225 Pages « < 215 216 217 218 219 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

aprillee989
post Oct 16 2018, 06:06 PM

14 posts

shopback features 11street a lot today, seems like 11street purposely give higher cashback for app users https://m.shopback.my/11street. all pushing app now lol. fb group also got ppl share rm1745 for a huawei p20 after bonus coupon and cashback, throwing offers to win shoppers heart tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aprillee989: Oct 16 2018, 06:07 PM

soonwai
post Oct 19 2018, 11:04 AM

11,455 posts

Posting here since this thread is more active than the other one.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=90638983

My wife ordered a Casio calculator from Asuka Express on 17/10. Still not shipped so I called Asuka Express today (19/10). I also emailed 11street yesterday but no reply from them yet.

Asuka Express staff bluntly tells me that their manager told them to put my order on hold because 11street has not paid them since February.

Caveat emptor. Caveat venditor

Update
Seller suggest to cancel and I agreed. Order cancelled.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 19 2018, 02:50 PM
!@#$%^
post Oct 19 2018, 11:36 AM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

yeah, don't buy from 11street until they get their finances sorted out. it may be on the verge of collapsing.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 19 2018, 11:42 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2018, 11:04 AM)

My wife ordered a Casio calculator from Asuka Express on 17/10. Still not shipped so I called Asuka Express today (19/10). I also emailed 11street yesterday but no reply from them yet.

Asuka Express staff bluntly tells me that their manager told them to put my order on hold because 11street has not paid them since February.

Yup many sellers says 11st havent paid them (previous orders) so they not shipping out new orders.
You may either wait for them to ship out or just cancel order.
!@#$%^
post Oct 19 2018, 11:48 AM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2018, 11:04 AM)

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 19 2018, 11:42 AM)
Yup many sellers says 11st havent paid them (previous orders) so they not shipping out new orders.
yeah, better avoid and cancel your order asap before too late.
soonwai
post Oct 19 2018, 12:10 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 19 2018, 11:42 AM)
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 19 2018, 11:36 AM)
yeah, don't buy from 11street until they get their finances sorted out. it may be on the verge of collapsing.
Spoke to Asuka Express on the phone and they themselves suggested cancelling the order which they did. Problem is I paid by Boost so the refund is to 11s credit which cannot be cashed out. So I called another seller to ask beforehand if they have any problems shipping out and placed another order.

This seller fierce and very pissed off at 11s. They put the actual reason there. LOL.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 19 2018, 02:53 PM
ey3zack
post Oct 19 2018, 06:33 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2018, 12:10 PM)
Spoke to Asuka Express on the phone and they themselves suggested cancelling the order which they did. Problem is I paid by Boost so the refund is to 11s credit which cannot be cashed out. So I called another seller to ask beforehand if they have any problems shipping out and placed another order.

This seller fierce and very pissed off at 11s. They put the actual reason there. LOL.
how much was the product? hope it's not that high.
ey3zack
post Oct 19 2018, 06:34 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 19 2018, 11:36 AM)
i just bought cuz my credit card had promotion with them. let's wait n see.
soonwai
post Oct 19 2018, 07:10 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(ey3zack @ Oct 19 2018, 06:33 PM)
how much was the product? hope it's not that high.
Not that high, it's only an RM80 Casio scientific calculator. I ordered from a different seller (RM8 more expensive) after the refund and after calling the 2nd seller to make sure that they have no quarrel with 11s smile.gif. Had to remain in 11s because I paid with Boost and my refund was to 11s credits.

One good thing about 11s is that the Boost refunds are instant. Bad thing is that the money is now stuck in 11s since you cannot withdraw credits. Cart/bonus/shipping vouchers are all reinstated automatically. Already have tracking from 2nd seller. I'm just a little mad that a few days were wasted.
enciksohai
post Oct 19 2018, 08:16 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 19 2018, 07:10 PM)
Not that high, it's only an RM80 Casio scientific calculator. I ordered from a different seller (RM8 more expensive) after the refund and after calling the 2nd seller to make sure that they have no quarrel with 11s smile.gif. Had to remain in 11s because I paid with Boost and my refund was to 11s credits.

One good thing about 11s is that the Boost refunds are instant. Bad thing is that the money is now stuck in 11s since you cannot withdraw credits. Cart/bonus/shipping vouchers are all reinstated automatically. Already have tracking from 2nd seller. I'm just a little mad that a few days were wasted.
Never buy online unless you are ready to wait
gastacopz
post Oct 19 2018, 08:44 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Oct 19 2018, 08:16 PM)
lol

they put ETA date maa...

for sure we can wait..but if past due, sure complaint one..for my case, ETA 1st oct, 12th october still no ship..stuck at preparing shipment..asked for refund, 2 freaking days to approved, even after i Whatsapp them to approved immediately

and i got PM from 11street here, after i tagged them, with seller, direct d dupe shop..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=90573032

as usual response, bring to our team and hope better in future...

soonwai
post Oct 19 2018, 08:53 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Oct 19 2018, 08:16 PM)
Wait until their dispute with 11s finish? That would be very foolish. Patient but foolish.

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 19 2018, 08:44 PM)
lol

they put ETA date maa...

for sure we can wait..but if past due, sure complaint one..for my case, ETA 1st oct, 12th october still no ship..stuck at preparing shipment..asked for refund, 2 freaking days to approved, even after i Whatsapp them to approved immediately
I don't mind waiting but this order somehow didn't feel right. That's why I called after only 2 days. Imagine my surprise when they told me they are not going to ship my order bcos 11s owe them lotsa money. bangwall.gif

This kind of situation cannot wait already. The seller suggested that they'll cancel the order and that I buy from them directly or via Shopee/Lazada or their website or shop in Wangsa Walk.

Of course, none of this is by accident, I'm sure the seller is doing this on purpose. Pressuring 11s but also inconveniencing customers at the same time.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Oct 19 2018, 09:11 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 19 2018, 09:56 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 19 2018, 08:44 PM)
lol

they put ETA date maa...

and i got PM from 11street here, after i tagged them, with seller, direct d dupe shop..

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=90573032

as usual response, bring to our team and hope better in future...
Puiiii 11st cs like sohai.. just farking reply already escalated to management.

even u fark them kao kao also say that.. duno should pity them or curse them coz they cant do anything too if company doesnt want to release payment and/or refund
air_pull91
post Oct 25 2018, 07:59 PM

275 posts

shopee specific thread no more already?
soulz69
post Oct 25 2018, 08:39 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,972 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Oct 25 2018, 07:59 PM)
shopee specific thread no more already?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4653573
Stupox
post Oct 30 2018, 02:34 PM

194 posts

anyone knows best ps4 pro deal? cheapest i see is 1588
fulltimekiller86
post Nov 1 2018, 12:45 PM

42 posts

New [ Zalora WEB ] Discount Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/zalora

* SELECT25 : 25% OFF (Singles Day - Take 25% Off Selected Styles With This Promo Code)

mamamia
post Nov 11 2018, 09:23 AM

6,420 posts

token can grab qoo10 meet the future coupon?
pikachu01
post Nov 11 2018, 11:14 PM

1,510 posts

Qoo10 has RM400/RM300 discounts for some phones:
https://www.qoo10.my/gmkt.inc/Special/Speci...subtheme_141227

Didn't see anyone posting this.

Note: Scroll down a bit until you see the phone discounts.

This post has been edited by pikachu01: Nov 11 2018, 11:15 PM
HMMaster
post Nov 14 2018, 09:23 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone that purchase from Aliexpress before and got their order "closed" (like cancelled) All my 11.11 orders got "closed" due to "security" issue. Anything I can do? (I can't get back the price if re-order again)

225 Pages « < 215 216 217 218 219 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:58 PM