The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.
LExus65
Oct 15 2007, 08:55 PM
haha uncle's creative idea for middle fan hehe almost forgot about that.......... he's starting poisoning ppl again .........
wander if TJ-07 will make promotions...... the built are very nice but need a lot of chopping and modding to get the BTX style tray and the side windows.......
TSianho
Oct 15 2007, 09:29 PM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(lehteck @ Oct 15 2007, 06:13 PM) Ya both are priced at @ RM1199...~!~ lol..  ....nice casing + nice quality = nice price ahhaa...Ask Uncle, as always..good thing doesn't come cheap~!~ Ya ya. Good thing no cheap.  QUOTE(LExus65 @ Oct 15 2007, 08:55 PM) haha uncle's creative idea for middle fan hehe almost forgot about that.......... he's starting poisoning ppl again ......... wander if TJ-07 will make promotions...... the built are very nice but need a lot of chopping and modding to get the BTX style tray and the side windows....... TJ07 will never be on sale or promotion. As it is, they cannot keep up with worldwide demand for it. It's always out of stock. The TJ07 is a beauty all by itself. No need for any mods oso looks so lovely oredi. I fell in love with it just based on the stock looks alone. TJ07 has always been my 1st choice. After that is the LL V1200.
lehteck
Oct 15 2007, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(LExus65 @ Oct 15 2007, 08:55 PM) haha uncle's creative idea for middle fan hehe almost forgot about that.......... he's starting poisoning ppl again ......... wander if TJ-07 will make promotions...... the built are very nice but need a lot of chopping and modding to get the BTX style tray and the side windows....... Wa..promotion...~!~ Wait long long time As Uncle say, it's always out of stock le...demand > stock level...whr got enuf stock for promotion?
zhiyuan
Oct 16 2007, 06:28 PM
speaking of which ... bro ... cannot kurang sommore ah ... >< what bout KL01 and KL02 ? any comments on those 2?
lehteck
Oct 16 2007, 09:14 PM
KL01 is better than KL02 hahah~!~
If want to get Kublai Series, get KL01 better..even the price is more expensive a bit...~!~
Kurang? We can't say anything related to 'selling price' here hahah~!~...later Uncle scold me...lol...
zhiyuan
Oct 17 2007, 12:28 AM
how big is KL011 and 2? same size as TJ 07 or 10 ?
lehteck
Oct 17 2007, 12:42 AM
gmannji
Oct 18 2007, 12:15 AM
hey i have a question. the TJ07's front leds are suppose to be blue for both power n hdd rite?
TSianho
Oct 18 2007, 01:02 AM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(gmannji @ Oct 18 2007, 12:15 AM) hey i have a question. the TJ07's front leds are suppose to be blue for both power n hdd rite? Ya both r blue. U can even make the power button glow with blue light surrounding it like this.
zhiyuan
Oct 18 2007, 01:21 AM
im seriously ...poisoned .... ><
TJ07 really Sui ahhhhh
gmannji
Oct 18 2007, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 18 2007, 01:02 AM) Ya both r blue. U can even make the power button glow with blue light surrounding it like this.  i thought the hdd led supposed to be red so i was wondering if its normal. so yeah thanks alot. nway nice led mod u have there. maybe i can try do that. hehe
lehteck
Oct 18 2007, 11:06 AM
Yea..TJ07 damn sui...
You can always ask Uncle to mod it..lol
zhiyuan
Oct 18 2007, 11:30 AM
damn sui also damn gui~ >< what do you think of CM Cosmos 1000 ?
Edifier
Oct 23 2007, 11:34 AM
New PSU - ST50F Introduction The ST50F is power supplies with elevated performance that also satisfy both users and the environment. Their smart running 120mm fan will ensure maximum efficiency with the least amount of noise possible while the advanced active PFC circuitry helps reduce overall power consumption. As the norm for all Strider series, the exterior of all three models are dressed in durable black surface to reflect the quality components within. Special Feature Strong continuous power output Components designed for reliability Dual +12V rails for newest systems Dual 6pin PCI-E connectors Six serial ATA connectors Intelligent 120mm variable speed fan Active PFC    
Doom
Oct 26 2007, 03:29 AM
hohoho .. finally could see a TJ-09 in action .. but why don't go for TJ-10 ??
but both are still wonder of all time ... for me at least ...
seanl
Oct 26 2007, 03:42 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Oct 26 2007, 03:29 AM) hohoho .. finally could see a TJ-09 in action .. but why don't go for TJ-10 ?? but both are still wonder of all time ... for me at least ... i'm not into casing with a door-style front like TJ-10, i'm all for simplicity, and btw, got this used for a nice price.
TSianho
Oct 26 2007, 08:26 AM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(seanl @ Oct 26 2007, 03:42 AM) i'm not into casing with a door-style front like TJ-10, i'm all for simplicity, and btw, got this used for a nice price. Heheh. I know u bought it for rm800 from BST.
ruffstuff
Oct 26 2007, 12:31 PM
oh lawd, that lil core 2 duo sticker spoil the looks of the case.
Edifier
Oct 26 2007, 01:03 PM