we need more detail from him..like his address..his home number,..or his family number
Missing Seller with My RM570, Paid to monay monay
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Missing Seller with My RM570, Paid to monay monay
Mar 9 2007, 11:21 PM
1,472 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: SumwHeRe In MaLaYsIa |
we need more detail from him..like his address..his home number,..or his family number
Mar 12 2007, 02:43 PM
2,123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: where am I suppose to be? |
Last Active 28th February 2007 - 04:15 AM
hurmm.. did u guys manage to get his address, home number and others..? sorry to say but I didn't see any serious effort to settle this dispute from both of you.. -adios- |
Mar 13 2007, 12:02 AM
i was bz wit my work and test past few weeks..tomolo can only start settle this problem.[sumhow i have faith at him] hope its okay
Added on March 15, 2007, 12:39 pmi will get sum detail of bank account from my friends estimately today..will update later ..now i wanna find his ic no... Added on March 15, 2007, 7:25 pmwiredbrain..do u have submitted a police report...? This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Mar 15 2007, 07:25 PM |
Mar 16 2007, 09:47 PM
132 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Sentul, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 12 2007, 02:43 PM) did u guys manage to get his address, home number and others..? I was inactive for the last one week because I'm in the middle of a final exam. I was trying to get his house no. but failed. sorry to say but I didn't see any serious effort to settle this dispute from both of you.. QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Mar 13 2007, 12:02 AM) i was bz wit my work and test past few weeks..tomolo can only start settle this problem.[sumhow i have faith at him] hope its okay So, did you get his details? As I mentioned, I'm very busy at the moment but will be free from next tuesday onwards for about 5 weeks. Let's see how things go.Added on March 15, 2007, 12:39 pmi will get sum detail of bank account from my friends estimately today..will update later ..now i wanna find his ic no... Added on March 15, 2007, 7:25 pmwiredbrain..do u have submitted a police report...? |
Mar 16 2007, 11:00 PM
455 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Sarawak |
he is online in his MSN
wklow_@hotmail.com just now i ask him bout this case...he just act dunno.... 3/16/2007 10:51:39 PM monay DoubleClick IT Station yea? 3/16/2007 10:51:52 PM DoubleClick IT Station monay do u know u got dispute in lyn? 3/16/2007 10:52:25 PM moo moo DoubleClick IT Station ?? 3/16/2007 10:52:33 PM moo moo DoubleClick IT Station wat is lyn 3/16/2007 10:52:50 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo u r the one who sell the sony mp3 rite? 3/16/2007 10:52:59 PM moo moo DoubleClick IT Station nope 3/16/2007 10:53:22 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo but last time we chat bout the sony mp3 3/16/2007 10:53:38 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/407154 3/16/2007 10:55:02 PM moo moo DoubleClick IT Station no idea 3/16/2007 10:55:18 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo its ok....u can act dunno..... 3/16/2007 10:55:23 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo just to inform u only 3/16/2007 10:55:39 PM moo moo DoubleClick IT Station ... 3/16/2007 10:56:24 PM DoubleClick IT Station moo moo from ur msn id wklow_@hotmail.com...it is short-form for ur name = Low Wai Keat then he terus block me...i check thru msn block checker...he is still online...sah la~!! |
Mar 17 2007, 12:14 AM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: kaRakuRa viLLagE |
I bought 1 sony nw-e003f mp3 player from him. He didn't give me problem at all. Don't do this la money money.I already give nice comment on ur sell thread. Come on la clear ur name
Mar 17 2007, 12:22 AM
379 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: BbBangi,Miat-Easa |
join @ 2003 and got dispute...hrmm i need to recheck again my believe....if join earlier can trust liaw...
maybe he kena con himself them scared to come out..... but pls tell the truth will ya.... amir is a good seller!!! Added on March 17, 2007, 12:22 amjoin @ 2003 and got dispute...hrmm i need to recheck again my believe....if join earlier can trust liaw... maybe he kena con himself them scared to come out..... but pls tell the truth will ya.... amir is a good seller la...don con him!!! This post has been edited by pal33x: Mar 17 2007, 12:22 AM |
Mar 17 2007, 12:30 AM
Mar 18 2007, 08:24 AM
the information of his account detail i still wait from my friend...but i get information that his account left rm1 only
This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Mar 18 2007, 08:28 AM |
Mar 18 2007, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(DoubleClick @ Mar 16 2007, 11:00 PM) he is online in his MSN I shouldn't have apologized to him when I first complained about him. just now i ask him bout this case...he just act dunno.... QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Mar 18 2007, 08:24 AM) the information of his account detail i still wait from my friend...but i get information that his account left rm1 only Hope you can get the other details soon. |
Mar 23 2007, 09:37 PM
116 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
do you know that the bank will not expose any information of their customers under any circumstances? i was wondering how can you get the info, i need to know where someone is staying too.
Mar 25 2007, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(allsick @ Mar 23 2007, 09:37 PM) do you know that the bank will not expose any information of their customers under any circumstances? i was wondering how can you get the info, i need to know where someone is staying too. erm...well..thats what i can say dat..my friend help me....as friend...not much info i can get btway... |
Mar 27 2007, 05:48 PM
Mar 27 2007, 07:26 PM
i'm tryin to get the ic no asap....rite now contacting my friend at jpn..
Mar 27 2007, 08:54 PM
can get other people's ic number thru jpn..?
-adios- |
Mar 31 2007, 06:15 PM
396 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Apr 4 2007, 01:29 AM
amirsubhi, do you manage to get his details? If your friend is working at jpn, you should be able to get both his home no. and address. This will greatly help in contacting him and reporting to the police.
By the way, how do I provide the evidence to the police in the form of sms? Just show him or do I need to save a copy of them using software before handing it to the police? |
Apr 6 2007, 04:46 AM
too many name da same ..we need at least address .
da best way is go to maxis.. wired brain..do u get anythin? anyway..compile evrythin..print it with ur transaction and prepare This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Apr 6 2007, 04:47 AM |
Apr 10 2007, 01:48 PM
Apr 12 2007, 08:38 PM
dunno..i,ve submitted da picture i get from fwenster too..btway another info i get is before this he school at Hamid Khan School and his house area is somewhere in BJ area
and he born on 1987 sigh....its stated in his friendster....penang free school...hamid khan school... This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Apr 12 2007, 08:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:34 AM |