry

we got an expert for this kinda field brows.gif

his works are so damn good that one farking a$$ole willing to copycat all his work & paste in at other threads (claiming it was his) doh.gif stupida

anyway, u know who i'm talking about, just send it to him

here are the mods of BTX style wub.gif :

Project King Kong II

Project Ying Yang
TSianho
post Dec 3 2007, 11:33 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(amd_hardcore @ Dec 2 2007, 08:49 PM)
bro ianhoo.....

TJ10 available at lowyat x???

is it good???

in term off design , airflow , functions?
Ya it shud be available. Y not think about the TJ09 instead since now got promo price. It's oni rm899 for a superb case.
amd_hardcore
post Dec 3 2007, 11:39 AM

Pening
848 posts

tj09???

hmmm 1 thing i dont like tj09 is between psu part and mobo part...

it doesnt have divider thing , that can use to hide wires..

errmmm tj07 is one of the case that i liked very much...
Edifier
post Dec 3 2007, 01:38 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Dec 2 2007, 08:44 PM)
Really?? Wow!  shocking.gif

Appreciating your soonest reply, Edifier.  notworthy.gif
Yupe. TJ09 is selling @ RM899 now.
seanl
post Dec 3 2007, 02:49 PM

734 posts

Hey guys,

painted the interior of my TJ-09 flat black, cut a few holes on the mobo tray, and drilled new mounting holes on the HDD tray...

i'll post more pics of the mod soon...here is one first..

cstkl1
post Dec 3 2007, 02:57 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Dec 3 2007, 02:49 PM)
Hey guys,

painted the interior of my TJ-09 flat black, cut a few holes on the mobo tray, and drilled new mounting holes on the HDD tray...

nice dude...

the paint.. u did ureself??

hmm need some guidance here about painting inside.
seanl
post Dec 3 2007, 03:03 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 3 2007, 02:57 PM)
nice dude...

yea, did myself, pretty simple, 1 coat primer, 2 coats paint, 2 coats of matte clear....the clear is pretty important as a protective layer, i ran out of it after spraying the front of the mobo tray, i'll post the photo of the back, you'll see how easily the cables scratch off the paint in areas with no cleat coat....
cstkl1
post Dec 3 2007, 03:06 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Dec 3 2007, 03:03 PM)
yea, did myself, pretty simple, 1 coat primer, 2 coats paint, 2 coats of matte clear....the clear is pretty important as a protective layer, i ran out of it after spraying the front of the mobo tray, i'll post the photo of the back, you'll see how easily the cables scratch off the paint in areas with no cleat coat....
ty dude...

just want to complete my pc by end of the year.. kekek
finally i got a mobo i happy with...

wheres ure sound card??MIA?? and whats the wire inbetween the gpu and cpu.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Dec 3 2007, 03:07 PM
seanl
post Dec 3 2007, 03:15 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 3 2007, 03:06 PM)
ty dude...

just want to complete my pc by end of the year.. kekek
finally i got a mobo i happy with...

wheres ure sound card??MIA?? and whats the wire inbetween the gpu and cpu.
i use PC805 external soundcard...the cable is for the Zalman GC cooler....

a just few things missing, notably RV670X2 and OCZ hydrojet...but that's fro another thread tongue.gif
cstkl1
post Dec 3 2007, 03:35 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Dec 3 2007, 03:15 PM)
i use PC805 external soundcard...the cable is for the Zalman GC cooler....

a just few things missing, notably RV670X2 and OCZ hydrojet...but that's fro another thread tongue.gif
hydrojet out???... heard there was a patent arguement which is y ocz hasnt launched it yet and also they had some design issue.

rv670x2 out??..
and ahem.. ure psu.. doesnt have the 4x2 pcie pin right for that card??

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Dec 3 2007, 03:37 PM
seanl
post Dec 3 2007, 04:59 PM

734 posts

both not yet, the right PSU will be there....cheers
cstkl1
post Dec 3 2007, 05:27 PM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Dec 3 2007, 04:59 PM)
both not yet, the right PSU will be there....cheers
nice..
kekek actually was thinking of not painting the casing..
but after looking at ures.. well
kekek damn nice
going to...

Doom
post Dec 3 2007, 05:51 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

this is what I called WOW factor ..

everything looks so brilliant .... seems like TJ series would get more user here .. ..

hmmm .. sense some threat to Lian Li for local market .. hahahah

just kidding.. I really love TJ-10 as well ...

but ... .. ..
Edifier
post Dec 3 2007, 05:53 PM

Store Representative
9,173 posts

Good news

Asus receomended SST75ZF & DA1200 as the ROG gadget

ROG ASUS
E-J@1
post Dec 3 2007, 06:14 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 3 2007, 02:57 PM)
nice dude...

XS: Painting 101

How-To: Case Painting 101

but more on exterior painting la laugh.gif

@ seanl

nice casing dude

but why didn't u paint the interior all black

the 5" bay & HDD bay -> why still silver sweat.gif

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Dec 3 2007, 06:18 PM
seanl
post Dec 3 2007, 06:20 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Dec 3 2007, 06:14 PM)
XS: Painting 101

How-To: Case Painting 101

but more on exterior painting la laugh.gif

@ seanl

nice casing dude

but why didn't u paint the interior all black

the 5" bay & HDD bay -> why still silver sweat.gif
you wont see those parts when the side panel is up...and i like some contrast.
akkmutd0711
post Dec 3 2007, 07:21 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 3 2007, 01:38 PM)
Yupe. TJ09 is selling @ RM899 now.
How about TJ10? And may I know where in LYP and whom in LYN now are selling either TJ09 or TJ10?
amd_hardcore
post Dec 3 2007, 07:25 PM

Pening
848 posts

ya , just read some articles aboout tj10....

its makes mee drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
anggajaya
post Dec 3 2007, 11:56 PM

250 posts

@seanl seriously...... wow!! very neat and clean indeed! I really like the combination of black and silver inside there, nice job.... really looking forward for more pics....
intothefantasy
post Dec 4 2007, 12:37 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Dec 3 2007, 02:49 PM)
Hey guys,

wow nice...bro hows the airflow in this casng

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0193sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:44 PM