29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Currency Exchange, $$$ Buy, Sell, Ask here $$$

Natasha Xiao
post Jun 28 2017, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(SarahChan @ Oct 6 2016, 01:48 PM)
Anyone knows where is the best rate for Korean Won and Australian Dollar?

Thanks !
Hi Sarah,

I used eForex a few days back, its a money exchange app. I bought my currencies and picked it up at a Merchantrade outlet near my house, rates are good and they even have a cash back promotion now.

pick up locations: http://www.eforex.com.my/contact.php

Hope you find the app as useful as I did. biggrin.gif
Natasha Xiao
post Jun 28 2017, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Oct 6 2016, 01:50 PM)
Where to get best rate for Thai Bath?
Heyy there,

Try out this new app, eForex..I bought my currencies with the app and picked it up at a Merchantrade outlet near my house, rates are good and they even have a cash back promotion now.

Natasha Xiao
post Jun 28 2017, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(insider @ May 4 2017, 11:49 PM)
Any money changer in klang valley giving good rates ?
I used eForex a few days back, its a money exchange app. I bought my currencies with the app and picked it up at a Merchantrade outlet near my house, rates are good and they even have a cash back promotion now.

You could even try going to their branches, they have one in almost every corner in the klang valley.
Check it out: https://www.mtradeasia.com/Home/Outlets

or you could message them on FB, they're pretty responsive https://www.facebook.com/mtradeasia/

This post has been edited by Natasha Xiao: Jun 28 2017, 03:35 PM
Natasha Xiao
post Jun 28 2017, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(leira24 @ Oct 17 2016, 10:12 AM)
Anyone knows where to get the best exchange rate for HKD?
Try out this new app, eForex..I bought my currencies with the app and picked it up at a Merchantrade outlet near my house, rates are good and they even have a cash back promotion now.

life27
post Jun 30 2017, 11:16 AM

469 posts

what is the best idea for graduate student to do investment , from where i should learn start learning
skylinelover
post Jun 30 2017, 02:02 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 30 2017, 11:16 AM)
what is the best idea for graduate student to do investment , from where i should learn start learning
Low risk unit trust👏👍

Got class mate started after 17 and he managed 2 rack up 70k after 10 years✌✌
life27
post Jun 30 2017, 02:07 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 30 2017, 02:02 PM)
Low risk unit trust👏👍

Got class mate started after 17 and he managed 2 rack up 70k after 10 years✌✌
low risk unit trust ?? which bank i shall refer to ?
skylinelover
post Jun 30 2017, 02:12 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 30 2017, 02:07 PM)
low risk unit trust ?? which bank i shall refer to ?
I forgot he chose which bank

I started so late so i cant help you much

Try public mutual and survey
life27
post Jun 30 2017, 02:14 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 30 2017, 02:12 PM)
I forgot he chose which bank

I started so late so i cant help you much

Try public mutual and survey
alright ,

thank you for sharing some idea to me , so at least i got some idea how to grow my $$ from now smile.gif
LawrenZza
post Jul 6 2017, 12:58 AM

313 posts

BUY STERLING POUNDS.

TY
AlienDex
post Jul 6 2017, 09:38 AM

Buying Thai baht & Japanese Yen
SUSpagi makan roti
post Jul 6 2017, 02:41 PM

64 posts

I have KRW and VND

Need USD
doinkz_gaara
post Jul 11 2017, 10:29 AM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Looking for rupiah!
rxy
post Jul 13 2017, 08:52 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

Looking for JPY.
KeSToN
post Jul 19 2017, 12:04 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(Natasha Xiao @ Jun 28 2017, 04:34 PM)
I used eForex a few days back, its a money exchange app. I bought my currencies with the app and picked it up at a Merchantrade outlet near my house, rates are good and they even have a cash back promotion now.

You could even try going to their branches, they have one in almost every corner in the klang valley.
Check it out: https://www.mtradeasia.com/Home/Outlets

or you could message them on FB, they're pretty responsive https://www.facebook.com/mtradeasia/
vitalrate.com is right now under them too. one of the best rates in town
alextan99
post Jul 19 2017, 02:38 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

honestly for me the best possible rates I get are from the 2 money changer inside mid valley
SnowflakesOwl
post Aug 2 2017, 12:49 PM

Looking for best money exchanger recommendations, EUR/MYR -> Thai baht, around Subang Jaya SS12.
jtsl9
post Aug 3 2017, 11:03 AM

276 posts

Looking to buy Japanese Yen.
Alexdino
post Aug 14 2017, 01:28 PM

2,006 posts

wht taiwan dollar most place running low stock?
Angelpoli
post Aug 16 2017, 10:50 PM

995 posts

Selling AUD. Directly transferred to your Australia bank account or cod cash in Kuching. Pm me your best rate.

29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:23 PM