Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Missing Seller with My RM570, Paid to monay monay

amirsubhi
post Feb 21 2007, 07:34 PM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

well..i still waiting for him to bank in my rm 380....same person though..monaymonay...but sumone say he go oversea..but still..patiently..waiting..almost one month d..i think..

nyway i trust him..maybe sum mishandling or too bz wit his work..

hope he refund back my money..datz all...no complain after dat..

sumdetail
25 JAN 2007, THU,22:09 3rdPartyTransfer - 162405021395 380.00 Successful
3rdPartyTransfer (LOW WAI KEAT) 107135086892 1182814278

This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Feb 21 2007, 07:38 PM
WiredBrain
post Feb 22 2007, 02:24 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(penapis @ Feb 21 2007, 10:28 AM)
its been 3 WEEKS but still the seller didn't mention anything...do TS have to suffer another week to get what he deserve to get???[refund or item]

this is unfair...TOTALLY UNFAIR...  mad.gif
That is the main reason I'm opening this thread. If he's really busy, he can at least let me know when he's going to refund my money instead of keeping me in the dark. Beside, it's not a small amount... mad.gif

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Feb 21 2007, 06:13 PM)
i've dealt with him before.. luckily i recieved my player but it is 2 days late.. i felt pity to TS.. did he pick up your calls? have u pm him to come here?
I've pmed him. No reply from him.

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Feb 21 2007, 07:34 PM)
well..i still waiting for him to bank in my rm 380....same person though..monaymonay...but sumone say he go oversea..but still..patiently..waiting..almost one month d..i think..

nyway i trust him..maybe sum mishandling or too bz wit his work..

hope he refund back my money..datz all...no complain after dat..
You're still waiting for your RM380? Is he really oversea now? He only told me that he's very busy but that doesn't mean he can handle things this way. vmad.gif
amirsubhi
post Feb 22 2007, 02:41 PM

1,472 posts

not him tell me..i read in the forum written by sumone..means the facts is unclear..but peepz said the he a bz man..

but sigh..as a seller..if u bz...dont sell la....

btway..yerp..i still waitin my rm380...

This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Feb 22 2007, 02:42 PM
Are_keem
post Feb 22 2007, 05:04 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

hurmm.. try to ask his friend.. i've his friend phone number.. but sorry, i can't publish it here since it is confidential.. pm me pls

-adios-
amirsubhi
post Feb 23 2007, 11:20 PM

1,472 posts

hurm.his friends no...
WiredBrain
post Feb 26 2007, 02:56 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Feb 22 2007, 02:41 PM)
but sigh..as a seller..if u bz...dont sell la....

btway..yerp..i still waitin my rm380...
I couldn't agree more. Beside, he was the one who asked me to send the money a.s.a.p. Now, he's not even bother to clear this up...

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Feb 22 2007, 05:04 PM)
hurmm.. try to ask his friend.. i've his friend phone number.. but sorry, i can't publish it here since it is confidential.. pm me pls
Can you provide me his friend's contact no.? By the way, anyone manage to contact him or his friends? He was online today. vmad.gif mad.gif
Are_keem
post Feb 27 2007, 04:19 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(WiredBrain @ Feb 26 2007, 02:56 PM)
Can you provide me his friend's contact no.? By the way, anyone manage to contact him or his friends? He was online today.  vmad.gif  mad.gif
try to ask amirsubhi.. i've given him monay monay friend's contacts.. maybe he had the answer..

-adios-
amirsubhi
post Feb 27 2007, 04:34 PM

1,472 posts

act i have contacted his friends..but his friends say dat monay2 doesnt online for a month d...but today online.maybe can bank in our money now?
Are_keem
post Feb 27 2007, 05:45 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haiyoo.. i had already throw out his home address that been written on the mp3's packaging.. but i remember that his home was at penang..

-adios-
amirsubhi
post Mar 2 2007, 04:11 AM

1,472 posts

oh dear..still not even a respone now
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 11:52 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

did u guys have his email? try to find him in friendster because i had view his profile.. but I lost his email already doh.gif

-adios-
WiredBrain
post Mar 2 2007, 02:18 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Feb 27 2007, 04:34 PM)
act i have contacted his friends..but his friends say dat monay2 doesnt online for a month d...but today online.maybe can bank in our money now?
He was online on 28th but still no answer from him. How long are you going to wait for your refund? I'll be very busy for the next 2 weeks. I'll decide the next action after that.

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 2 2007, 11:52 AM)
did u guys have his email? try to find him in friendster because i had view his profile.. but I lost his email already doh.gif

-adios-
I don't think it will work because he didn't even reply/answer any pm, sms or calls.

This post has been edited by WiredBrain: Mar 2 2007, 02:20 PM
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 06:40 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(WiredBrain @ Mar 2 2007, 02:18 PM)
I don't think it will work because he didn't even reply/answer any pm, sms or calls.
at least you have his picture.. i'd seen his picture before..

-adios-
amirsubhi
post Mar 4 2007, 01:34 AM

1,472 posts

oh dear..wiredbrain..thats left us no choice la..even sms doesnt respone
RitzyMazzy
post Mar 4 2007, 04:59 AM

76 posts

owhh..pity both of u sad.gif sad.gif ..mods pls come n serve this poor fellas...hope u guys get ur money back.
Are_keem
post Mar 4 2007, 11:42 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

hurmm..
even call also no response?
ask for his friend's help la..

-adios-
vikingw2k
post Mar 4 2007, 12:39 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Dispute Tag given
WiredBrain
post Mar 5 2007, 12:38 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Mar 4 2007, 01:34 AM)
oh dear..wiredbrain..thats left us no choice la..even sms doesnt respone
So, what's your suggestion?

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 4 2007, 11:42 AM)
hurmm..
even call also no response?
ask for his friend's help la..

-adios-
Will try that. Can you or amirsubhi give me the number?
amirsubhi
post Mar 6 2007, 03:40 AM

1,472 posts

pm u d....

hurm..monaymonay.if u reading this..all we want just return back our money...then all problems settle....
WiredBrain
post Mar 8 2007, 11:28 AM

132 posts

I got your pm. Hope something can be worked out. sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0212sec    0.87    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:44 PM