QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Mar 31 2007, 10:18 PM)
Hey, aren't you a seller of ASUS motherboard? You should have been the supporter for ASUS, not DFI.
You stab ASUS in the back woo..
The Intel "performance savior" ~ DFI Infinity P965
Mar 31 2007, 10:20 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Mar 31 2007, 10:25 PM
1,496 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Baling, Kedah |
Mar 31 2007, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Mar 31 2007, 10:25 PM) I'll report you to ASUS then. Report you as an ASUS backstabber. Back to the topic. We are way out of the topic. Added on March 31, 2007, 10:43 pmThere's some hint on the price though. Here, check this website, it does state the price for the board we're looking for, but i can't understand their language. http://www.xcomputer.cz/DetailPage.asp?dpg=72953 This post has been edited by sHawTY: Mar 31 2007, 10:43 PM |
Mar 31 2007, 10:47 PM
Validating
36 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ Mar 10 2007, 02:46 PM) It seems that DFI has been coming out with great crossfire mobos for intel lately.Just one question,have any of you heard of the cfx3200 m2g/r mobo from DFI before?I saw it in computex pictures posted by windwithme but I don't see it in DFI website. me also |
Apr 2 2007, 12:02 AM
Another good review on this beautifully built board.
http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/showthread.php?t=139146 |
Apr 2 2007, 12:30 AM
3,773 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anywhere lah...as long got Kopi-O |
Euro 152.99...thank you but too little too late for DFi this time. And that dunno for the solid caps or for normal caps pricing
EDIT: TYpo, didn't realise it earlier This post has been edited by almostthere: Apr 2 2007, 01:35 AM |
Apr 2 2007, 12:34 AM
Apr 2 2007, 01:25 AM
You linked the page, you find it.
Apr 2 2007, 01:45 AM
Apr 2 2007, 08:10 AM
2,236 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
bro, i'm also interested if u can get this interesting piece of hardware
Apr 2 2007, 07:43 PM
DFI Infinity P965-S has just have it's own link in DFI website.
Official Link: http://us.dfi.com.tw/Product/xx_product_sp...TYPE=LP&SITE=US Official Picture of the lovely from motherboard from their own website. ![]() |
Apr 2 2007, 08:27 PM
510 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
man! i m in love with this board. but too bad it will only be available in 1 month time. cant wait for so long la....
Apr 2 2007, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 2 2007, 07:43 PM) DFI Infinity P965-S has just have it's own link in DFI website. bro got the real price?Official Link: http://us.dfi.com.tw/Product/xx_product_sp...TYPE=LP&SITE=US Official Picture of the lovely from motherboard from their own website. ![]() |
Apr 2 2007, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(arjuna_mfna @ Apr 2 2007, 09:11 PM) Alphamatic Distributions (M) Sdn Bhd just told me the real price for this board in Malaysia. [This is not my price. It's the price that has been released by Alphamatic Distributions (Sole distributor for DFI in Malaysia)] RM650 for non solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965] RM750 for 100% full solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965-S] Anyway, i'm not going to organize the bulk anymore though, as my supplier who can give better price & faster grab for this board has some of their problems with DFI. So, expect to get this board in your hand in the early may. [From Alphamatic Distributions themselves] This post has been edited by sHawTY: Apr 2 2007, 09:20 PM |
Apr 2 2007, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 2 2007, 09:19 PM) Alphamatic Distributions (M) Sdn Bhd just told me the real price for this board in Malaysia. aya... kinda dispointed lo... [This is not my price. It's the price that has been released by Alphamatic Distributions (Sole distributor for DFI in Malaysia)] RM650 for non solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965] RM750 for 100% full solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965-S] Anyway, i'm not going to organize the bulk anymore though, as my supplier who can give better price & faster grab for this board has some of their problems with DFI. So, expect to get this board in your hand in the early may. [From Alphamatic Distributions themselves] may, other 1 month... |
Apr 2 2007, 09:30 PM
10,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
can this board support the upcoming cpu with 1333FSB?
Apr 2 2007, 11:34 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 3 2007, 12:18 AM
824 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: P J |
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 2 2007, 09:19 PM) Alphamatic Distributions (M) Sdn Bhd just told me the real price for this board in Malaysia. Nolar bro, I received news that its coming in April itself, so hopefully make its debut during PC Fair in KL.[This is not my price. It's the price that has been released by Alphamatic Distributions (Sole distributor for DFI in Malaysia)] RM650 for non solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965] RM750 for 100% full solid capacitors. [DFI Infinity P965-S] Anyway, i'm not going to organize the bulk anymore though, as my supplier who can give better price & faster grab for this board has some of their problems with DFI. So, expect to get this board in your hand in the early may. [From Alphamatic Distributions themselves] |
Apr 3 2007, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(jy14 @ Apr 3 2007, 12:18 AM) Nolar bro, I received news that its coming in April itself, so hopefully make its debut during PC Fair in KL. Yes, it is coming in april.End of april. And with alphamatic distribution being the sole distributor of DFI in malaysia who has always been knowned as the most delaying distributor, end of result: early may. |
Apr 3 2007, 02:53 PM
750 for solid caps version? And this is distributor price right? If that's the case, Abit AB9 Quad GT at bulk prices looks like a bargain in comparison
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:19 AM |